Hey ladies, I juz found out that neo garden have 10days for 2pax trial tingkat delivery for only $99. But not sure if the food contain any msg? Anyone tried it?

Goofie, so sorry as I was bz at work today and unable to login….glad tt kitti82 is able to ans yr question as I am not v sure on the cells thing also. I only know tt the cells should multiply by 2 every day if I am not wrong.
If you want to know about the gradings, I am sure u can call up kkivf to check. But u already done ET liao, so just rest well la…grading is not really impt and like what kitti82 mention, good grading might not mean bfp and poor grading might not mean bfn…

Imp22, wah good numbers of eggs retrieved!!! It is a good start! Rest well for your Big day ya.

Minakochang, orh, so yrs is 17 days. I am on 19 days, hopefully when I go for scan on the 19th day, my AF would hv cleared and can proceed to stage 2 a few days later. Really looking forward to my break! So it is easy to jab lucrin right? I hope puregon will be easy too! I will keep you update once I start mine next week.

minakochang, I hv tried neo garden for my hse warming and it was nice according to my guests. I myself think its not bad also. As for their tingkat, my colleague has tried before and told me tt it is not v nice.

JJ tried mom's cooking. Perhaps u can give a try but there is no more trial period.

I myself will try mom's cooking also.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
last week i was browsing the website, mom's cooking 10 days trial was back. Not sure about now. Think on off they will have it back. Can check it out. </font>

Babylicious,
Dr Zou did tell me of a successful case before in which she helped the patient to clear the tube. However I only went to her after my op.

Nonetheless, I think it depends on some other factors. Besides hydrosalpinx, I had a lot of adhesions in my tubes. Dr Loh said even if he drained all the toxic liquid in the tube, internally, it's all filled with adhesions too so it's impossible to unblock. My left tube was also unrepairable cos the ectopic occured too near to the ends of the 'flowery' part of the tube and so cant be re-attached back too. That's how I had both tubes removed.

So if u no other conditions besides hydosalpinx and can afford the time, u can definitely give acup a try.

Imp,
just to add, adhesions can grow back again even after clearing. I assume when u said he cleared the infection, it's prob some adhesions too. Also doing HSG can re-introduce infections into the tube cos it's an invasive procedure. Which stage are u at now?

Hi all ladies, m really thankful for all ur encouragement.....hehehe.

will grab as much baby dust as i can from all who BFPsss.

Imp, fantastic no. of eggs.....All the best for ur ET yah.

Syrah, wah! That's heartening to know that i got hope of clearing my tube without op. Think i ask her more about it on thursday when i c her. Thanks

32y,
cost of ivf dpds largely on how much of the jabs you need. everyone is different.
then there is cost of the ER and ET.

you can claim medisave for first 3 fresh cycles.
and govt provides a grant for first 3 fresh cycles, amt dpds on the nationality of the couple.

Syrah,
I wonder why I mentioned my earlier ectopic preg to Dr Loh (Showed him my xray for HSG too) &amp; Dr Zou they did not ask me to do anything about the condition before I proceed to IVF

I have heard cases of sistas here BFP after ectopic pregnancy too, I hope we are following their footsteps! hehe..

I am already going for my ET tomorrow, cant look bac le....

Sesame &amp; babylicious,
Thanks. Hope the fertilisation rate also high high.

Nina, hw are u? ET ok?

minako, I am having 14 day of lucrin and BT on 21/9. Had fallen sick yesterday and today on mc, but started the lucrin yesterday. DH had to help me to measure and inject.

imp, hope u have high if not full fertilization!! And have super glued E after ur ET.

Ladies, chilli will cause bloatedness to become worse during stage 2. And if you are on TCM, u might want to cut down on chilli as it will minimise the effects of the medication.

I am also a chilli queen, think now its time for me to cut down. In fact, I hv been trying to cut down, but sometimes its just so difficult.

blurlet, you only have 14 days of lucrin? So envious of you!

kopibaby, if my brain does not faults me, i rem my accu doc last time oso told me avoid, durian, longan &amp; chilli coz these are heaty food. With the elevated temp after 'O' it might cause constipation or possible fall sick loh

Do any ladies here bfp w/o acupuncture? My current sinseh do not believe in that and ask me dun go but many sisters visited Dr Zhou in AMK.. haiz

Hi Tweetie,

I had a failed IUI which was done on 20th Aug. 14th Sept going to c RE again then will know where i go next.

Agreeable, 2ww is pure torture...hehe but can be enjoyable too. Keep urself occupied n ur 2ww will be over in no time.

Be strong k? &amp; wish u BFP

minakochang,

dun worry k? i've heard of alot of successful stories of BFPs without accu. Just rest well n take care of urself. Must maintain a positive mindset k? Will BFP 1. ehhe Kempatei

sesame, i think i mine is ocp so more controllable 14 days before bt.

minako, I am not doing any tcm meanwhile. But making my own chicken essence with cordyceps, red dates and wolfberries. I feel less heaty after drinking though.

<font color="purple">pigsinc,
I had a failed fresh cycle - BFP but no sac at 6+ weeks. It took 49 days for AF to come since the last AF during lucrin jabs. In fact, AF came 4 days after I stopped the progesterone inserts at Week 7. Doc was monitoring my HCG throughout to ensure that its not ectopic (else need D&amp;C
). It must be a stressful period now. Relax and let ur body do the work. All the best.</font>

susan - i also experiencing ear block mostly in my left ear .. pre-preg i do get ear blocks but didn't get it as often as after preg ...

susan - really .. opps ... like very long hor to yr 1st scan ... i already looking fwd to my doc appt in 2 weeks time ... like so long away ...

babylicious,

Yeah, must be preoccupied with things. Imagination running while.

So what's your plan? I am trying another cycle of IUI w clomid on next cycle and then its to IVF.

JJ - ya lo... like very long hor...I'm always 1 weeks behind you... Now how weeks are you??

Qingwei, mina and sherlyn - have added you to my blog...

they stated that i'm 6 weeks on my 1st scan ... my EDD was stated 3 May 2011, but i think will pop before that bah

<font color="0077aa">winnie
yah...must plan.
My DH tell me no laptop during 2ww. He say radiation no good. So if i want to go online, only have my handphone. =(
Get some dvds, storybooks, comic books. Get anything that can make you laugh and not cry...lolz..</font>

miracle - I still need to on my laptop to work. I cry very easily, I already told DH I'll subscribe to movie channel to keep me entertain during 2ww and he agreed! hahaha

<font color="0077aa">winnie
I'm also a cry baby. watch movie, they cry, i will cry too. haha...
so i must make sure i get those drama serials that makes me laugh.

actually i think using laptop is okie de. But since DH dun like, then i see how lor...haha....mayb i use when he at work lor...else sian leh....hee

So your 2ww starts when according to Care schedule</font>