kopibaby: thanks for reassurance just sms my brother told him i am very sad. no signs and symptoms.
Pinkaddict: Cordycerps is good for uterus, we have spend so much IVF just spend a little bit more to get good results.

Pinkaddict,
I only drink the normal essence of chicken. Actually chicken essence can drink as often as u like no fixed rule lah. i drank during stim and 2ww. esp those days very tired i drink 2 bottles.

anyway u are already taking the raw cordyceps right? so can just drink the normal chicken essence lor

Ya.. My big day BT day coming..30/8.. Damn scared...By the way ask u all hor.. If we test the hpt earlier and if show faint line, is there a possibility that on BT day it become negative one ah?

<font color="0077aa">pinkaddict
haha request dr zou to du you lor. Dr huang poke my back, then got 1 needle, poke 2 times pain n suan, then 3rd tries i yell. She say suan good means got effect. Wah is tat true??? Dr zou one wont so pain de leh.

She ask me when i 1st visit if i wan med, i say ok. So subsequently i on her med. Will probably take till start of lucrin then stop, then 2ww take again bah</font>

winniepooh: I think I saw someone want to order immunocal, is it you? Do you want to share with me and my friend. If not, anyone want to share with me?

U know right if get 10 free 1 box. So each of us can get 3boxes plus 20 sachet, total cost is $333.33 (one box is about $90.90). Normal $100 per box.

Btw, I now 15wk++, last mon went for details scan and Dr confirmed 85% is a girl. Both hb and I are so delighted to learn this new. I have been taking immunocal before starting the IVF journey. So far, I find it is good so I am planning to continue. If one can affort, I find it is good to continue..

MA: Thank. I did see Eu Yan Sang has it but their cordeceps is combined with am ginseng and huai san so i didn't buy that. I may give New Moon a try.

Ladies, for those staying near Seng Kang compass point, Eu Yan Sang having a promo now. I saw their normal chicken essence cost ard $11+ only. I bought the one with the red dates and wolberry too. Buy 2 boxes and more there's 25% discount.

Personally, I can't stand Brand's taste. Based on some other recommendations, I tried Dragon's original version and it taste so much better! Yday tried the EYS's wolberry and red dates version and it's still ok for me.

Hi Live,

Congrats...having a princess

syrah, ya i bought the Eu Y S, but i not drinking now. I only drink the plain chicken essence after ET also from E Y S.

live - I'm still contemplating whether to buy or not, quite expensive leh some sister here say take egg white and drink milk also can

syrah - I receive eys email on their roadshow and its until this sat. if I have time will drop by but have to take back my card from my mil first

winnie: I asked the lady and she said the roadshow is until this Sun which is usually the case with roadshows at Compass Pt in any case. Members can still get their additional 5% disc i think.

For immunocal, y dun u want and see how u r responding first? If the egg whites is sufficient to curb the bloatedness then u wont need it. I'm hoping that i can egg the egg whites and wont need to buy. If really need then buy last min!

Susan: actually I dun dare to try hpt anymore .. I scared I dun see anything.. I had to wait quite long to see the faint line that day.. Now I can only pray for the BT on Monday.. Tom u must update us ok? Best of luck to u with tons of bb dust on u ok?

Thanks MdmKhoo, I wish u the best too. For me to reach this stage is not easy and I really hope all of us can graduate one day!

Winniepooh: Never mind you think about it first. I am not urgent to order as I still have stock. Can last me for another month. But like I told u I am planning to continue so when I know someone want to order I will ask so that all of us can enjoy the benefit. I look it in long term so I don't think it is costly.

cc,

Sorry, I am not trying to frighten you..just telling you my encounter...

Maybe you tested too early? Try to test tmr morning again..the line should be getting darker everytime you test...

At that time, mine was diff..the line was either the same tone or lighter..so roughly I knew it was gone case liao...

Be positive...jia you

CC - i use the line one to test the line very fade also cant see very clearly leh... this morning i use the digital one to test again..

Prayhard - now i see what you post, im scare...

Update on me...

Today is day 7 on lucrin and last day of Microgynon (OCP) for me. Dr Zou said AF shld report soon. This is one AF that I'm really looking to! My scan is on the 6th which is more than another week away. Counting down to start of Stage 2

I too had a faint positive like Prayhard but on BT only had HCG 4. Dr Loh cfm was pregnant cos if BFN, shld be 0 or less on BT day. Tis is my 3rd early "miscarriage". 1st two were naturally conceived.

Tokkie: That's great!
Hi Buddy! FET shld be shorter protocol than mine rt? My expected ER is somewhere ard 21st Sept onwards.

<font color="0077aa">was making my next few appt then ask the lady outside, if i book thur, can dun wan dr huang? Then she replied, 'then dun book thur.' and she continued saying we all got psycho by the forum tat dr huang pokes pain tats y got this thinking it is pain if dr huang is the one poking. I told her this was my 2nd time, and the last time i din even hear abt dr huang and was pain lor. But she insist was forum that created that thinking. So... Whatever, i just book tue, fri or mon, fri.
When i say suan, dr huang say tats good, means got reaction. When i told dr zou suan, she say must be blood circulation no good... Haiz...

Anyway ladies who are interested in royal jelly, raw form or capsule, dr zou also have. she mentioned that med before ovulation, she got put sheep placenta powder in it, she helps in the growth of eggs. So if any ladies on placenta, can take. She say even during ivf also can take.

She also mentioned, those who have failed cycle, it is good to start to tiao and bu your body for some time before starting next cycle as those stimulation med will mess up our cycle and ovulation, etc..</font>

Prayhard, HCG 4 at BT shows u WERE pregnant.
During my 2WW, I read thru quite a few of the older posts and realised that alot of gals had faint positive on HPT and all BFP at BT. Yours and mine are rare.

Winnie, gd gd... another buddy!

pinkaddict: u can start drinking now. It's for general health. I was intending to take alt days initially. However I seem to be getting insomia from the ocp and lucrin. Dunno is it becoz i take both at night. So now, I'll take the essence in the morning for energy boost since I'm not really sleeping well.

Hi ladies, got my results today, BFN. Had a good cry. This is my first ivf and I hve no frozen eggs. To those BFP, do u strike on first try? I am going forty, so still wondering shld I give up