ceraine - Thanks !
Also wish u strike naturally ...

don't know why .. my bloating like coming back ... don't know is it cos stopped inserts .. just now like got gastric type pain ... but stopped after I ate dinner...

My dh went to collect the oral support n folic acid on my behalf yesterday. My first scan is on 9 sep

JJ, the ovaries are still working hard to produce pregnancy hormones, its normal to still feel bloated. can take ginger drink to ease the bloatedness..

wah..ineedmirale, our wedding anniversary in oct too..yah...hope we bfp together..

jj,
r u okie??
continue with ure immunocal..should help ...

thanks Pandawife .. i see .. cos pass last week didn't encounter this bloating .. until today ...
i better go take my oral support now ...

hey prayhard - I'm scheduled for 7 Sep scan ! U with dr loh right?

CC: When is your pregnancy test? are you planning to do urine test at home?
I read this forum, alot of lady pregnant after IVF. I hope i can be the lucky one too.

MA,
hi!
My fresh cycle not successful early FEB. Did TCM & took supplements for about 6mths before I embarked on FET.
Are you starting your cycle soon?

Bbchloe:
So happy for u, congrats again!
Looking at u, I start to wonder if I should wait 6 months b4 FET too. Failed fresh cycle in Jun & supposed to do FET in Sep at CARE. I started supplements & accu & TCM herbs after failed fresh too.

The fear of failure is eating me up big time.

I just went through my first IVF-IcSI @KKIVF. Had 2 embryos transferred on 10th Aug, with 2 frozen ones left. Didnt know what to expect. Read in overseas forums bout some normal cramps so I tot mine (which lasted on-off over a week) was normal too.
Alas, my menses came yesterday. I went for a blood test today and it was confirmed negative. Am feeling depressed. cant help blaming myself for being too ambitious in doing some clearing of personal stuff over the weekend. Was sneezing away. Maybe that added stress to the embryos?

I'm due to meet my doc this Thursday. Any advice on when I should do the frozen ET?

pink martini,

dont tink too much... must relax... CARE has high success rates with FETs. Chill ok? i know of a recent case of triplets pregnancy thru FET too...

maybe good to discuss w Angela when is the best time for u to start... if i recall correctly, u hv endo right? if thts the case, maybe the soonest possible is better?

Winniepooh:
Hi yes, fellow CARE mate!
U are in good hands, I've no doubt about this.

Panda:
Ya have endo, u remembered right.
I also wana do soon enough & hve good news to share by CNY else have to run away to another country again. It's no joke, the whole world asking when it's my turn. Hate it.

pink martini,

yup..i remember u mentioned endo..coz i also hv endo. ur last endo treatment at CARE will probably last a certain period of time... and best to do the FET within this window period...
3 mths of supplements and tcm shld b good enuff to hv improvements, but of coz, most importantly, u hv to feel tht u r ready for it

can totally understand the feeling of coping w CNY... i ran overseas for a few yrs too.. to avoid pple bombing us with qns... the next one i m sure u will be able to proudly share good news!!

winniepooh,
Sorry reply late, friends were at my place.
Emailed Angela & she replied following day. Going CARE again tomorrow for jab, need me to ask anything for you?

my hubby relatives even worse lor, say his younger cousins have good news liao, when is our turn. I seriously cannot be bothered to ans them or I shoot at their face "u sponsor me lifetime pampers and milk powder money I'll plan for one now"

<font color="0077aa">wahine
we have a few ladies here with kkivf too. Which dr are you with?

Do take care of your health. Once you are emotionally ready, you can talk to your drm and they will advise you abt FET. This will much less stress compares to ivf, so dun worry, im sure you will strike the nxt round.

Just make sure next round, you gotta rest more. Resting is essential for your embbies. Little exercise is okie. =) dun foget your supplements too. </font>

Hi MA, my BT is suppposed to be on 30/8. ET was on 13/8. I just tested hpt at home. Negative. Both my hubby and I are disappointed..

<font color="0077aa">winnie
today my hb went over mil place. then she ask hubby when we gg to have a kid. hubby told her gave you 2 furkid grandson le, not enuf? then will go get another furkid.

on other days, when mil ask, my hubby will say the same as you. sponsor me the pampers and milk powder, and we plan for for you. so my mil will just shut up.

heee... we learnt how to shut their mouth up. </font>

JJ, babychloe, Susan, Prayhard... all my dear sistas... I am here with my big bag to collect baby dust from all you!!! Big hugz to everyone... Hopefully after I gather baby dust from all of u then after BFP I can share mine to the other sistas too...

Ineedmiracle, winniepooh, mdmkhoo and other fellow sistas, we must succeed together!!!

pink martini,

For my Fresh cycle, didn't do anything. Just lived life 'normally'. Everything also eat &amp; drink.

When I failed my cycle, was heartbroken.

That was about the time I started reading this forum &amp; decided to give TCM a try. Wanted to do everything I can to help me succeed.

Unlike some of you sistas, I only have 4 embbies frozen. I'm so scared to have to start all over again should this FET fail...

But have read there are some sistas like PandaWife for eg. who didn't do TCM &amp; succeeded. Sit down with DH &amp; discuss about it ya.
Wishing you all the best in your coming cycle.

Cc, u mean u just tested a while ago? Today is D12? Is still early so u shld try to use first urine in the AM when u wake up. Coz it is more concentrated to pick up hcg. Also, wait up to 10 mins to read the hpt. Low level hcg at a start will cause the line a while to appear.

So, try again on d14 using first urine. Good luck!

Hi hazel.. Thks.. I waited quite a while to read the line. Still dun have. I dun think I will try again in the morning. All I can do is to wait for menses to come lor..

Winniepooh:
Yup it was the hormones, low E2 by ET so most likely why failed. The E2 had dipped cos eggs didn't grow as big as desired so let them grow abit bigger for another day &amp; by them lining &amp; E2 not ideal anymore. My embbies did implant cos HCG reading was 13.4 at D17, then 4 days later went down to o.2 something.

Susan:
Hi!! Congrats again!

Panda:
Thanks. Your words are always reassuring.

@ineedmiracle,
Thanks for your advice and concern. I do hope I'll be more emotionally stable by Thursday.

Fyi, I've been assigned to Dr Matthew Lau.

cc pls don't give up hope... pls also don't stop yr inserts just cos of this result.. might be as explained by hazel... test nearer to yr BT date...

Cc, implantation is usually from d8-d12. Once implanted, blood hcg can be detected but urine hcg will take another 2 days to be detected. So, dun give up yet. Is no good to ur embies if indeed they hv implanted and u feel down. Take care.

wahine,
I'm so sorry to hear that. hugz
This is a tough journey &amp; we are all brave ladies here to go through it.
Take some time to tiao your body. We can all bfp!

cc,
I talked to my embbies everyday after ET. Tell them I have lots of love to shower them &amp; I'll be the greatest mummy!
I know I may sound crazy to some of you but just needed to let them know how I feel.
Agree with hazel &amp; may be too early for you to do hpt. Don't give up &amp; talk to them ok. hugz

pinkaddict - you finsh reading my blog?? haha... or should by my grumble...

CC - dun give up.. still got chance one... stay positive...

Babychloe55 - I also talk to my embbies everyday since ET and hubby sing them to sing at night. I guess they hear us... sound insane... haha...

Thank you pink martini...

mdmkhoo - insurance for 3 embbies cost $889.44, 2 embbies around $174

Hi all.. I feel so blessed with all of your kind support.. Indeed I did feel that I shld stop the inserts but I didn't.. Maybe I shldnt think so much and just wait n see lor.. Will keep u all updated.. Thks..

<font color="purple">Hi Prayhard, thanks for the advice on "lying down" after ET. I'm feeling paiseh to ask, but will muster up the courage to do so. Afterall, we've come so far
thanks!</font>