iloveshoes : Good to hear ur progesterone level is good!

Miracle - i don't use every night, sometimes once a week type ...
buy those with adhesive, so can stick to the pillow or outer wear of yr clothes.

Paste 2inch below belly button, that should be where the womb is.

Dr Zou tell me that the uterus is abt the size of our fist...

tokkie - now can start taking soya milk? cos I dunno how long I must abstain from soya milk. I have strong cravings for my vitasoy!

<font color="aa00aa">thanks tokkie/seaview
very thankful la. So anyway, another week to go!!!

Durians tonight!1 wooo hoooo!! rotfl</font>

Winniepooh : Heehee... I duno... was craving for it so just now walk past Mr Bean.. just bought 1 warm cup to drink... think in moderation should be ok.... oops...

shoes - must throw the flesh not the husk and seeds hor wahahahahaha

tokkie - I miss those warm soy milk with pearls! ARGH!!!!

Blissful
i missed one menses in May then started with late June period.

Seaview
Yes I'm with kk. What time was ur ER yest? Did u wave to anybody while at the recovery room?

Sistas: Thank u for all ur well wishers for my tomolo ER..Hope will go smoothly for tomolo...
;-)..Very hepi that I made it this far...
1 obstacle will be over tomolo...

Another one coming up on Monday till 2ww over...

To all Sistas who r alreadi embarking...gonna embark..or in their 2ww...or..BFP...wishing all the best...Stay HEPI &amp; POSITIVE ALWAYS...
I'm shag..below womb area very discomfort...Gg accu liao...

Gonna sleep after coming home..too tired alreadi..argh...

Feel like wan to sleep rite now..hahahahah

Hepi Dinnering...;-)

just curious, is there a list of names of who's doing what and when so that i can know who's my cycle buddy. those in 2ww, do hang around and continue to give us support after your bfp ok ?

Hey ladies,
just reading this on Yahoo...

Suspected French couple 45yrs, parents of 8 newborn babies whose skeletal remains were found in gardens in a French village appeared in court on Thu. The woman works as a nursing assistant!

Isn't it sad...

<font color="0077aa">JJ
womb so low? Womb and uterus same ah... Hahah sound so silly to ask.
Cos that day my massage lady was helping me massage... Then she did push my womb... N show me that it is somewhere at my belly button there...

Iloveshoes
i oso having durian tonight!! Just now pass by a stall with hb, then i say i wan eat... So got 3! Hee...drooling!!!</font>

All,
All the best to everyone and hope everyone succeds.

Hi Indeed Miracle,
I used to be active in this forum .. on and off..

I am planning to do my FET in Sep , currently under long lucrin shot. for 3 mths - one single shot dosage from June .

Can you pass on the number of the massage lady and how much she charge. should we specifically tell her that we are going for IVF ?

baby33,
Here is the list , i don't know whetehr this is updated.
https://spreadsheets.google.com/ccc?key=tE4-ZdnV-3tUlOgBONoWmFQ&amp;hl=en#gid=0

Hi, Is Ms Zou easy to book? I wanna give it a try. Since I am suppose to start in Aug for the period regulation and Sept for the actual procedure.

<font color="aa00aa">Zou Yu MIn, BlK 505 AMK Ave 8, #01-2670 Tel: 6456-0833
I only go for acu, each time $25, about 40 mins in total. </font>

Blurlet,
hi!

Dr Zou
Blk 505, #01-2670
Ang Mo Kio Ave 8
Tel: 64560833
Clsd on Wed

Treatment 40mins (tummy 20mins &amp; back 20mins)
Better to go weekdays in the morning or afternoon so not crowded.

Seaview
you're so cute!!! I was the one one the right.. I thought u knew the other girl you're waving to after they poke my hand for the drip. Hahaha.I thought ok great not painful coz u looked so happy.

<font color="aa00aa">bbchloe, me still waiting for my dad to haul durian home. OK, later u watch out ah...will land on your balcony</font>

Wow... tomorrow seems to be a lot of action...

Seaview &amp; 12BMami have ET. All the best to both of you ya! Then you will also be part of the 2ww club!
heheeheee

Nadia has ER. All the best again!

Wonder where is Kitty_Chan &amp; Hopefulmummy... haven't hear / see them whole of today..

Seaview :Must be so excited rite...heehee... can say hi to embbies before doc place them back into you. But must rest well tonite.
Remember after ET tomorrow, try to bed rest as much as possible, esp tomorrow.

tokkie,
ya lots of action tomorrow.

You also waiting for iloveshoes to 'throw' over the durians? he3!

I'm going for my 2nd E2 &amp; Progesterone BT tomorrow. You know tokkie, I asked them for the BT levels, told me but me blur... don't know what they mean. Any idea?

bbchloe55,
thanks yes all should BFP.

Someone asked abt the HL certificate.
When i did my fresh cycle after ER over , they handed over the HL and it was mentioned as KKIVF department , then i told nurse that i don't want my employer to kno w, hence amend teh certificate and no IVF needs to be there, they changed the certificate and department as gynecology. i din't request to doctor, i simply mentioned to Nurse who provided me the certificate.
So no probs. concentrate on ur health.. All the best.

tokkie- i'm here lah..silently reading the posts..but read until lost..dunno who is going thru what already...haha..

how are you feeling? i still dun feel anything leh..except a bit of cramps..