<font color="0077aa">sesame
i'm not sure if acu helps with lining....i couldn't google it...but i'm sure somehow it helps. at least JJ feels that it does help...JJ also mentioned that dr zou say will give her intensive acu to improve lining.. =)</font>

i now very good gal, not been taking cold drinks for 3 weeks le....and taking red dates+longan+wolfberries at least 5 days a week =)

i using sept cycle, so by d21 should falls on 1st week oct. or last week sept, depending on my cycle.

current is 35 days, hopefully dr zou can help me push up to 30 days... hee...any possibility?
i used to have 40 days and irregular cycle...till i start seeing tcm 3-4 years back, the dr managed to bring my cycle to a regular of 35 days, then i stopped seeing her, cos she gives pills, and always have to pop in more than 10 pills each time...haha

but she really helped me put af on mthly visit =)</font>

ineedmiracle, let me ask Dr Zou the next time I see her. She ever mention to me before that medicine with acu will works even better.

I hv been taking her medicine for at least 80% from Jan till now. Cos the other 20% is due to sick, overseas so I skip. I hope it is working on me and my efforts is not futile.

winniepooh, you are v disciplined!!!

ineedmiracle, that is good. Remember no cold drinks no matter what as it will aggravates the condition.

I think I m stressed in work recently that cause my cycle to late. Currently is 33-35 days. Dr Zou says as long as does not exceed 38 days is ok.

sesame - bo bian, each time one attack come will last more than a week I'm literally dragging my feet in office! feeling sick and can't get proper rest

winniepooh, I got a friend also suffering from asthma. I saw her attacks before and I can see her really feeling terrible. So I understand. Its good to take good care of yourself now cos if preggie later on, asthma is not good during the 9 mths also.

zzzz monster is coming to catch me. Chat with you girls again. Good nitez...and sweet dreams.

Hopefully the next time I login, I will be able to see alot of BFPs and baby dust

Good luck to all!!!

babytigers, I just finished my 2ww and got a bfp. going back to work tom.

miracle, I find dr zuo is more skillful... she does front and back in 1 session, more intensive. It will sure help in the lining and follicles. my lining used to be uneven, it's better now.

<font color="0077aa">sesame,
hee..thats the date you told me too =)

flowers&amp;fruits
you cycling in sept too?

winnie
means your asthma quite bad....cos i can still take cold drinks on off....
usually my asthma occur when the place is smoky, then after puff, i will be okie.
but it got worse when i start with cough or flu...that's where it will really drag for weeks.
so long theres no sore throat, flu, cough, and away from those no-no food, i will just be merry =)</font>

swet dreams..night

Jenn
your story motivates me to make an appt with dr zou. After reading your email, i gave her a call this morning to make appt le. =)</font>

miracle,

Suppose to cycle this mth but today dr. zou say my luteal phase abit short, so i thot i want to monitor for another month to confirm. So considering using Sep AF, if my cycle stays at 28 days, then dr loh may not b around for my FET .... hmmm ... duno wat to do now ...

<font color="aa00aa">morning all!

Kittychan - congrats again! any chance of getting your BT done today to confirm? since 2 HPT already positive! What a great way to start this week!

good morning gers...

today is Nadia's ET date, good luck Nadia n remember to update us on the numbers.

on my way to the 2nd scan. hope it will be alright. I weighted myself n seems to gain 1kg, can't tell if it's due to my overeating or the bloating.

I'm wearing the belly belt now so that my normally tight jeans won't press against my tummy (bought at mothercare to extend waistline for pants) really good invention I feel...

any puregon ladies feel that they pee more frequently due to the bloated belly?

Morning all!

Nadia : Hope you feeling better, and all the best for your ET today!

JJ : All the best for your 2nd scan.. update us on your follicles grow yah....

<font color="aa00aa">JJ - have fun at your scan. I too found that I pee more during stage 2 and switched to dresses liao, cos bloated tums so uncomfy with pants.

Nadia - your ET should already be done yeah? since u mentioned 8am tranfer </font>

<font color="aa00aa">tokkie - am generally fine. Trying to not read into everything and anything la. The site of the jabs hurt and are blue black. My poor rear end lol</font>

hi gers, nxt to Nadia now... she waiting for BT results to see if able to proceed to ET later.

my scan is done.

lining: 11
R: 10 eggs biggest is 17
L: 7 eggs biggest is 18

now waiting for dr consult if hcg should be administered tonight or not

iloveshoes : icic... I know what you mean.. my jab yesterday didn't go well too... jab site was slightly swell and bruise too...

Good morning ladies!

JJ,
looks like you'll be joining us in the 2ww soon. Congrats!

Nadia,
must rest after ET ok. Come chat with us after you get up from your nap ok.

tokkie &amp; iloveshoes,
my tummy also slightly bruised from the jabs. Another hour to injection time : (

tokkie &amp; hopefulmummy,
Wow, tomorrow is your 'big' day! Finally!

bbchloe : morning!

heehee.... yah... in less than 26hr...my verdict will be out.....when is yours?

how you feeling? you still need to go for anymore progesteronte BT?

Tokkie n hopeful mummy
Can't wait for the bfp news! Yay.

Nadia
Tell us how ur et went k? Hugs.

I've been admitted coz mild ohss with cramps n vomitting, constipation n gastric. Feel so much better after meds n all the drip fluids. Hope to be well enough to go back tmr. Was given compression socks coz dr said have thick blood so need to prevent clotting.

Can i ask whats the progesterone blood test for? What would be a gd reading?

I juz came back fr scan oso. Injecting puregon will start on 5 Aug.

I was thr very early. Wat time JJ &amp; Nadia u gers were thr? I dun know who is who, so dare not anyhow acknowledge. Dun seem to c both of u.

Mic1980, were u thr oso? When u gona inject puregon?

ok gers.
it's confirmed this thurs will be my ER then sat will be ET

tomor have to go hcg shot at 8pm sharp.
today 1 last shot of puregon by the nurses (ahhh pain again)
then tomor I will inject my last lucrin shot in morn.

12BMami : heehee... hope so lar... but now starting to gan chiong liaoz.... chamz.... wonder if tonite can sleep... :p

Blissful : Gd to hear that you are moving on to stimulation soon..

JJ : Good! Before you know it..you will be in 2ww!
Jiayou!!

Morning all dearest,
I back from scanning, result quite good. My puregon injection will start on 5 Aug. Now awaiting nurse call for the E2 result.

Nadia, hope u pass the BT and after ET take good rest.

JJ, you are the one wear red shirt with long hair and sit beside Ms Nadia ?

Blissful, i reach there 7.40am. I'm wearing green shirt. You wear yellow ?

bbchloe : Really hope so... if not than I think many ppl will be so disappointed...
I think even my doc &amp; TCM physician has high hope that will BFP... later go accupunture see what she says... wahaha...

Jiayou!

You manage to sleep well last nite? Anymore nitemares? I manage to catch a bit more sleep last nite.. n finally never wake up in the middle of the nite feeling hungry..wahahha... but still very thirsty throughout the nite... keep waking up to drink water and visiting the loo...

Congrats JJ!

Juz now I asked Nurse Cheng if its better effect to jab puregon in the morning &amp; lucrin at nite, she said no such thing woh. She asked me who taught me. I juz smiled &amp; said I forgot who told me. Then she asked: from forum huh?? After hearing, I laughed! To my surprise, she knows! hehehe

Mic1980 : Good to hear that you will be embarking on stimulation stage too!
Seems like you are starting on the same day as Blissful!

12BMami,
oh my... glad you're feeling better now. Drink lots of h20 n must take care ya.

Blissful2010,
great you're going on to stage 2 in a couple of days. Before you know it, you'll be doing ER/ET.

blissful - me n Nadia here around 9am +
I saw mic1980 (>_<) ... yup the one in red shirt is me!

blissful - so yr stage 2 on track?

Blissful : Last round during my fresh cycle, I jab cetrotide and Gonal-F both in the morning.. coz it will be easier to adjust if there are changes in dosage and all since gota see doc... just my thoughts.

Mic n blissful can be cycle buddies. Hehe. Yay.

Tokkie
I'd be nervous/excited too. Hv gd feelg for u tho! Just one more night. Think sweet dreams later. ;)

Babychloe thanks!
Can tell me more abt the progesterone blood test?

Mic1980,
same as Blissful2010, both of you starting Puregon 5/8. Got kaki ; )

tokkie,
looks like both of us slept a little better last night. Know very stressful for tomrrow's beta. Try to keep yourself occupied today ok.

Mic1980,
Wearing green shirt! Haha.. at the pharmacy, I was sitting behind u. Me long hair, wearing glasses tdy coz too tired to wear contact lens. Wearing gold color cardigan, orange skirt.

Actuali I was tinking the lady wearing green, was it u or not. U were looking, &amp; I was wondering. hahaha
If we knew, we shd say hello to each other. Next time bah, on the 12 Aug for the scan.