Hi renee, didi,
me mahjong expert?? no lah, i learn by paying school fee to my lao qian friends, think they earn alot of school fees from me! just for fun lor, one year maybe only plah 2 or 3 times and over mahjong, we gossip too.
renee, forget about taking temp, counting the ovulation days lah, since you going for the ivf liao, all these things leave it to your doctor to monitor and god to send down one of his little angel or twin angels, (you going for 3 embyos???) then tripple angels
I stop the metformin that Dr Loh gave me, like i told you, it really makes me sick, vomit and giddy, headache so my "sixth" sense tells me anything that makes my body react like that cannot be too good for my body and in the end, I ended up eating nothing, feeling stress and moody, worse for my body so decided to stop the medication, today feeling better, continue with my chinese medicine first.
renee, your case is much worse than ours, you need 3 mth of injection first, more torture but you will end up with one of the best baby.
Yesterday japan lost in the match and my hubby was so disappointed and angry, actually he does not want to see the match cos he knows japan team cannot perform during stress in international match, he already knows they will be a disappointment and in the end, true to his words, the team embarassed japan (according to him) all the way back to home, he kept complaining like a kid that japan attack is so predictable, so slow, no stamina, cannot take stress, out of control, total failure, poor mentality. My god, really disappointed, I can tell, though he kept saying no. So funny to see his reaction, not many times, he will react this way, usual he is quite cool....