<font color="0077aa">pinkD
you spund like you are not convince that you BFP till you hear the BT results eh? hee...happy for you....

syrah - no problem.. do add.. if you cannot find me, my email is [email protected]... my twins?? always up to no good... haiz... faintz..

pink f - **hugz** sorry abt that.. you should be able to go acupunture after your AF..

adeline l - yes.. can use medisave for FET..

elmoline - **hugz** sorry to hear that.. do take care... my FET in CARE cost abt $4.8K.. well within medisave 2nd usage..

pink d - congrats!!!
post your BT numbers later!!

nm - dun quite remember.. i only rememeber that my first BT was 800 plus.. then, the doubling was every 48 hours... if you baseline it this way, you can calculate my hcg at week 7 lor..

at last the forum is up...Phew...

Sistas: I am not so sure..just guessing..i tink the graphics and color fonts r causing some problems...maybe we shld minimise that and monitor..I tried other links in the forum...all werking leh except for ours...so sad...

Not offending anyone I hope...Thanks

hi PinkD...lost d posts fm ystr...so sad

hmm, i was asking, wats hcg japs? i didnt hv any after the ET on 26Jun. Am now on the insertion of utrogestan 3 times daily...no other support le..
oh, i spotted slight blood stain tis am, is tis normal?? worried

hi everybody....im new here...i had 1 failed clomid-iui &amp; 2 failed attempts of so-iui....me n hubby decided to go for ivf...recently we completed the whole process of ivf....today is my 3rd day aft ET....i had 3 embryos transferred bck into me....pray hard that at least 1 of them will continue to develop....

trying hard to keep a positive mind....its hard especially aft 3 failed IUIs...this 2ww is damn long....

Paging for Pink D!!
I think the thread collapsed under the weight of yr annoucement yest :p

U better announce again cos i think a lot of ladies missed it

lubna - wash outside is okie.. pls do not wash 'inside' ..i.e. douche or like wise... you will imbalance the ph levels in your vagina and that will be even more prone to infections..

Oh, thread is finally up.. was trying to login, seems like every thread can except for this..

Seems like Pink D gt very good news..

hi ladyluck..wow, u can transfer 3 embryos? i thot max is 2?
ya, waiting is a painful process...i had my ET on 26Jun..waiting for my pregn BT nxt week..2weeks is really looong..
Good luck, hope tis time is sucessful for u (",)

Hi ladies, am asking the moderator if they can recover yesterday's posts.

Ladyluck, are you with a private gynae? Because govt/restructured hospital taking govt grant can transfer 2 embbies only.

<font color="aa00aa">hi everyone! so sad that all our posts have dissappeared!!!

Pink D ah. please replay so we can react to your announcement please????</font>

hi janice....i guess cos mine is not under govt hospital...so allowed to transfer 3 embbies....its only my 3rd day post transfer today n im so bored....trying not to let the occasional cramps get to me....hv to stay positive.

hi Pink....yeah im with a pte gynae....

ladyluck,
Gt occasional cramps is good.. I had them during the 1st week of my 2ww too.. Just be positive and rest well. Dun press on your tummy too. Drink hot drinks.

just faith..how was ur scan yesterday?

i just did mine this morning...all 3 growing well....next scan is scheduled 3 weeks later at tmc liao...will b a long wait....

oh no... i didnt hv cramps these 2 wks wor?? oni on the same day of ER..after tat, oni bloatedness..but tis wk seems normal..how??

Pandawife,
How nice.. gg to tmc for scan liao...

My next visit to Dr Ann, I'll pop by CARE to ask Angela for 2nd opinion on my clot and bleeding.. See if she suggest I should visit Dr Paul for a check on my clot or not.

Did u managed to scan for the gender for your 3 darlings already? U're in week 14 already right?

Janice,
dun worry. The cramps that we talking abt is after ET one. Thats when u start your 2ww ma. After ER will have painful cramps for that day then nothing le. Need to wait till after ET.

PandaWife, the little one is doing great. Doctor says baby is very active leh... I could see him/her tossing around... Heartbeat "boom boom boom" at 160bpm. Length 8.2cm. I wish I could stay longer and watch baby's movement. Still not sure of the baby gender yet. Thought Dr Loh saw "something" protruded and looks like penis. But he also says it could be the umbilical cord.

My nx scan is 5 weeks later. 11/8/10. Doing detailed scan on 11/8 too.. hopefully, by then, baby will not hide gender anymore. Anyway, my siblings just started to know abt my pregnancy. lol.

iloveshoes,
I rem starting to take immunocal since stimulation stage. It is said to be able to ease bloatedness. I guess it works for me cos I dun feel very bloated before and after ER.

Its UP!!
Finally ... Oh dear .. all my hard working typing my experience yesterday is gone ... sobz ...

Think pinkD's huge load of baby dust choked the thread.. ke ke ...

PinkF,
Immunocal is a protein drink.. My gynae ask me to drink when I was in my stimulation stage. Everyday once. The drink is damn yucky. But apparently it seems to help.

tickles...i ask dr paul this morning if can see gender...he says by right can..but the scan machine at care nt clear enuff...so i hv to wait another 3 weeks...this week is week 13..

i m being sent to tmc earlier..ning says usually they monitor until 21weeks...aft 20 weeks FA scan...

when is ur next checkup?

<font color="aa00aa">JJ - hahaha, maybe hor, kena overloaded with her bb dust.

Pink D: Immuancol is a protein based supplement supposed to help ease OHSS.

Tickles, I already take 1 packet a day, wondering if during stim should up the intake to say 2 a day?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">tickles, you very cute..yucky? I find it ok hahahaha , can add milo then smell better lor</font>

Hi Hopefulmummy, my scan result not good...disappointing. Dr says the eggs size is still small, so got to increase dosage to 450iu. Will be going for 2nd scan this Sat.

Best wishes for your scan tomorrow.

Hi Ladies, any ways to increase egg size &amp; quantity?

tickles - I was wondering if u can give me the contact for the gynea u saw in macua .. cos i might be going there year end ...

If my ivf this round succeessful, I should be start of 2nd tri when i make the trip there.

kitty chan,

when i was doing my soiui, my eggs were not growing well. from puregon 100iu, doctor increased to 200iu, though 200iu is common for IVF but consider high dosage for SOIUI. so i started to take 10 egg whites daily to prevent bloatedness/OHSS.(dun ask me how I did it, but I always make sure I finish one tray of eggs everyday.) Indirectly, my eggs started to grow very fast at 3.5mm per day, until i have to convert my SOIUI cycle to IVF. Most importantly, dun get too stressed over the growing rate of eggs.. try to relax as much as possible. As your dosage has been increased to 450iu, I would advise you to start taking taking whites or Immunocal regularly to prevent bloatedness.

kitty, dun lose hope.. with the increased dosage i'm sure all will be well. if increase to 450 means must jab twice is it? cos the puregon is only 400 units per tube.

i hope mine will be ok, cos im a pcos patient. will update you girls again tomorrow.

Pandawife,
My next visit is next sat. Haha! no clear arh the machine...

iloveshoes,
Cos I always drink with plain water thus I feel it yucky. I rem at that time I was told to eat 10 egg whites daily. By the time I finish all, very full liao. Cant swallow anymore milo le. Thats why drink with plain water.. At times, i drink till i want topuke also.

PinkF,
Ensure milk is different. I rem I drank that too. But only cos it contains seledium (forgot how to spell le) Can assist in implantation. I rem I drank during 2ww for that purpose.

just faith..thts gd news...dr paul nt measuring bb height anymore...he told me at this stage..measure the size of the head to check progress....

my mum broke the news to my bro n his wife last nite...

u must b looking 4ward to detailed scan...by then can see bb features v clearly...so exciting....