winnie, hmm, y u need to jab 2 times huh? So tt the suppression stage will be shorter? Wah, 29/9 ER is really fast! All done within a mth!

Paiseh, just look at my calendar, mine shd be all within a mth also. But I know this is subjective la..

Ok winnie....turn in early ok since you still hv the flu bugs. Make sure you have enuff sleep will speed up the recovery too.

Good nite gals! TGIF tmr...so happy!

Hi sistas.... k k I will stay cool. Juz got a bit shock juz now after wat Dr Zou told me. Anyway... I will continue and BFP to share baby dust with all of u here... hahaha.... jia you jia you... no worries no worries... I m ok! Back to normal already...juz now a bit high...hahaha

tokkie: am now with dr foong at gleneagles....

just remembered i might still meet u at RH accu! ET around mid-Sept rite?? Let's hope we can both give Ms Jin good news together!

Pinkaddict, sesame oil,
honestly i also never heard of LH being linked to thin lining. all the time i tot LH only affects ovulation. and i also never heard before of low LH being a fertility problem, that's why i push u to check with yr dr cos i honestly cannot ans yr qn...:p

i checked that D3 LH level should be >3 but seems like from JJ's report for D2, LH level above 1.35 is acceptable. these acceptable hormone ranges also can hv some variations depending on source.
so maybe it really isn't a prob tat's y it's never been brought up before

sometimes i feel if we research too much it will affect our mood & during the whole ivf process we are already filled with the ups & downs of each stage ...

sugguest that should go with the flow ... take 1 step at a time ... cos even if u've done yr homework, taken the nec supplements, a certain % counts on luck ... so why not build a positive mindset instead.

don't worry too much gers ... all of u will sure graduate one ... we woman are tough & strong

<font color="0077aa">Pinkaddict
i agree with JJ.
Some time back, I was super worried about my Progesterone Level, that I simply went crazy and made a big hoo haa in the thread... but now that i think back, I can't help much. cos if really low, then I will be given the rightfully supports from the clinic. And at that time, it really affects my mood. But luckily I yet to start jabbing.

Now that you've started jabs, I think there's no turning back. Just keep a positive mindset and win the race. With the amount of homework done, and supplements input, plus a positive mindset, the rest will be luck le.</font>

Morning ladies...

Ask u all Dr Zuo

operating hours is from what time to what time and any contact number?

Thinking to book appt to see somemore the clinic is just a few block away from my house no need go so far see tcm...

Morning sistas... I m one of those who never do research one...this is why I only get to know now and start to get abit worried.

Anyway, Dr Loh replied saying High LH no good. He is now retreving my folder for further investigation. Let's see how it goes ba.

pinkaddict - you dont need to worry, just like kopibaby said... Ignorance can be a blissing... Im one of them.. I did nothing, know nothing, just follow what doc said.

Shainie - woah... you also so brave, get hubby to jab for you...

winniepooh - tml is your appt date? Excited?

Morning all!

BB : Dr Foong is good too...dun worry you are in good hands!

Yah maybe can bump into each other at Ms Jin's... ahahah... yah.. hope I've got good news for her this time round... she has been very gan cheong for me the last cycle too... and had high hopes that I may succeed... so now she change the herbs for me..hope it helps...

susan - I'm not excited in fact not looking forward! cos my flu is still sticking tight to me and now a lot of negative thoughts is flashing thru my mind

susan... ya trying to relax too waiting for KK to call me back if they need to.

I oso ask my hubby to jab for me for 5 days le. Initially the first 2 days, he was quite pro. But on the third day, I used the alcohol wipe to clean a spot for him to jab. Guess wat? he jabbed on another spot and I go "huh? uncle i can feel pain one hor!" He laughed and said "sorry ya I din notice which spot u wiped". On the fourth day, he jabbed and pull out the needle very very slowly. I can see my skin slowly pull out together with the needle. I "stared" at him and he laughed again and said "I shld pull out faster hor...I m still trying to find the way". Today is my fifth day, and he becomes pro again... wahahaha

Fi,

Sorry that I only saw your posting now. How did your scan this morning go? Able to start on puregon?

You're a couple of days ahead of me so your ER/ET shld be mid Sept. Previously one of the nurses calculated for me and told me mine shld be ard 21st Sept onwards.

Are you feeling better too? Anymore more nausea? Buddy, keep me posted k!

din hv time to read up earlier posts. Congrats to all who hv bfp!

for those taking Dr Zou medication fo af, do u take the full 5 days or stop once af cleared?

tokkie - you sure will BFP this time... jia you ok? Waiting to hear good news from you..

winniepooh - stay positive... stay happy... stay cheerful... Dont worry...everything will be fine one..

pinkaddict - u got a good hubby wo... have confident with him ya...

Susan,
you are one of the role models who did nothing "special" and yet bfp!
everytime i am overcome with doubts or questions of "should i do this? should i do that?", i will think of you (and some of my other gfs as well) and tell myself that these ladies bfp without doing anything extra but just follow doctor's advice

being tutu does have its advantages

actually, most supplements have a advisory to say "please consult doctor before eating if pregnant or trying to get pregnant". so its not good to anyhow eat supplements as well. Better to clear with doctor.

<font color="0077aa">Susan,
haha....i love to eat, sleep, watch, tv, surf net, online shopping....but not for long...else i be bored...

but somehow got to get use to it, cos school holiday for end yr is about 1.5mths</font>

Susan and Kopibaby... ya lor ya lor... i oso tutu one... never know wat is FSH or LH or any other things. I always think Grumpus very pro coz she so knowledgeable. I juz go ahead whatever Dr ask me to do. Then after going to Dr Zou there, heard patients telling Dr Zou things and i go back home to dig, I realised eee...izzit something wrong ah? hahaha...now then start to panick... my DH always tease me as "kan cheong spider"...

Susan I want to follow your way... tutu and get BPF too...

eh, i also just follow what dr ask me to do leh. just that i keep my ears open cos i very kaypoh :p

i also didn't do tcm and take all the supplements. only took folic acid. did get to take pao sheng and cordyceps only cos my mum buy and boil for me. if not also will not take.

I'm doing exactly wat grumpus &amp; susan is doing! no tcm, take minimum supplements. my mum &amp; mil do brew some tonics for me and now have to pop flu med with approval from CARE... I hope I can BFP!

hi gers
this morn when I went toilet I saw a brownish streak of discharge, I was quite calm n told my supervisor I need to go kkh. so took cab n went 24hr clinic, wait 1hr to see doc on duty.

cos I took photo of the discharge I showed her &amp; she said "aiya... this one nothing one la" so I proceed to do a V/scan, she told me it's twins in 2 seperate sacs!!!! then I did ask for progesterone injection to support also I have to up my oral support to 3 times a day

actually I'm still in a daze cos twins!!! I told me dh over the phone n he said a very loud "huh!!" can tell he is in daze too...

<font color="0077aa">wah JJ
so happy for you. can close shop le....
how i wish i will be same as you... =)
so next week 7th, need not go le lor.... or still must go scan heartbeat?</font>

JJ, Congrats!

Do take special care of urself during 1st tri... minimise stress and also have alot of rest..... dont walk around too much as well

pandawife!!! I need lots of advise from u !!! I'm trying not to over think now taking 1 step at the time...

miracle - ya i've always liked the idea of 1boy 1girl... just that now it's reality so have to slowly digest the info. I still need to come for 7sep scan...

thanks gers! it's still a long &amp; winding road for me...

hey JJ... gong xi gong xi...hugz hugz must take good care of yourself ya!! Pass us your baby dust k, we are here standby to collect lo!! yeah yeah yeah... so happy for u.