Blissful, The first day i took lucrin i had headache after that everything is normal for me. But dont know why today start menses i got terrible headache. I took panadol extra also no use.

blissful - wah ... mine really finish on the dot 28 days...
But now i need to jab at precisely 8am tomor ...

the last portion of lucrin is a challenge to extract out .. esp during morning when i'm rushing ... hmmm ...

Faith - No headaches during my lucrin, puregon stages ...

Sherlyn,
we are all here to support each other.
My friend pops by whenever she can to buy meals for me too. So not so lonely. + have you sistas here to chat with.

Met this lady at CARE who's kind of 'on her own' too. Her DH travels often for work. Told her of this forum & says she knows of it but is a silent reader.
If you're reading this girl... hope everythings fine & we'll all bfp ya.

Pink martini,
my doc aims to transfer blastocysts for me coz I hv a good nos of embryos - 14 frozen n most r of gd quality. I freezed all embryos during my fresh cycle.

My doc sounded so confident that at least 2 will develop into blastocysts. Thus making us pretty hopeful. Hence the news of the low survival is sudden n unexpected for us.

Well just got to accept it n hopefully like what u said, the 3 are here to stay
all the best for your fet too! How many will u be thawing?

JJ:- Congrates!!

12BMami:- good to hear that u are ok.. Was wondering where are u this few days... heeheee... I feel better now, just like still got no appetite.... Still feel very tired, walk abit can see double image..

I'm ok with puregon during my iui, but lucrin had once to suppress my endo, the side effects really hell! I better highlight this to CARE before they put me on lucrin again

sherlyn - cos i only have 2 frozen embies. i've been blessed with twins who are now 1 yr old. docs says just in case its gonna be twins again, better just put in 1. hope my this emby is good and strong and can survive the thawing and stick to me ! you have 3, so chance of success v high. get prepared for triplets *wink*

Sherlyn:
That's why hor... Docs should never say too hopeful stuff, else the higher hopes one has, the greater the disappointment when it didn't happen.

I'm not sure of the FET details yet, so not sure what are the options on thawing how many embbies. Cos supposed to call up only after Aug AF reports which is famous for being late cos it's the 2nd AF after failed fresh cycle.

<font color="0077aa"> dear ladies

Update from Nadia
She transferred 2 beautiful sweetheartz despite suffering from moderate range of ohss.
Wed she needs to go back kkh to check for ohss level. if still moderate range or increase, will have to be warded.
She is having bed rest from yesterday till today as she was vomitting from yesterday till today.
Feeling weak....but now better.
Dr say must put tube in tummy and flush out water....(guess this will happen if by wed, her ohss din get better)

She will pop in when she is better...</font>

Hi all I'm back!
heehee..

Blissful : For lunch, I got the take home packs from soup spoon, so I only have to mircowave when I'm hungry. Dinner HB will cook when he is hm.

O actually I still have some lucrin &amp; needles leftover, if any1 interested let me know. I used about 22days. Last jab was 19 Jul.

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle thanks for the update.

Nadia - glad to know u managed to go thru with the transfer. Am sure your OHSS will improve realy quickly!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">Mic
so happy for you...can move on next stage...and within 2 weeks, you are going to ER/ET... once step into stage 2, everything moves fast.!!!</font>

Good to hear that Nadia able to proceed to ET.
I saw her just now &amp; her tummy was really bloat up ... Can see the pain in her face ...

Think the june batch of ladies all moving along smoothly ... see u all in 2ww soon ..
Now I feel so restless to do any proper work ....

Babychloe,
I can't imagine gg thru all these by myself. My hubby has to constantly assure me. Hence I'm thankful to hv come this far. Certainly hope everything will b well n all of us here can bfp!

Baby33,
u conceived your twins in your 1st attempt? Hopefully u will be blessed with your 3rd child soon.
I'm less than 40kg, dare not hope for triplets. Only hope to conceive a healthy baby soon

Sherlyn,
well most of the time, we'll not know what we are capable of doing till we are 'thrown' into the situation.
Just like prior to this ivf, can never imagine 'jabbing' myself. But hey look, we all did it so we are all brave &amp; courageous mummies-to-be ; )

<font color="aa00aa">sherlyn, then better dun transfer 3 then...dun take the risk

Things sound very hopeful for u, hope to hear great news soon!</font>

<font color="0077aa">Sherlyn
you are really small build...try to put on more weight so that you can have the weight to carry the baby/babies... =)</font>

Pink martini,
I guess I was overly hopeful previously thus so affected now. Whatever it is, praying hard that all will be well tmr

meanwhile rest well for ur upcoming fet ya.

sherlyn - yup thanks. hope you'll bfp soon too. i have a silly question, can you refreeze thawed embies ? if not, why the doc decide to thaw all 8 at 1 go ?

Sherlyn:
I was also under 40kg before starting ivf. Then after all the jabs &amp; lazing around, weight shot up to 42kg on ET day. Still transferred 3 embbies leh...

iloveshoes : 930 BT, 1130 verdict by doc...

Blissful : As I'm with RH,so HB run to the bugis junction one when I'm doing accupunture after ET. See if hb can get it for you, if not then get 1 day before, if not wrong can stay in fridge about 5 days / 1week.. can't remember. But don't get the tokyo chicken stew, coz got lotus root which is liang and radish which will neutralise medication,.

shoes : dun worry your turn very soon... you counting down???

no leh... but was tempted quite a few times over the weekend at watsons / guardian when I walk pass the HPTs.... but most likely will do 1 if i really BFP for keepsake purposes... since never see the 2 lines before... wahhahahah

<font color="aa00aa">tokkie - mine still quite far away la...and no symptoms either...now planning back up lol</font>

shoes : dun worry lar... rem Faith C also has no symptoms and she BFP-ed... I'm sure you will too! I also dun have much symptoms leh....except that Im forever feeling thirsty... duno y

tokkie,
lotus root is liang ah!! Oh gosh! I dun know leh coz I luv lotus root &amp; I ate alot when my mil cook lotus root soup.

Tdy she is cooking chicken herbal soup, so tis wan i can "fan xin" to drink &amp; eat.