miracle:- haha
think she cant take the stress.. She resigned and joined SAF as HASE officer... heehee...

flowers&fruit:- my job doesnt need me to stand lah... Just sit and count monies and answering to queries ... more on customer service... heehee...

<font color="0077aa">seaview
was she much younger when she resigned and joined SAF? always wanted to resign and try something else in another govt sector, but scared too old they dun want...</font>

she resigned when she was 25 yrs old.. and have been with SAF for abt 5 years... Me, also intend to resign, after ML to gov sector... Cos gov sector, practice flex hrs...

<font color="0077aa">wah
then i more garang..still can hang on and stay on...hmm...guess my passion for what i'm doing/teaching bah... =)</font>

I think we are abt the same age, can try... Will get ready my resume during the ML... Thats all tots... Still dont know whether can BFP in the first place..

yes, teaching needs alot of patience and passion... I cant imagine myself keeps on repeating the same things over and over again... will get bored easily.... haha

hopefully this ivf can strike twins, then can consider close shop. Then can start to look ard for jobs to hop.
But hubby prefers me to work as teacher cos I i don't have to work till 5-6pm daily. And most importantly near home, and near my mum's place as she will be the one looking after my baby if i bfp!..hee...</font>

wow!!! working place near to home...
My dream will never come true... How i wish everyday i can roll to work... heehee.. Hope this year all of us can BFP, and to be mommies in 2011... Thats my resolution of the year..

<font color="0077aa">flower&amp;fruits
yes..i love what i'm teaching. Only thing is I don't like all the admin work.
I love the innocence of the students..although there are some who really gets on your nerves.
Other than being cheeky and mischevious, there will never be back-stabbing.
They let me have that sense of satisfaction...although soometimes i may behave like a siao cha bor - shouting and screaming at them...lolz</font>

hee...yah the distance really a plus point.
Hubby drives me to work daily, and the journey will only be 10 minutes from home to school.
the minus point is...students are also staying nearby, so if i'm near my area, i can have students shouting out for me... so pai seh in public leh</font>

<font color="0077aa">with so many ladies in 2ww, getting quieter here......

*miracle sits and start to take a calender to count how many more days/ weeks to her cycle month...70, 69, ......60,....51,....haiz...*</font>

You dun have to work till 5-6 pm? my friends used to bring markings home to do, they will mark scripts till late at night. Besides that they also have lots of extra activities to do... like no day no night leh .. .. but u paint a very different picture ... lol

<font color="0077aa">flowers&amp;fruits
haha...yeah!
I used to bring marking home to do, and endless markings. But as years goes by, we learn to have better time management, and getting work/markings done effectively. so now, I never bring marking home, unless exam scripts. Else i will make sure all marking and planning done in school. Back home is time for hubby.
Else one will feel very demoralised and no life... =)</font>

<font color="0077aa">morning morning!!!
Feeling so sleepy.

Iloveshoes
you bt will be fri or sat? Excited?

JJ
all the best to you er!</font>

Morning Sisters,

I failed my first IVF on May, going to do FET soon, I am currently under Dr.Loh from KKH, Dr.Loh suggested me to transfer 3 embryos for this FET, and the grade for the embryos only around 3, so I don't have much confident this time. Also, I saw the insurance fee for 3 embryo almost hit to 900, just wondering that can I choose not to buy the insurance?

Good luck all!!!

morning!

I'm now at sgh waiting for hubby to finish his leg scan! working from home is really not easy, so many distraction!!

Thank you JJ for the tingkat tips!

Hi nadia dear, glad to see your post. Take care and hope to hear good news from you real real soon.

hi gers, I'm out n now waiting for hubby to pick me up.
I was totally knocked out during retrieval, woke up only at recovery bed area. don't remember anything except dr loh coming in, he say hi then the knocked out drug being injected.

total 20 eggs harvested. just right amount for me. so far feeling ok, stomach not as bloated... occasional achy feeling within V area other then that not much other symptom.

requested for 20days HL till BT, so my BT will be on the 24th Aug

peace maker - welcome. a few of us here are doing FET this month. i'm hoping to do FET this month if i ovulate. 3 embies is great ! i have only 2 frozen embies and putting only 1 this time.

<font color="0077aa">JJ
congrats!! Now you are so so so close to 2ww.
20days HL, your company okie with it? Enjoy and rest well... looking forward to you ET on sat.

So you going down to Dr Zou these 2 days i suppose?</font>

miracle - informed my team, they ok with it .. will submit mc later online then see whether they will request for a copy of it...

I going Dr Zou tomor (fri) 1 day before ET. Tonight I don't think i will go dr zou .... just want want to rest at home tonight

<font color="0077aa">just back from Dr Zou. Showed her my BT and she say not bad. all at the normal range. Then she asked me to go for accu twice a week when i told her ivf jabs should start in oct using sept cycle. She even asked if I wan medicine, which I'm rather surprised, cos most dr will just go ahead and give.

Will try and see how my body react to the medicine for a week, then see wanna continue anot. She say the medicine is to 'tiao' the body for ivf.

Can i check, how much is the accu alone? If we are taking supplements, then just take Dr Zou's med 2 hours later? Am i right?</font>

ineedmiracle - thanks for your answer.

baby33 - Good luck to your FET! Actually, I suppose to do the natural FET last month, however, my ovulation date got delay for 5 days, so postpone to this month. Just did my first scan, the lining is 8, doc said I can transfer soon, my worry is lesser compare to first IVF few months back. I will accept whatever god decided for me, if not work out this time, I will start a new cycle straightaway this month after my menses come.

Good luck to all the sisters here... let's Jia You together...

<font color="0077aa">JJ

okie thanks.... hee..as long they dun state IVF, i'm okie with it. Just dun like those admin in our school to gossip when they process my HL =)

now on way home le?

btw, today i overheard Dr Zou telling a lady, if dun like half-boiled egg, then take hard-boiled one. And taking 1 quail's egg = 3 chicken egg =)</font>

miracle, accu alone is $25. Medication will varies from $8 to $10 per day. For my after O medi is more expensive @ $10 per day. Then the AF medi and pre O medi is $8 per day if I am not wrong.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
we been through it, so we know rep med is ivf. but those who never even step into clinc D, may not know mah =) as long as never state IVF, i can come out with alot of reasons to explain. lolz.

icic...huh? still got before O and after O, meaning your medication tiao your body for IVF, at the same time also see if can conceive naturally ah.
my med is $7 a day. she gave me 7 days supply.
How often you go accu? I book my next appt on next Tues cos school holiday, I can go earlier... =)</font>

miracle, I only start with 2 times per week recently as cycle starting soon. Last time used to be once only.

I m v sure my company HR will know what does Rep Med means. I m so worried now.