iloveshoes : oh ok ... so will take 3 then. What brand u bought? Wah ... i just realised u still haven sleep at 1am.

pinkD : I'm fine but sometimes will think back about my lost embbies ..
*sigh*.

adeline: lowest clearblue can detect is ard 25 (not sure whats the unit of measurement)

some embbies take a longer time to implant...so the rise in HCG is slower....u tested too early..
test again next week?

hi nm: haven seen you for a while.
Just came bk from CARE.
Soon im gonna be a panda leh...i slept from 11pm to 2am and was wide awake from 2am till 6am+...
My tummy ached the whole night. Angela gave me sthg to take..ppl puke and i hv diarrhoea...
i cant eat much these days...you?
Congrats on the heartbeat! So cute!
Next thurs Angela wanna scan me for sac...she very gan chiong heee

pinkD: is it anti nausea pills? i have those too..but too once only...

if today hCG goes up to 1200 or so...be prepared for twins ..heheh

i woke up at 4 plus yesterday to pee and when i wanted to fall back to sleep, my dear bb gave signal to eat....sigh....first time i had to eat in the middle of the night....i ate with eyes closed ..must have made a mess of the bed but dont care lah

week five scanning u? that is fast...heheh

Pink-F: It's natural to feel sad.
Dun dwell in it for too long..bad for your total well-being.
Just now at CARE, Angela shared with me the success story of a patient who tried at least 3 IVFs elsewhere. Finally succeeded on the 4th and she was elated.
Never give up Pink-F, even when the going gets tough!

nm: It's sthg to stop the loose stool. While you have constipation, I have the opposite. Now I hate gg to the loo coz it's disgusting to be having diarrhoea. Th bloating and churning keeps me up awake a night...

Really? But actually HcG might not really be all predictive right? Angela said she suspected twins...we shall see...

Ya she suggested scanning for sac...I am usually kiasu hor but this time she is more kiasu...she would be bk on Thurs and wants to chk for yolk sac

pinkD: i think there is a range that they look at....i also not sure...

i rather have loose stools then constipation...(at least what needs to be out is out) hahahha

how is r E2/prg levels? ok?

but still must rest well ya?

nm: From the BT day on 7/7, my Hcg is 614, E2 was over 10,000 and progesterone was abt 1600+
Angela said everything looks gd.
Shall see how the results go. Do I call Ning later?

yes u have to call ning...remember today is sat so its half day ..call ard 1pm?

i think yr HCG abt the same as panda...not sure of her E2/prog....my E2 never exceeded 9000 and first prog is only 800 plus i remember

ic...yr symptoms are quite normal at this stage..try to relax and be positive....
listen to music and relax?

are u going to test early? cos some ladies tested before their scheduled BT

nm: i realise high E2 keeps the skin more supple and less oily.
Coz it's estrogen and this is found in many contraceptive pills...heeee...

Panda's Hcg on D13 was 686 i think...
My hubby will faint with its triplets. He said he cant support them hahah

Lubna: Yr symptoms are fine you know.
many of us were accompanied and misled by our Pre-AF signs too...until the HPT proven otherwise.
Actually D13 can test alr...that is, if you want to

pinkD: ask him take up extra job and dont play pc games..hahaha
just joking.... I realise my skin is less oily too...its good too cos i will only go for facial in 2nd tri...so for now...keep it oil free and prb free...

nm: I think he shd take coack kids and tai tai tennis lessons. I told him "be a man and grow up!"
Think I burst his bubble...ya lor think can still play Wii everyday leh.. *faintz*

U realize it too..not bad right?
I went out sans make-up today..lazy la..and its fine! No shine no oil!

pink d...i m nt hopeful tht i will glow..hehe..if i do..its from oily skin kind of glow..hehehehehe

bt nvmd...most impt bb r growing well...the rest i can compromise now.

Panda: U r right. Now beauty and vanity takes a backseat!

nm: U found confinement lady alr?
Wow is it gonna be near CNY? CNY would be Feb 3...som confinement ladies mus book early...lest they fly bk to Msia etc...

nm & pinkd: ya, if i feel agitated, i will rest or sleep. Maybe too tired resting at home and cant do any houseworks, feel very useless.
stress up also because if negative, how am i to face the world? in the first place, i was being pin point for not being conceiving when it is my hubby's problem. i have no frozen embroyes as they can only locate two usable sperms. Hai.... but its oklah. im trying to think positive now. gone thru so much pain alreday, so try to endure.

i will start testing tomorrow.

pinkD: no lah have not found yet but since its feb some times bb comes out earlier than expected ...wonder if its a prb...i am thinking of getting one from TMC...

Lubna: I know. Sometimes u just do not want to be blamed when the problem does not lie with you.
I sometimes struggle with "his problem" but i realize, when I married this man, I married the whole package. He actually told his parents abt his issue...so they understood and sorta "absolved" me from the blame.
Dun think abt having to answer to the world. They dun understand. One lessons I learn from our struggle with infertility is, never ask ppl next time "ey when are you gonna give birth".
It's so insensitive!
Gd luck with the testing!

lubna: its hard to think positive but u have to try for the sake of yr embbies..

as for what other pple think...heck it....let them say what they want ..one ear in and one ear out...

it will build yr zen-ness heheheh

breathe babe breathe!

Panda: tiny pimples means skin clogging up liao....

Panda: Use mild skin care. My skin hor cant take exp prdts I realise... in fact over the counters like Neutrogena works well... those Sk2 and Clarins...hmmm cannot...

nm:Ya look ard. Ask yr frens. U wanna give birth at TMC or glen eagles?
I will opt for Mt A... (ok thinkin too far alr)

thanks pink. at least ur hubby told his parents and unlike my hubby who is too shy to tell. but its ok, we cant shut ppl mouth rite.

will update you all when i tested already.

janice: do you manage to test yesterday?

pinkD: yup me too..sticking with dr paul...
TMC may be small and parking is horrid...so far i had one experience there (a day surgery) i like it thus far...

my other friends also had their bb there and no complains on their part...

pink d,
i like mt A too. the feeling there is different one, very warm feeling not like hospital.
i remember when my sister was born she was in distress and my mum need emergency c-sect, my dad went to the chapel there to pray.
later on, during mealtime the nurses gave me extra jelly to eat cos they say i so cute

hey grumpus...thats a very nice gesture on their part...

many of my cousins were born at MT A too...but for convenience sake i will just pick TMC

grumpus: U so cute. You sound like a little girl!

Yes my family has a history...many cousins were born there

So that would be my No. 1 choice!

U gg bk there for yr 2nd delivery?

nm: My grandma was non-catholic...as part of their pastoral care, they have religious walking ard to pray if one desires