ineedmiracle > thx for ur help

<font color="0077aa">diana
if you are gg to take her medication, then knowing your condition and what protocol, helps her in deciding what kind of medicine for you. If just accu, u can also let her knw though i feel accu all the same...</font>

diana - I'm abt 5weeks so see sacs only heartbeat haven't develop yet .. hopefully by 7sep scan will be able to see

MA Congrats ! my D19 BT was abt 900+ ...

Mic - then high chance yrs is twins too ??
What's yr D17 level ?

Dr Zou still tell me can't be twins ... aiyo ..

sistas... juz wana share a pc of good news for my silly over-reaction stunt last night. Dr Loh fm KKH already went thru my folder and confirmed I can move on as per normal.

sistas... thanks again for your helps.

Sesame oil and Grumpus... muack muack

Mic - nope i haven't worn my maternity clothes yet ... but my bottoms are seriously getting tight ... so now looking around to get some bottoms at least ..

my office pple haven't suspect lei

you still deciding whether to go with kkivf anot? Care is pte, so only allow medisave claim. No govt claims. Think the senior sistas mentioned on top of 6k medisave claim, still need fork out abt 6-8k...depending on individual....</font>

Diana, i was referred to CARE by TCM..

but no worries, u can just call n make appointment urself. referral not necessary.

choy! Haven't start and you planning for fail. But hor, if you have that little budget, why not consider choosing dr sf loh or dr sadhana - they are more popular in kkivf. Personally i feel that after all preparation work, skill of dr is still very impt during er/et. My own opinion lah.</font>

Diana, u hv to find ur way to manage the work stress... set ur priorities.. do what you can.. and don't worry too much..

constantly remind urself..what is most important to u.... the work n job will always be there...

Pandawife > tat job is i m covering my coy's client staff she going ML... yesterday i go there they hack care u preggie will treat the poor lady like servant will give tons of work not related to her jobscope to her. me will be doing her "sxxx"...

Hy gers
I will hv to postphone ivf to nov le.
If I stick on sept.. Will need more unnecessary jabs or take hormone pills to delay af such er/et is ard end nov. Dr Zou dun encourage...
Any buddy for nov???
will continue to root for u gers....jiayou!!!!

Hey JJ.. Twins!!! Congrats =D all of us went through so much effort juz to get bfp so it's good to safe than be sorry.. Anyone who see spotting sure worried so glad u went to 24hrs clinic to get more support. Hope you have smooth 9mths ahead

Dr zou ladies any of u heard abt her advise on glutionous rice + lotus porriage ? she adv me to eat that as it will help stop the bleeding ...

want to ask for the receipe

now no more bleed, it stopped actually when i was at 24hrs this morning ...

but dr zou still worried &amp; ask me to eat that

lotus root .. usually dr zou will adv those preg who are bleeding to eat this as its suppose to stop the bleeding

Panda:
U were referred by TCM doc in JE? Me too!
I just realized if referred by her will get cheaper rates for consultation &amp; scan.
Do u still go back &amp; see Dr Tan after BFP?