Mdm Khoo: i have too many eggs, the doctor worry i will develop OHSS. But luckly, i ate egg white it helps me. First 2 days after the egg pick up my tummy was bloated.On the 3 rd for ET the doc scan for me and the water is very little.

MA > Oh so u got put the rest as reserve next time u want another can take out?

Baked also can arh... kk i try... thx

mdm Khoo: is this your first cycle, i drank chicken essence because my mum in law told me is very good. I also didn't drink immunocal. I am drinking mamil pregnant milk now after my ET.Your ivf in KKH?

mdm Khoo: after the egg pick up they told me i have 21. the second day only 11 are fertilise. The 3 rd day left 8 + 1( still deviding cells). I still 6 now frozen. The quality is 4.

MA > Yup... looking forward... hope can bring forward leh...

If anyone ask me drink i also wun drink coz i dun like the smell unless pour into soup i drink... I pei fu u...

Yup in KKIVF...

You put in two precious? The rest Can keep till 5 years right?

Mdm Khoo: ya i put in 2 otherwise cannot use govern. grant. besides, the baby insurance is very expensive for 3. Which doc are you seeing

winniepooh...relax.. dont tink of the jabs.. if it is of any help to u.. i numb the jab site w an ice cube b4 jabbing.. so minimal discomfort/pain.

during my cycle, i was doing average of 4 daily jabs during stimulation stage. and i started jabbing daily growth hormones 2 mths before the suppression started..so total about 3 mths of daily jabs. But its all well worth it! tink of the end results!

panda - i assume the number and type of jabs we need to do depends on the "problem" we have. as in different people will have different jabs and different frequency?

CC: i can understand your feeling too. The waiting is scary. I think the results should be out by afternoon. My own brother is treating me

day: when young patient group are very good respond to hormone injection. That's why we can easily get OHSS. I have 21 eggs.

ya i think afternoon also lei.. that day JJ also got hers in the afternoon.. Diana.. dun scare me lei 2-3 days.. wait so long i prob fainted liao..

MA > i had OHSS but mild one during stimulation on clomid they say i react beri well to the medicine i m afarid i have much serious one on injection

diana: ya, my brother will do the scan for me, all the appointments made by him. I can call him if any doubts. By the way, i am a senior nurse too.

cc: i told my brother about you urine test. he said too early. He ask me to test next friday same day as blood test. So i might or might not do urine test

diana: you have to eat properly now, stay healthy. when you body is strong everything will be smooth too. My bro told me once ET, everything have to leave to GOD because they cannot control the activities inside the womb.

MA > i hope that i can cook my lunch and dinner so that i can try not to eat msg so much...

That i understand hope all went well have too much disappointment the passed two years hope got one good this yr...

Ma: Thanks for your help to ask your brother.. Now I feel better.. Ya.. everything leave to GOD already.. these few days I pray so hard man.. Every time the inserts leak i go toilet check and pray that i won't see what I dun wan to see..

cc,
u're not alone, i remember during 2ww i had a lot of discharge from the inserts too and everytime i feel something leak out i will rush to the toilet to check.
although logically i know AF not supposed to come when on inserts but illogically i will still always go and check.
stay strong and hang in there.

MA: I will ley u girls kow next monday..

Sunny: dun get so worried now first.. be positive and hang in there first.. go lie down.. dun walk abt..

huh.. i didnt know AF not suppose to come when on inserts lei... i thought they say it will still come... I damn scared go toilet one..

cc,
the inserts r progesterone which will prevent the lining from breaking down. so even if bfn, AF will not come until supports are stopped.

Winnie..
2box immunocal get free delivery le...dun need 4boxes..
I got them send to my office

Susan.. I wan read too...

For those w msn..can add me on [email protected]
To replace "mynick" with d nick I am using.
Kindly indicate ure nicn n ivf thread... Thx thx...

miracle - suppression stage first 5 days is one day jab 2x! after that its once a day till stim stage. stim stage is 2 medicine also have to jab 2x but once a day till 2 days before ER will have pregnayl

<font color="0077aa">winnie
wah care actualli jab 2x a day. Kkivf oni jab 1x a day right?
Eeks... So you gg jab morning and night? But why 2x a day?</font>