my immediate team covering me are guys so i say woman prob going for minor ops they won't ask more liao...

my boss is my section head so i tell her actual reason & that's good enough liao don't need to go all the way up to management as long as she agrees to it...

winnie > i going to see gynae from TMC... after my ivf cycle bfp in kkh... save $ mah... lol... if u say is her then i see female gynae i can skip liao... hehe...

jj
my direct is a guy, a unsympathatic man..i worry he cant cover my duty when i not ard and scare he will ask me work from home for the hl ...which i do not want! wana a stress free environment.will definately tons of backlog coz boss boh hiu boh chap type.
also with all the scans etc...how to justify wor.

i feel like telling director truth coz she knows i loves kids. considering i am oli with co 3mths and just got my confirmation...duno wat be her reaction lei..

hmm....government shd mandate compulsory leave for ladies on ivf hor

ladies > i scare that my office dun let me take leave to go for scans etc.. wanted to take a break if my boss dun allow me to take leave will immediate resign...

What you all think?

I am supporting my client office... there is no such thing ever as a recruitment co staff have to replace the co if the cleint recept went on mc , leave and ML...

ineedmiracle: mine was ocp first mah..so when I finish ocp..Af did report...on D14 when I went for scan...AF was there..gross..but k...but I do know that there r some who don't have af at all but still suppress enuff to go to Stage 2...yup maybe like wat u said u can ask the nurse mah for ur situation mah...;-)

JJ: I didn't ask on the report for failure...just dun wan to ask..maybe I just wan to put it behind me mah..It just not meant to be...so leave it..and move on...u do take care...Have a smooth pregnancy ahead..dun forget to update us on ur scan...;-)

<font color="purple">hi happybb001
I'm same as u, referred to kk by polyclinic. So we enjoy subsidized rates for all the diagnostics ordered by clinic D, eg blood tests, scans. When I start IVF with Kelly Loi, I'm switched to private rates. After my unsuccessful fresh cycle, I returned to clinic D at subsidized rate. I was considering switching to SF Loh, but that wd mean that all my future visits to kk would be under private rate. Anyway I stayed with Loi because it's fate that brought us together and hearing how popular SF Loh is, I didn't want to end up with long wait times and his "temperament" which is not my style :p however Loi is leaving for private practice in sep. Hopefully I succeed with my current FET and dun have to worry abt who to switch to

Ceraine - i think what diana is saying is that there might be a new initatives being dished out from govt ....

so maybe during this national day will have 1 for ivf ... though i seriously doubt so...

Yup Hazel I read abt the tiredness ...

<font color="blue">ladies with iPhones or iTouch,
check out this app "I'm expecting" provides a weekly description of what to expect (baby progress) and allows u to track ur weight/symptoms on a calendar. </font>

hi jcxuan, sorry... dun quite get it... does tat mean switch or dun switch still pte rates while doing ivf?

actually, my current doc looks quite young so dunno how exp is she... but just 1 visit only, maybe go 2nd time see how...

jiayou jiayou... can make it de... then will hv to think which gynae to go to for the next 8-9mths...

JJ, its normal to hv ear blocks.. u sound like me..hahaha.. i also hv frequent ear blocks since bfp. be careful when u r moving around w the blocks...coz it will affect ur sense of balance..best is to sit down until it clears. some ladies get nose blocks... nothing to worry about.

sistas... I hv a very paisei question to ask...hehehe... Chk w u all hor... once start Lucrin jabs cannot hv sexual relationship with DH already izzit?

Btw, ytd I ask Dr Huang can jab Lucrin then go to bath. She said better not leh... She recommend to bath first then jab.

<font color="purple">hi happybb001
Case 1: If you dont choose doc at ClinicD and IVF -> private rates for IVF, subsidized rate for D.
Case 2: If you choose doc at ClinicD or IVF -> private rates for both D &amp; IVF.
We are both case 1 now. If you choose IVF doc, you will become case 2. Hope that clarifies.

pinkaddict,
according to my ivf pamphlet.

Lucrin: use condom during sexual intercourse
Stim: usual pattern of sexual relations
2ww: no restriction on activity including sexual intercourse

dun ask me why like tat cos i dunno why

Miracle... first scan after lucrin muz hv AF flow izzit? aiyo...the date that the nurse gave me oso one day earlier before my AF leh...eee...how ah? Agree that if got to go again so ma fan to go again wor..

Just called the clinic. My blood test suppose to be 2/9 and not 3/9. So I am now in day 9. So tempted to test, but too early huh???

Last night felt so bloated. My stomach like 2 months pregnant. Can't even take dinner. Just had milk and cereal. Usually felt very uncomfortable after a meal. But cannot don't eat leh...

ladies, I remember yesterday someone mention dunno which mag got ivf story. can tell me the mag name? I wanna go buy one copy later... thanks

Juz finish crying. Last nite my AF report le. It was only D11. This moring the flow becom heavier. For the instance, i knw no hope le. I juz returned from KKH for early blood test. Whatever is it i hv tried my best le. God decided that its not the time yet. I will rest for few mths den go for FET.

I hv learned alot thru this forum many thanks to all you ladies.

For those who BFP - Wish you gals have a smooth pregnancy ahead. Take Care ya!!

For ladies in 2ww - Rest Well and Wish you all the best.

For ladies gg to ivf/fet - all the best too.

<font color="0077aa">winnie
simply her magazine

lina, baby
take care... ((huggzz))... Dun give up. Rest and remember to tiao ur body well before embarking the next cycle. </font>

ET2008 Do take care urself, same goes to baby33 &amp; Lina.

Maybe it is not the time yet. Be strong. One day GOD will answer ur prayer for a baby.. Do take care

Never give up.

could not log on pass few days cos ms was real bad. Finally had to tell mum so now staying with her. No internet at her place.
For sistas who post questions for me, will reply when I go home on Wed ok. Thousand apologies.
Doing my jab now, can't wait to go back &amp; nap. Feel like throwing up &amp; tired.
See you sistas soon.