<font color="0077aa">Diana
you mean you want to take the HL period go for interviews? aiyoh...you are supposed to stay and rest at home.</font>

BBChloe : You must take care yah... must be so exciting to be gg for scan next week to see bb... gd also now tt hb is back he can also company you go for the scan and say hi to bb...hehehe...

ET: good to hear that.. I also put all the sadness behind me. Ya times heal d pain..cheers

Me only do FET after Nov (maybe Dec / Jan). Nov go for holiday with DH...

Hihi Chloe!! I gotten a big flu bug, it's day 4 and I'm still sneezing badly!! To make matter worse I started coughing! I'm really going crazy soon!! Spotting still here but I'll just monitor. I told my hubby last night I desperately need a change of nose wahahaha

ineedmiracle > bo bian leh no work no income leh... if not i try set up blogshop...

My frds some ask me to stay at home after preggie not to work they say work sometimes stress will affect de...

if going interview not to worry i be taking taxi or DH will fetch me he more gan cheong then me hehe...

Mic - when is yr 1st scan ?
mine is 7 sep
susan's is 9 sep

hi bbchole - my MS also starting to kick in liao ... its so horrible the feeling

<font color="0077aa">Diana,
erm...then you try arrange interviews at 2nd week of 2ww. cos 1st week is implantation, better dun move around much. After such long wait, cannot afford to take the risks.

If can, rest well, then start work after 1st trimester. But if need to work, then you have to be very careful. no carry heavy things or walk too much...

My DH also getting excited. He wants to do painting, and told me he will get it done before i start jab. cos he say the smell no good for me, also if bfp, cannot paint...pantang...
Sometimes see DH so excited and gan cheong, it just warms our heart, but yet there are times they just bo chup...

Btw, how are you preparing for your ivf? like, what food/ supplement you eat or what other things you do?</font>

<font color="0077aa">JJ
the royal jelly not much of a help i guess...did you ask your mum, at which period of pregnancy and for how long was her ms? cos ours will be same as our mummy's</font>

Babychloe55, you are back... So long never see you here..

Mic, congratulation to you...

Tokkie, you must take care orh... Starting your FET soon, got chance to catch you at rh. Jia you jia you...

<font color="0077aa">Mic
Dr Loh will be back on 17th. so maybe you push to the following week lor.... else you also duno who scanning you right?

You email Ee Lin lor...ask her help you book the earliest date after Dr Loh comes back lor</font>

ineedmiracle > Thanks for the advice will try arrange the interview after the 1st week.

I hope to get a office job or a less manual job... Currently i be covering a lady ML same time of my IVF and this poor lady is a recept and her job is rather manual and need lots of walking around therefore DH worried.

Hope that i can don't declare but scare if they ask me go for medical checkup found out that I am preggie i be so busted...

Ya better not to do painting pantang like my cousin's face her mum do painting and now after so many years she still have the pink scare on her face.

Me just eat three eggs per days actually beri sick of it liao but endure... and a piece of cod fish for dinner... but i still cant down my coffee me still on two cups hehe... cannot tahan leh opps...

Mic - my back aching too cos i don't dare to 'pop' my back like last time ... every morning my body will do a auto stretch of the muscles ...

miracle - i nvr eat the royal jelly lei ... I also haven't asked my mum cos i didn't tell her yet (I'm so bad !!) but i need to go for the 1st scan 1st to assure myself then i will inform her!

<font color="0077aa">Mic
you saying Dr SF Loh will only be back end of sept? hmm...I though he only away for conference for a week only....no wonder that time he asks me to use Sept cycle instead of Aug cycle.

JJ
you pretend ask her how to curb ms, say your colleagues having bad ms. then bring in the topic that many say ms follows mummy, so ask her about hers lor....haha....tats how i got my mum to tell me how long was her ms....and i pray hard next time, if got chance bfp, i wont have same ms as her...but unlikely...</font>

wah painting effect so jialat. no wonder DH say will paint this mth.
Don't take cold drinks. I've not been touching anything icy for 2 mths le. Always either hot milo or hot horlick drink. No tea no coffee hor.

Must try to control. Cos we need to keep our womb warm. All this cold stuff is a no no hor....</font>

ineedmiracle > Ya... Imagine my cousin is a gal somemore she not found BF yet coz i think most guys go for looks she is pretty but only the patch is there.

Haiyo i can control feeling sleepy mah so coffee tempt me mah hehe... I will cut down or drink hot milo bah... Hope that milo will keep me awake during work hehe...

you planning to use sept af, and short protocol, even cant tahan also have to. Must ask your hubby be strict to you.

for me, i need food with bit bit of chilli. But DHis so strict, he makes sure he buy food for me, no chilli at all. cos sometimes i will forget, so he make a point to remember and restrict it. heee...</font>

ineedmiracle > Ya.. sometime is because i forgot mah coz not use to it. DH been strict lor he even stop me from eating keropok , biscults and deep fried food and pepper and less chilli. Sometime he buy food without chilli i will refuse to eat haha... but he explain that because of the ivf then i tell him sorry forget le... hehe...

but arh what if my AF come before the signing of paper and will i be able to move on to the AF for the oct or i have to Q again?

you dun have to tell kkivf that your AF comes before signing mah. If no choice have to use Oct af, then use lor, I'm sure they wont say no lah. just say your af comes late lor =)
AF come late also not within our control mah...lolz...</font>

Ladies, Dr loh &amp; his team of snr consultants are away for 1 wk till 17 July in Germany for conference. So, dr tan HH will cover him during his absence.

The 1st scan which is foetal pole scan n maybe heart beat if can be detected already is done at AMC. This is done one hr b4 dr's appointment. It is in the form. So dr tan will review the scan photo printed by AMC.

ineedmiracle > I got ask them if late can induce anot hehe they say is up to doc decision. I have to tell doc that if late i would like to induce it.

Ok ... so even for my 7 Sep scan will be reviewd by Dr Tan la ... can can .. thanks hazel for the info.

Yup was advised to go earlier for the scan...

I want to see dr loh during the wk when he will be away. I asked to see his other senior dr covers. Dr sadhana or miranne. But was told all will be away except dr HH tan. When I saw dr loh last mth, he also told me he is going Germany for 1 wk. He said I can write Him email if need be even if he is away...N he will reply

tokkie: Hi hi! My AF reported today as well, so am your cycle buddy!! Btw, I decided to switch gynae, so no chance of bumping into u at RH anymore...

Am starting the jabs tomorrow, as I'm on short protocol and no need to take ocp. Hope we both can BFP this cycle!! I'm all excited but nervous at same time!

Sistas ....anybody know of any sistas here bfp w low LH? My LH only 1.79
Dr zou said too low tat's y I mc last time. I already started lucrin hence she said forget abt taking her medicine. Sob sob... V upset n sienz now

JJ,
hi!
Guess just have to bear with the ms. If gets very bad, maybe you can try asking for nausea pills from your doc. I carry some just in case cannot tahan but haven't taken it yet.

Ineedmiracle
Guess I hv to abandon u le...cycle buddy.
My target er/et ard 15-18th nov.. Boss is away this whole wk. He ask me reschedule op!
Didn't intend inform him so early till I heard him asking colex abt clearing leave..

Any1 has any idea dec when sf loh b away n also when d theatre open again as they hv 2 wk cleansing in dec..
I guess I hv to postphone to nov n er et mid Jan.. Won't b able to enjoy cny then

Sianzzz....imagine if I didn't prealert n juz drop d bomb...

SuSan,
hi! How have you been?
Have been staying with mum past week &amp; no Internet at her place so couldn't come in here. Came back home today.

evening all!!

im gng for my E2 BT and 1st scan tmr at kkivf.. anybody gng thr tmr? can mit..

Btw, i wanna ask, frm puregon stage till ER- est hw long? 2 weeks? Thank u v much!!

fi_hozali - abt 1 week, or max 3 scans (alt days) depending on yr response to puregon .. good response faster to ER .. poor response longer time to ER .. but ave abt 1 week.

bbchole - haven't seen any doc yet so can't take any pills .. so far sour plums helps to curb the urge to vomit ... but for awhile only ...

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
why don't you tell your boss that your doc advise you to do the op asap as your condition shld not drag?
I read that dr usually go holiday in dec. Also what if your er/et falls on the 2weeks cleaning? Hmmm.... Or u just drop the bomb on tat day lor... Say condition no good must go op?</font>

hi ladies.. back from work so missed the threads. congrats to Mic for her graduation!! And to ET and shainie, good to hear that you ladies are starting on FET this yr end..

I saw Dr Loh last night at TPS and I have to undergo another surgery before my next FET which I think will be next yr.. so I think I still have to build up my health first lor..

Wishing all of you all the best of luck ya..