popy -
pandawife - horr.. you kena bluffed!! no lah.. i think some gynae/hospitals practice GA one.. for mine, the experience was so surreal.. like in a dream.. cos, no pain.. then suddenly, got these two little eyes peering at me.. then, suddenly, two more eyes.. i also like blur... Dr PT is damn fast.. so.. it feels like i dreamt it.. it took some weeks before the fact that i am actually a mummy, sink in..
rose - poor thing.. stay happy still!!
hoping - in this case, i think you should go for a 2nd opinion.. gor for 3rd or 4th opinion, if needed.. then you can step back and take a breather, then decide what to do.. in any case, what the docs do, are their views or judgement on how to 'tackle' your case.. no right or wrong answer... just a matter of what you believe.. dun be sad.. think of all these as trials and tribulations to ready you to become a mummy!!
pandawife - horr.. you kena bluffed!! no lah.. i think some gynae/hospitals practice GA one.. for mine, the experience was so surreal.. like in a dream.. cos, no pain.. then suddenly, got these two little eyes peering at me.. then, suddenly, two more eyes.. i also like blur... Dr PT is damn fast.. so.. it feels like i dreamt it.. it took some weeks before the fact that i am actually a mummy, sink in..
rose - poor thing.. stay happy still!!
hoping - in this case, i think you should go for a 2nd opinion.. gor for 3rd or 4th opinion, if needed.. then you can step back and take a breather, then decide what to do.. in any case, what the docs do, are their views or judgement on how to 'tackle' your case.. no right or wrong answer... just a matter of what you believe.. dun be sad.. think of all these as trials and tribulations to ready you to become a mummy!!