Thanks gals for the info.

So KKH do not let us rest for too long. I will try my very best to hold as long as possible. Let my embbies have more time to stick on to me. LOL

Tzac, our initial HCG will be low, only from bloodtest can tell the increase. my D11 was only 38.8, D14 82.4, so when i did HPT on D14, the lines i dun recall was very much darker when compared to D12.
But do rest more and dun go shopping etc.

I am doing fine, 2 more weeks than end of 1st trimester. Dun worry, am sure u are joining the MTBs.

Tzac, I tink Im encounting same prob as u. When using the Clearblue hpt tis morning, had tis confusing result. The line is very faint tat its almost visible to see. Duno wat it means...so dun wan to think too much, it ended up in a bin. :p

Leapgal: u r fresh cycle or fet? U hv any hcg injection? Which day u in? Tis is keeping us in suspense rite? R u going 2 test again? Ur +ve line din disappear rite?

nm: congrats to you again
I dun have the BT results (e2 and progesterone) but I can proceed with ER on mon right?
I jus hope to cross this milestone. Famiy members probed abt when im having kids again...felt a bit sad..
if only someone knows how hard we try...

Mel: Yes my ER is Mon.
I just need all the luck and prayer now. Thanks!

Tzac, tis is my fresh cycle. My last hcg shot was done 7 days ago. Most prob wl do hpt again tomoro or mon. E ++ din really dissapear bt faded away aft 4-5hrs later.
Nig. Im having on off cramps since las Sat n 24hrs sharp pain before having tat.

Hi pandawife,
I'm surprised, that your doc allow you to do ET, coz I was forced to stop at ER coz my E2 was at ard 28,000, for fear of OHSS.

Pink/poppy: thanks
pink: if ning din call u means nothing wrong with results hence er will be as planned, ;) don't worry .
Just took a nap so tired

HM: Congrats...congrats...hheheh triplets...triplets..hehhehe Wishing u all the best ..rest well...

Mel: Ya true only we Sistas who have gone tru all this can share...learn...understand the things we go tru...I am glad I have found this forum..I have have learn a great deal of things..which had help me to prepare for myself...

I have to say from tmy bottom of heart A BIG THANK U TO ALL SISTAS...Eventhough I do not know any of u personally...Each advice, thots, many many more...has helped all of us in many many ways....

Good Morning to All...To All Sistas who BFP who gonna BFP.can wish ur hubbie: HEPI FATHER's DAY from Dearest Babies Inside U...hehheh

to all dear sisters,

Saying goodbye from singapore!!(not from this thread) I am leaving tomorrow morning.

Thanks to all of u for your support--I will alaways carry a sweet memory of this wonderful country and wonderful people here--all of u,docotrs and nurses--I shall always be gratful to u.

My best wishes to to u all--may all our wishes come true-- and lot of love for your eggs,embbies and babies.

take care
bye
popy

Nig: feel nausea n bloated all the way till d11, cramps on n off. Surprisingly d12 no more nausea juz burp a lot n on off cramp. Heehee dunno gd sign or not.
Leapgal:ur having bt on mon? Gd as u will knw gd news soon. Me still gotta wait till Thursday.
Oh no, think falling sick as wake up w headache n sore throat.
All the best 2 those doing ER on mon

Tzac; be positive ;) think happy stuff ;) u may want to try bt on tues instead using clearblue

popy; glad to know u too . Take care n visit k

Nm: yup, tell myself 2 b positive. Both me n hubby so happy 2 c + ve hpt but became blur when it's gone haha. Can request 4 earlier BT? Scare kkivf dun allow leh. Wow u wake up v early leh?
Gan: time flies , now u reaching ur 2nd trimester soon. Can start shopping 4 stuff now. So exciting :)

Tzac: I requested for early bt on d14 at kkivf leh, the nurse obliged but warned that if hcg low I must still go for another BT, coz they want to see HCG of at least 200. So I did BT at kkivf on d14 and d17. =) maybe u can ask for early BT. =)

won't be buying bb stuff till I am abt 5 mths bah. =) but will shop and look around

Tzac, yes my bt is tomoro. Ytday had quite bad cramp aft woke up fr my aftnoon nap as I think I walked too much. Had to send my mum to ttsh a&e, as no one else is around to accompany her. Decided not to test tday. Niway din bought xtra hpt so most prob wl only test before leave for bt tomoro.

Leapgal: hope ur mum is ok. Watson having 20% off + 6% rebate if use everyday card. U can go buy 2day n use 2molo. Still hv cramps? Hope u feel better now. Rest more 2day.
Nm: ur co not bad leh, allow u 2 take NPL. Dun think mine will allow. Will test again nxt wk n c how 1st. Me scare of taking blood so rather take 1x than 2 x hee
gan: gd 2 go shop n do comparison. Now GSS, gd if can get some bargains but dun buy 2 many bb stuff as they outgrow v fast. 4 my gal, I use mainly handme down. Really save up a lot heehee.

leapgal,
congrats!! should be bfp!! aiyah, hpt reading how can still be accurate after 4-5hrs?! the pee all dry up already of cos the result will also fade.

tzac,
ya i heard somebody requesting for early BT before, the nurse said there's a specific day to test. i think the person insist saying she did hpt at home and is +ve. in the end the nurse agree to let her do one day earlier but told her if the result come out neither here nor there she will still hv to go back and redo the BT

Tzac. Thks for ur concern, niway ytday I was wearing a mask cuz q worried with all the viruses floating aroun the clinic...mum was puzzled how cum I was so eager to request for a mask while she herself was not wearing it. Came bk n dozed off in less than a min. Now stil lazying in bed...
Oh, there is sale at watsons? Will tell hb to buy for me tonight then. Thx for the info.

Grumpus u ordering from old nAvy, can checked out gAp.com
Got summer sale

tzac this time I abit overdo did 5 bt! Donate alot of blood! Hehehe

Grumpus. Actually I was expecting the line to bcum darker so tat is y I left it aside for few hrs before decided to discard away. Infact, I didnt wan to test ytday bt hb seems more excited than me. Aft testing, I din even look at the result but quickly pass it to him. In e end, he kept twisting n turning the kit n said tat he's confused. :p

Gan,
hehe thanks, but gap stuff a bit more ex and not as nice as old navy.

leapgal,
i think everybody expect hpt to be like in the movies, 2 distinct equal lines, with the test line the same darkness and clearness as the control line. in reality if u test very early it'll just be a very faint line. if not preggie there is really not even a hint of a line.
anyway yr bt is tom, so just wait till tmrw lor.
but i hv a feeling it's good news

Grumpus. Ic, thx for ur advise. I hope so too it'll be gd news. So far Ive only seen 2 parallel lines on my ovulation kit, so abit blur when it comes to hpt. Heeh.

Grumpus, I aso like ON clothes. I find em comfortable, u always order direct fr em? Nextm if many bfp ladez wana buy maternity clothes fr ON, mayb u can bcum our spree organizer.

Grumpus,

Can ask u how to estimate the size we need to buy for ON clothings? I was looking at the size chart and abit confused. i usually wear their non maternity small size. So shld i buy the same size for maternity or can get 1 size bigger?

my hb says with 3 babies i will balloon, so its better to go for 1 size bigger, but i dont want to swim in the clothes.... wht's ur advise?

morning gals!
Cheyenne: i also did my HcG last night...me ER tmw is 745am...wow hubby must be up super early to produce his soldiers man!

nm: Has the happy news sunken in? I seriously dunno how this feels...other than seeing ++ on Ovulation kits, i have NEVER seen a + on HPT...not once!
I hope the BT results is bk coz Ning never called and u said there was a delay? I called her near 1230+ and she said not bk yet

tokkie, i was never told tht i had mild OHSS until recently..hehe.. bt they were monitoring my condition very closely.. and this is my 2nd fresh cycle.. i had blood work done quite often to check tht i dont need to go for drip. the only symptom i had was bloatedness.....

pink, it shld b ok. ning told me before, no news is good news if she doesnt call.

u will be getting ur ++++ soon! standby ur clearblue HPTs!

Panda
What is ON clothes?
I duno where to get nice maternity wear.. I want those trendy and causal kind of clothes.. Dont want those traditional preggy dresses....

cheyenne: i also hope he can perform. Where are u doing yrs? keep each other posted ya?
Rber no make up, nail polish and abstain from food

Panda: I also hope leh. I am gg to take pics of ++ if there is any! :p

Pink: if ning din call means no prb
that is what ning tell me. Yesterday cos my bt is crucial as it determines if I need extra jabs hence I waited for a while. I left at 140
I told grandma the news she was happy but kept straight face Cos she believe cannot tell pple yet
pink: tomorrow after GA don try to get up or move too much n don't immediately drink or eat anything . U won't want to puke ;)
for both polyp op n ET , I waited long time before sipping water... also before u leave must go toilet to pee so as to get rid of the remaining GA

baby, my gf passed me some trendy dresses,tops and bottoms from Perfect Mum and Mum2Be. But I dunno where are the shops... if u want, i can ask her and let u know.

personally i prefer to buy where i can try the clothings... order online if dun fit well, still hv to go do alterations.

nm: thanks for the superb advice. How soon can i drink and eat?
Im the sort who would die without breakfast leh...haha maybe tmw i wont hv appetite...

Hi all, I am planning to do my ivf in aug, has made an appt to see dr SF loh in July. Can I ask is it necessarily to quit my job and rest my body for ivf? Is there any sucessful story without quitting your job?

Hi, would anyone care to share what they have been preparing themselves in advance for FET..anyhing to take note wat to do as well??

tzac, understand u r doing fet, mind to share wat did u do during fet and the dos & don't? any supplements to take before your fet? TIA..

Congrats to those who bfp!!! load lotsa babydust here for me & the rest!

baby, top floor of paragon and suntec city has quite a few maternity wear shop, u can check it out. Vivocity too. My gf recommend me to go check out these 3 places coz got more shops at 1 shopping centre.

Cheyenne and pink d, all the best to ur ER!

Bingo i continue with my work for my ivf.

Bingo: u may not quit yr job...see if they allow no pay leave or sth? cos if yr job stress is high it is not good for yr ivf journey.

when during the first week of stimulation i was resting at home and everything went on smoothly but when i returned to work the second week of stimulation, the eggs din grow as fast as expected.

i have been resting from ET onwards till now...so i believe less stress is good for this journey.

Gan: paragon stuff quite ex rite?