Just faith/panda
Haha... Ya mann... Pink d sounds like me hor...
No choice la.. Failed too many times liao so abit pessimistic.. Hee

My dr says since it is covering the cervix.. It is unlikely it will move up... The bb is not side by side.. Its one on top each other... One at the upper uterus.. The other is low at cervix..

baby..i m sure ur dr will monitor closely n do whats necessary for the best of the babies...so u dun tink too much..focus on the happy things!

did ur dr check out bb gender today?

mine is 2 side by side at the top and 1 just below them....

just faith...yeah lor ..v pantang...i just told my mum wht happened...she says she forgot to tell me cannot say.....

baby - dun worry abt the low placenta... it will right itself as time goes by.. after a few weeks.. the placenta will be so big that it does not really matter where it initially implanted.. and your babies will be scooting all over you, on the inside.. you wait till one of your twins decide to 'qiao kar' on your ribs.. faintz..

panda - ha... happen to me mah.. my twins also know that i am very ticklish.. can tickle me on the inside.. or can aim a well placed kick at my side.. damn itchy.. they also have a tendency to hiccup when i have impt meetings... imagine doing presenation when my tummy is trembling away.. really faintz.. very naughty babies..

mel...hehe...ur boys already so cute before they came out! sounds like a very amazing experience to me......

congrats to u again pink-d.

will it b ok if we go c 2 doc for tcm? me not really comfortable with my current one with the forget to remove needle but already sign up for 5 sessions....sigh....dunno y tat time still gong gong sign up the package...

Live, tokkie, tzac and suyana: Thanks so much! BFP to you soon! ****

Grumpus: I learn my lesson. Im usually a fast eater with health appetite. Today is a painful lesson. I just took two carbon pills and had diarrhoea...then sorta relieved that "jammed up" feeling at the tummy and chest.
In the car when hubby drove, I was woozy...i really need to put plastic bags everywhere, including my handbags!

Lubna: actually can try testing earlier if you want. For me, it helps me to ease/brace up for actual BT. Lessens the stress for me

Just Faith: haha i think you know my "pattern" liao. Think must have full taste of pregnacy and whatever comes with it. Its a package deal. Like you said 照单全收, bring it on ba! :p

Panda and mel: yr exchange is real tickling. Those darlings inside are mini gymnasts! :p

pink d...u will get to experience the amazing feeling soon! now i already being to feel small movements from the babies...esp night time.

i store plastic bags beside my bed n oso next to sofa at hm....coz i spend most of my time at these two spots....today i went care w/o plastic bag lor...when reach my house corridor...got to run into the house coz babies wanna play w me!

Pink D: So happy for u! Hip Hip Hooray!

Ineedmiracle: Wow..u really bought that much! I only bought 150g cos afraid can't keep for long. Btw, I did buy Brazil nuts from Cold Storage at SK before. It's near the cereal section in a corner.

Any knows of any product/food that can heat up the womb/uterus area internally? Seems like my body is too cold but yet I can get heaty easily too. Already taking the supplements and TCM already. Does chicken essence help?

Tzac : icic. She is ok lar. I'm with her for about 1 yr plus, only once she forgot abt the 1 on my head. Maybe coz its ur first time there so bad first impression. Well, maybe you want to try 1 more time and see how lor, if not you can try the other 1. Think there's another fertility physician, Ms Zhao, I think.

Panda: Wow when can we feel mini gymnasts' move?

I think I might eat a bit of sushi tonight...nothing oily. :p

Syrah: Thanks dear. I think the TCM would balance out the yin and yang for you? I dunno how beneficial is chicken essence but I drink it because I lovveee the taste!

pink d...i already placed order for sushi w my hb...cant even stomach porriage this afternoon...

hmm..depends on how many babies u hv....initially the feeling is like bubbles popping in ur tummy..then slowly the bubbles sort of feels bigger ....n u will oso see ur tummy hv pulsating movements ....

start counting down to ur 1st scan...make sure ur hb free tht day...must share this precious moment together...

syrah
haha, i lazy to go ard sourcing for it when i need it. I place the nuts in the fridge, so wont spoil easily due to sg weather,

ladies here mentioned b4 that drinking red dates+longan+wolfberries tea can help warm the womb.

Regarding the royal jelly, bee pollen, i read in many forums, that egg qualities improved after consuming those. Apparently some take fresh royal jelly instead of those capsules one. But advised tat those with allergies/asthma, dun take fresh ones.

JJ,
can share where you get you bee pollen? Those granules or capsules? Did you take them when you doing so-iui? Hws the eggs grade?

Pink D: Yes I'm already going to Dr Zhou for TCM. However, I know that this has been a problem with my body for all these years. Previously while charting bb temp, it's also very low. So was thinking if possible to consume less liang/cold food and more of the warming food, esp those that can help target the womb area. Only know melon and soy products are cold food rt? What are the warming foods?

Panda: Wow now we also eating same thing. I will take a slow walk out for sushi later...
is first scan done in morning. Coz of work, it would be almost impossible for him unless its Sat

ineedmiracle,
oh ya! I didn't think abt placing in fridge. :p Silly me!
Thx for reminding me of that drink. Totally forgot abt it!

Tokkie: yeah. Will give it another try. Did u take e medicine? Does it taste horrible? She gave me the cough medicine n I can't take at all. Is there accu on the back? U still c her now?dunno whether shd try intensive-2x/ wk 4 better result. Is the waiting time ard 4 pm bad? Thx 4 answering my many qns

i think i understand how Lubna feels cos me too...my BT is next Tues, 1day before hers..i dare not even think doing the test myself 1st cos afraid of -ve result..
PinkD, i went for BT progesterone last fri. on sat nurse called me & said it was ok, no need oral medication. tis am has slight blood stain..pinkish. hope it's alright...

Janice: Thats great u need not extra support!

Maybe the stain is implantation? Did you inform ur nurse?
Sometimes I get salmon-pinkish discharge from my crinone (progesterone) insert...

PinkD, i hope its implantation. i oni has it tis am..then no more since then..
but i'm very worried cos this week seems too normal..except the stain tis am..
later will go find brazil nuts & get ensure milk powder..btw, d milk powderis meant for pregn woman??

Janice: hmmm i dun tink the milk is specifically for pregnant women...coz many of us started it b4 the IVF...it's got good nutrients and some ppl use it as meal replacement

Congrats again PinkD!! Catching your precious bb dust...!!

It's so nice to hear all of u sharing info about the little one/ones inside u... Hope it'll b my turn soon.... Sigh....

Post consultation with Angela tomorrow. Hope she can enlighten me on what could have gone wrong to result in bfn this cycle.

Tzac : Yeap used to take her med, it was ok coz its in powder form, just add enough water to dissolve and drink can already.

She does the back for me, unless if you trying natural and its pass ovulation. I'm still seeing her, but have not been there for over a mth coz I due to do medicated FET, and since was on OCP, she say no point doing. But will start seeing her again next week, coz AF is here and shld clear next week.

Hmm.. you planning to do FET rite? Usually she will reccommend to do once a week, until IVF/FET cycle start than 2x a week.

Not too sure abt the waiting time ard 4, u can try to ask the staff, coz I usually go at 2 - 2.30, not very crowded.

No worries, we join the forum to help 1 another thru the tough cycle..

miracles - soiui nvr check on egg quality one, they just base on egg size. if big enough then jab the trigger shot.

no I took royal jelly n bee pollen after my soiui fail. it's those grandules type... I need to go home check which brand

<font color="aa00aa">Hi all - back from Dr Zou. Overheard a lady showing her the BBT chart and Dr was telling her temps so high, looks like preggie. Sigh, I so jealous.</font>

hey PinkD, my msg was wiped out yesterday so here i go again CONGRATS! we very 有缘 hor, met each other on our BT day

ur HCG level sounds good! u have 1 less worry hehe

mircles - I can't seem to find seller for my bee pollen.
But it belongs to a range of honey that has a section in Guardian store.

Mine's called
Superbee: Australian Bee Pollen
Imported by S&amp;N Int'l Pte Ltd
Hotline: 63336398, Email: [email protected]

PinkF: My message to you got wiped out yesterday too. I'm sorry to hear about your BT results. Must rest well and don't give up k?
Is this your fresh cycle? First time? How many embbies did u transfer?
What are your plans?

Yes I want to do FET. Still have 13 frozen embbies left of which are of grade 1 and 2 qualities. Really hope can succeed soon.

Hi Ladies!

Firstly would like to say a big congrats to pink-d!

To tzac, pinkf, pink miracle, fatbabe - don't give up hope. hugz Jia you for your next cycle.

&amp; to all in their 2ww &amp; starting their cycles soon - stay positive &amp; we'll all be mummies soon!

I've been a silent reader. This thread has been a source of great support for me. Been absorbing everything that you ladies have been sharing. &amp; to the mtb gan, pandawife, tickles, grumpus, just faith &amp; others - it's great that you have stayed on in this thread to share your exp. with us. Thank you!

I'm doing medicated FET this month at KKH. Will be taking Progynova this FRI. I've 4 embbies (grade 3) &amp; will be transferring 3. Nurse says if everything goes smoothly, will do my ET on 22/23rd. Praying hard that my 'babies' will survive the thawing. I'm in my late 30s &amp; like all of you, looking forward to being a mummy soon.

BIG Thanks to babychloe, balroggal and pink-M!

I really owe this to all of you sisters!

Poppy: Indeed. Were you there for your BT?
When it was your BT, I was there to congratulate you in person and yday, you did the same!

You looked radiant!

Pink-F: I used half hot water to stir the powder and then half room-temperature.
Might be a lil hard to stir coz 4 spoons can be quite thick!

pinkM, I'm not giving up hope yet except that I blame myself for not building my health well enuff to embark this arduous journey.

It was my 1st cycle and had 2 embbies transferred. I did not get to freeze my remaining 3 eggs as they did not manage to transform to the blastocyst stage at D7.

I'm afraid of another failure. So I guess before I'm mentally prepared, I need to be physically prepared too so to gain back the confidence and try again. I may start end of the year and this time I'm not sure how to explain to my colleagues during the 2ww.

Wow, 13 frozen eggs! That's alot!
Actually lower grade eggs doesn't means it will not be a success. So the coming one will be your 3rd attempt? When are you deciding to do it?

I hope and I pray that we all will succeed one day.

hey, i was there for my weekly painful jab. I thought i startled u with my ghostly nil-makeup face, where got radiant?? must the lights from shops behind me that blurred ur vision la.. haha

Poppy: No la coz you are fair so very radiant!
U came from work?
I was woozy when I came down...think the utro made me spin every morning

Lets hope we will not be jabbed so often anymore!

pink-d
Intend to buy Ensure milk when I get back SIN. Checked online &amp; there's more than 1 type. Which one should I get? Btw, I hate drinking white milk. Hope I can stomach it.

btw, i read tt sistas here drink Immunocal with Milo? I thought the Immunocal packaging says that it is heat-sensitive, meaning we shld not add hotwater... jus a gentle note...

pinkf
Thank you. R u taking Ensure Milk too? Heard its good so thought I'll give it a try. Everything that I read here that you ladies recommend I wanna take. ha3!

Those drinking ensure, pls note that can't use hot water to mix it cos it will kill the nutrients in the formula.

use room temp water &amp; slowly work the lumps out of the drink. I tend to just put a dash of hot water after mixing finish the milk ... cos cold powdered milk abit weird to me.

Miracle - I bought mine a road show they were organising cos this certain bottle was not selling at Guardian (i checked many outlets)