Hi renee,
Thanks for the invitation, but I will skip it this time cos mum still in hospital under observation for her woman's problem, enjoy yourself and badmouth more about your kay poh tmr. That helps to release stress too.
You very clever hor, eat kampung one, sure kampung dun kanna jab?? but now hard to find kampung one liao, all the bird flu, all kanna jab and confiscated right?
Dun care lah, just eat and live happily. Ooops talk too big liao, no preggy still dare to tok so big..I always like this, dun care dun care then when treatment fail, start to cry and ask god why why why!!! 38! I think better dun think so much else stressful again, like Ad said moderation the best, agar agar better, dun be metal teeth but dun be too kiasi also else will lose even more fun in life.
Six long years to get preggy? she goes to Marine parade one??? and now got 3??? not bad har. And yet still so ya ya...Ignore her lah, next time you got triple at one time and then you can tell her that you dun want only, if you want, one time settle it
Chicken rice shop at Purvis street? is it the one that has long history and homemade chicken? Purvis street got nice thai food. First thai and Yhing Thai Rest. I like Yhing Thai, love the olive rice, fried promfet etc.... but the chicken rice.. so so... ppl said used to be very nice.