bbChloe : heehee.. yah waiting for iloveshoes durian. heehee... E2 I not too sure, but I know progesterone is to help the bb when pregnant. Usually I get a copy of the blood test, and it has a table to show the reasonable range for each stage.

heehee... tml I've to go for my accupunture...

Seaview : Try to take high fibre stuff. If not wrong coz you already started on your progesterone medication. Coz its deemed heaty so will tend to constipate. My TCM advice to take high fibre stuff & take honey.

bbchloe : Not boring lar... we got no choice now mah coz bedrest... wahahhah.... had homemade prawn noodle soup. hehehehehe.....

hopefulmummy : Gd to hear from you... heehee... wondering y today so quiet... jiayou!!! 1 more week!!!
I'm still ok lar... don't really feel anything leh... abit worried though... hopefully like faith_C, can BFP even if no symptoms. Heehee...

Seaview,
better drink lots of h20 & try to go 'toilet' k.
After ET you'll be so 'scared' to do 'it'. Know our precious embbies won't fall out but most of us will have this fear...

tokkie- actually less than 1 wk leh..5 days left only! getting a bit restless already..everyday i just watch korean variety show to pass time..haha.. if you have time, can go and watch also..this variety called We Got Married..super funny..they pair up their celebrities and make them live out their lives like a married couple.. if i dun watch, nothing to do at home!!

tokkie,
ai! Thought you went for accup today? Tomorrow again? So lucky can get out of prison again.

Can I give you my BT readings & you compare against the table you have?

babychloe- same lor..nothing much going on in the womb leh..but i just try to do what i can like taking the nec folic acid, ensure milk and eat well..

bbChloe : Sure! No problem hehehe... Today never go accupunture... today got progesterone jab... coz P4 to low.. I KS so previously doc say take duphaston, I tell them I want jab instead. As according to the nurse, oral progesterone may not be absorb as well as jabs...

heehee... gd to help you decide lunch tml

fancy - thanks for the table. looks like a few of us gg for aug/sep ER. must we REALLY rest during 2ww ? everyone here seems to be on HL and i cant take leave during my 2ww. im seriously reconsidering timing now, maybe wait till things get less busy at work, but sigh...... who knows when that will be ???

BBChloe : As a gauge, we are considered to be in luteal cycle, so E2 range is 147 - 958pmol/L, if 1st trimester 2884 - 16826pmol/L. Progesterone @ luteal phase 5.3 - 86.0nmol/L. Think if anything within / above the range should be ok.

Shoes, congrats! One step nearer to BFP!!!

Tokkie, stay positive... Me was oso depressed at one stage when no symptoms at all... But aft googled a few sites there are sooo many ladies like us, BFP wifout symptoms!!! BB dusts to you!!! And all of you!!!

Faith_Chen : Thanks!!!
Catching all you BB dusts with the largest bags I can find.... wahahahah

How you feeling now? Excited to go for your 1st scan soon?

Hopefulmummy : Me not into so much of Korean variety shows... more of the dramas... but lately no mood to watch. So usually is online / read... heeheeh

hopefulmummy : progesterone level should be about 5.3 - 86.0nmol/L, so if yours is 53, it is within the acceptable range.

tokkie,
so funny. Most people avoiding jabs & we are begging for it. ha3!

Apprec your help checking for me.
ET : 24/7
BT : 27/7
My E2 - 974
Progesterone - 114

bbchloe :
Yah... until the doc was laughing at me, say I more KS then her.... whahahah.... I was telling my hb quite gd match KS doc & KS patient. Wahhahahah!

Think yours should be ok too, since they are all above the range. Heehee...

<font color="0077aa">tokkie
does that mean, if the E2/ Progesterone is not within / above the numbers you mentioned above, means the chance of BFP is low?</font>

bbChloe :

yeap, P4 = progesterone.
Nurse did mentioned, progesterone level should be higher, due to the crinone inserts, as the BT will not pick up the additional support.

Got no more BT, until 3 Aug.

ineedmiracle : I'm not too sure also. But if level not within range, usually the doc will provide add'l support. That's y BT during 2 ww. So dun't worry so much yah.

I always KS, so will ask for BT result for my own filing purpose, also to see for myself if its within acceptable range.. heehee.

bbchloe : Dun't have to worry. If above should be ok. Coz my E2 level also higher than the acceptable range, and my doc say is good.

bbchloe : Yeah... dun think so much... stress now is not a good thing for us... besides you are in good hands. Im sure Care &amp; Angela knows what they are doing.

bbchloe : KK.... All the best for your BT tomorrow!
heehee...

I'm abit tired....shall try to go sleep now... nitez... seeya all tml!

Hello gals, I have been a silent reader all along. Thanks to all the sisters here. I've learnt a lot of stuff here, from taking supplements and see tmc. Anyone going for FET next month?

shoes,
KOI bubble tea is nice. the classic bubble milk tea, hazelnut milk tea and oolong milk tea all nice. i alway buy at parkway, but lately hardly drink.

Good Morning Sistas....

Thank you Thank you once again for the well wishes...thread mpoving very fast neh..no time to read one by one..will do it during weekend...heheh

Slept like a log yesterday after coming back from accu...went for our last accu...Dr Zou wish me Best of Luck...So sweet of her..gonna miss gg AMK..the accu..seeing Dr Zou..and the food of cos..hehehe

Toking abt food..makes me hungry..but no food and water...

Off for my BIG ER DAY soon....;-)

Take care all...Be back in the afternoon to update...

GIVING EACH ONE OF U MY BIG BIG BIG BEAR HUGzzzzzzz......:)

<font color="0077aa">hmmm... Nice weather to snuggle in bed...
So quiet this morning. Are all ladies in 2ww still sleeping or having appt at kkivf?</font>

miracle - i'm here at my office, with rain pouring outside. wonder if it'll flood today ?

bui bui - welcome. i'm gg for FET this/next month. which hosp r u with ?

Good luck Nadia,

Indeed miracle, i asked you for some details..
this thread is moving fast, so might be u missed it.. i will PM u.

Ladies in 2ww,

Most imposrtant thing during this phase is NO STRESS , STAY HAPPY , and postive. Think of just BFP...