Sorry clercler for the late reply.
Yes you can have 2 pieces of durians during 2ww...but pls dun over eat, lest it gets heaty.
So just keep it at 2 pcs.
But I did not eat coz I dun like durians.

Pink-addict: Hee....give u virtual hugs ***hugs***
U take care ya? If u need my help feel free to ask

Sorry clercler for the late reply.
Yes you can have 2 pieces of durians during 2ww...but pls dun over eat, lest it gets heaty.
So just keep it at 2 pcs.
But I did not eat coz I dun like durians.

Pink-addict: Hee....give u virtual hugs ***hugs***
U take care ya? If u need my help feel free to ask

baby,
I went to read up abt Placenta Previa, seems like my condition also the same. Cos dr Ann did say that my placenta is very low and covering the cervix thus told me I nmight need c-sect if it doesnt shift up. I read that it is the leading cause of antepartum haemorrhage (vaginal bleeding). Which I'm also experiencing.

baby,
I went to read up abt Placenta Previa, seems like my condition also the same. Cos dr Ann did say that my placenta is very low and covering the cervix thus told me I nmight need c-sect if it doesnt shift up. I read that it is the leading cause of antepartum haemorrhage (vaginal bleeding). Which I'm also experiencing.

bbluck
actually up to your preference. both also can. I knw for annum theres 2 kinds, one state the milk for those who wan to conceive as well as preg. Then the other for breastfeeding one. Not sure abt ensure.
But if u dun like milk and vanilla, then can go for ensure cos they have choco and strawberry.

bbluck
actually up to your preference. both also can. I knw for annum theres 2 kinds, one state the milk for those who wan to conceive as well as preg. Then the other for breastfeeding one. Not sure abt ensure.
But if u dun like milk and vanilla, then can go for ensure cos they have choco and strawberry.

yana, nurse told me hcg 2 is not -ve. <1.5 then is cfmd -ve. but to me hcg 2 is extremly low to be bhp la.
PinkD/tickles/marigold/tokkie &amp; all - TQ for your hugzs &amp; encouragement... i wil hold on..til my BT tmrw..
My doc is Dr Sathana but i hv oni seen her once b4 ivf. then she was on leave when i had my ER &amp; ET which is done by Dr Kelly.
tickles, started wz pinkish stain on thurs am oni. Fri oso pinkish but whole day. then sat came fresh blood, getting more like AF till sun am. then sun, slowly gets lesser but stil fresh blood..even now...spots of fresh blood....haigz...

yana, nurse told me hcg 2 is not -ve. <1.5 then is cfmd -ve. but to me hcg 2 is extremly low to be bhp la.
PinkD/tickles/marigold/tokkie &amp; all - TQ for your hugzs &amp; encouragement... i wil hold on..til my BT tmrw..
My doc is Dr Sathana but i hv oni seen her once b4 ivf. then she was on leave when i had my ER &amp; ET which is done by Dr Kelly.
tickles, started wz pinkish stain on thurs am oni. Fri oso pinkish but whole day. then sat came fresh blood, getting more like AF till sun am. then sun, slowly gets lesser but stil fresh blood..even now...spots of fresh blood....haigz...

bbluck,
you took ensure &amp; protein, the protein is it immunocal? Protein improves egg quality. Can share what supplements did you take previously? Are u with kkivf too?

bbluck,
you took ensure &amp; protein, the protein is it immunocal? Protein improves egg quality. Can share what supplements did you take previously? Are u with kkivf too?

bbluck,
anmum has chocolate and strawberry flavour too. otherwise u can try enfamama, similac mum or mamil mum. all hv vanilla, chocolate and strawberry flavours.

bbluck,
anmum has chocolate and strawberry flavour too. otherwise u can try enfamama, similac mum or mamil mum. all hv vanilla, chocolate and strawberry flavours.

Hi ineedmiracle, I took ensure + amway protein 1 mth b4 the start of IVF. I took royal jelly for many mths n blackmores conceive well recomended by fren. Yup, i with KKIVF Dr Loh. how abt u?

bbluck, i just tried similac mum..coz clinic gave me some samples... i find it very filling...i take 1/4 cup i feel full liao.. one sample pack, i can split into 2-3 times to drink..keke.. still tinking if i wanna continue taking ...scared will put on too much weight...

panda, grumpus
similacmum have choco flavour? I'm taking that now. And yes, one cup equivalent to 1meal for me. But somehw i tink protein meals make me put on lots of weight leh.

Panda
similac mum, if 4 scoops have sufficient folic acid for a day. So if taking the milk, do i still need to take folic acid??

panda, grumpus
similacmum have choco flavour? I'm taking that now. And yes, one cup equivalent to 1meal for me. But somehw i tink protein meals make me put on lots of weight leh.

Panda
similac mum, if 4 scoops have sufficient folic acid for a day. So if taking the milk, do i still need to take folic acid??

thanks pandaWife. I took 4 scoops of anmum + 1 scoops of protein and fill nothing. after take still hungry. mayb can try similac mum. thanks.

pink d.. both angela n ning told me dun take too much milk...coz later put on too much weight, difficult to lose it after delivery...
angela ask me to eat healthy and variety of foods...1 cup of low fat fresh milk a day is good enuff..coz we are also given supplements in pill form. i hv never drank ensure leh..

miracle, i dunno about the folic leh..we are suppose to take 5mg per day..4 scoops of the milk powder has this amount of folic?

pink d.. both angela n ning told me dun take too much milk...coz later put on too much weight, difficult to lose it after delivery...
angela ask me to eat healthy and variety of foods...1 cup of low fat fresh milk a day is good enuff..coz we are also given supplements in pill form. i hv never drank ensure leh..

miracle, i dunno about the folic leh..we are suppose to take 5mg per day..4 scoops of the milk powder has this amount of folic?

Thx grumpus, tink its really tm to start doing facial cus many small pimples keep appearing n skin v oily. Bt nd to avoid the lightning thingy?

Janice, thanks for the info.
I ask because when I had my bt 2 weeks ago it was bfn.
I'm not too sure if I saw my hcg to be 2 or below coz I managed to get a glimpse from the record. Dr told mevit was bfn, j did not have my menses till 2 days after bt.

Janice, thanks for the info.
I ask because when I had my bt 2 weeks ago it was bfn.
I'm not too sure if I saw my hcg to be 2 or below coz I managed to get a glimpse from the record. Dr told mevit was bfn, j did not have my menses till 2 days after bt.