Janice,
There's no1 to cover my jobs. I have to come back & do all when I'm back from my leave. Mayb those very very urgent will only need my colleague to coordinate at ad-hoc basis.

**hello ladies**
Pink-D reporting strength here/returning Grumpus' page!

This forum cant seem to hold the myriad posts from us all?

Ok, my Hcg as of D13 is 614

Then shortly after the announcement, forum crashed liao ;p

Sorry for the wait...im back now!

Hi Pink-F: Oh i dun feel good today.
No appetite for breakfast, had a hearty lunch of pasta and almost puked. Now better coz just now my chest and tummy were all suffocated :x

pinkfreesias - I already taking 1mth of royal jelly, bee pollen & folic acid

the royal jelly & bee pollen suppose to help in egg quality

PinkD, i catch yr baby dust...*gotcha*..tks ya!
how are u feeling tdy? must be in great mood hor..
hope i wil hv the same feeling nxt week...

strawberry,
i think u can if u can. but i didnt. dun want to many things in my stomach.. but if u scared of the smell can put..

JJ,
Yolk remover equip? So interesting. Never heard of it.

Yes Janice, when is yr BT?
Tonnes of baby dust to you. maybe i shd minimize emoticons...our threads have been expanding way too fast...
U asked abt Hcg jabs? I was given that when my estrodiol level (E2) dropped. This hormone is also produced by the female body when pregnant.
Guess when it was not gieven to you, it was because your body as sufficient support?
I wasnt given till end of first 2ww

Pink-F: Prior to embarking on IVF, I took:
-CoQ10 150mg
-Omega Fish Oil
-Folic acid
-Chicken essence 3-4x a week
-cut off cold drinks/caffeinated stuffs
-Drink Ensure milk

Hope this helps

iloveshoes: Dunno leh...haven told my bosses.
They would not be too happy I can guess... hmmm but CARE seems willing to write a letter for rest

Hope the letter carries weight!

pinkfreesias - previously i taken the blackmore conceive well .. managed to finish 1 box but when i started on my 2nd box .. 1/2 way thru when ever I ate the soft gel capsule one.

I will feel like wanna puke ... very horrible feeling... then won't get better until i actually puke it out .. tried 2 times & both same results .. in the end i threw away the reminding (abt 6rows left) ...

So i switch to royal jelly gone thru 4 bottles already so far ok ...

Yup Tickles - u go to the section that sells all the different types of cooking equipment u will find ... I saw in OG before ... I bought mine from JB though

hi pink d: super congrats to u! as expected you hit ur jackpot
so happy for u...all that u have done have turned fruitful...remember my baby dust soon!

can i ask..u drink ensure milk how many times a day bef u start ur ivf? the powder form?

Pink-D,
Congrats for the high number. Grab yr bb dust. Kick yr bosses ass if they r not happy...they r too selfish..oni tink of themselves!

Blissful2010,

Didn't know you are so "action-pack".. lol. Our Pink D now 4 weeks preggy.. please dun ask her to do those "cho-lor" stuff... hahahaha.

hoping: Rber, yr turn will come soon ok?
We all went thru failures, so dun let that get you down! Jia you!
Oh i have on cup of Ensure...i bought a small tin to try...vanilla flavour...the instructions say to put 6 spoons but i took only 4...
It's quite nice

Blissful: Give you baby dust!
Haha, bosses sometimes can be very anal one...but i guess with doc's letter no choice hor?

Just Faith: funny la you. Im very chor lor but now cannot be liao. Must learn to be slow and steady

Blissful2010,

Don't kick lah.. remember, no strenuous exercise or those cho-lor movement even if u hv not bfp... your turn will come very soon. But start to "act" like preggy now you know.

Now my movements are combinations of preggy + old lady. I refrain from using stairs. Always look for lifts or slopes.. hahaha.

PandaWife,

Do you find both "Pink D" and "Baby79" same same? Both have such negative thoughts at first... then sekali, during bt, their HCG numbers high high one leh...

Baby, I hope you are reading this.

Dr say one of my twin has low placenta.. Covering the cervix..
It will mean compulsory c sect... Im ok with that..

But dr say low placenta may mean i may have bleeding.. Premature labour... Say will need to monitor.. Ordered no sex..
Thou he mention there may not be problem at all.. But im still worried...

Dr says it is by chance that embryo implanted low.. Esp i have twins.. So one implant high up.. The other one implant low... Triplets will have higher chance one of them will have low placenta...

Panda... U have this problem?

Just faith: heee i admit. Coz Im really a very pessimistic and skeptical person. :p

baby: take gd care ok? Avoid walking and chores.
no worries doc is monitoring you closely... rest more okies?

congrats pinkd.

ladyluck: i also having occasionally cramps and today is my d11 after et so we in the same boat. hoepfully its nothing. today i got pulling pain at the right side and hopefully my af is not coming.

Lubna: BT for you soon? I went for BT on D13 and tested at home since D11 (too kiasu)
I have the same symptoms as you too... I wish you all the best!! testing soon?

Just Faith,
Noted yr advice.

As wat u said, preg ladies action similar to old ladies..haha... my guy fren said when his wife was pregnant, he was like holding an old lady's hand..so bad of him leh. haha

baby...during my intial scans..angela mentioned one of the abit low..ask me to b careful...bt subsequent scans w dr paul...he din raise this....

u hv a twin at the cervix opening meaning from scan the two of them r not packed side by side to each other??

i see from the scan...my 3 babies occupy the top half portion of the uterus next to each other..cannot b any closer kind....

pink d,

congrats again!
dun eat too heavy meals, dun eat until full full, eat until just nice only, u know wat i mean? even if u still feel hungry just stop and eat again a few hrs later.
that way then yr tummy won't feel too tight and uncomfy.

remember u said u envy us who hv bfp and are easing nicely into our pregnancy? well, now u're there. remember to prepare yr plastic bags for MS hor...kekeke....

Lubna, best is to test 3 or 4 days before actual bt... must be mentally prepared, whatever the outcome will be.
You are a brave lady.. you already went through so much. Dun be afraid to know the results.

Must have positive thoughts! I NEVER for once, think I BFN.. dunno why. I keep pumping in positive thoughts...

Lubna,
talk to your embbies and motivate them. PinkD was scared but she never give up. She is worried, but I'm sure being postive and believe in your embbies, will help more or less...
JiaYou!!!

baby...since dr says might nt pose a problem..must try nt to worry 2 much...there is always a higher level of risk involved w multiplies pregnancy..

share w u..actually my inital scans...nt only one of the bb abit low..the sac was also slight irregular shape... but now all 3 r growing well n active..i believe a positive mindset helps !

ineedmiracle: i have been talking to my embies everyday. i even say some prayers to them. hopefully oklah. i will try to test this sunday.

Grumpus,

Cant help laughing while reading your posting to Pink D. Especially the last part, to prepare the plastic bags. Think I she doesnt mind bringing tons of plastic bags with her when she go out.. lol.

Pink D, though i am in week 14+ now, i still got MS... Once MS started, it will last the whole day. Otherwise, I am as energetic as before. hehehehe....

Lubna, yes! we will all be waiting for your baby dusts.... but dun overload the forum like what Pink D did.. LOL

just faith..i was better the last 2 days...thot ms over!! today start again....

somemore this morning told the nurse at care tht ms clear liao! i tink my babies heard what i said....oppps

Just Faith,
ya lor, cos pink d always worry this and worry that and keep saying that as long as she bfp she'll be ok already.
so i tease her wait sekali her bfp come with horrible MS then she will be complaining again....hehe

PandaWife,

I think MS also quite pantang... after I told my mum my MS stopped, the puking game came back the same night.... it was ok the week before.

Now for MS, since Sunday, after taking a ride in my bro's car, I started puking until y'day... oops.. now i m typing this.. hope the little one havent learn how to read yet.

Grumpus, I think all the ladies here share the same thoughts. As long as BFP, everything also can... 照单全收!!! Better let Pink D have some MS, otherwise, she will start to complain why she dun have, others have.. lol..

Pink-D, sorry, we teased about you. Guess by now, you everything also bo chap. You are only looking forward to hear your babies' heartbeats... heehee.. we all know what you are thinking!! **boom ... boom .... boom ...** coming your way...