nm: tks so much for ur clarifications... anyone else wanna buy immunococol... if no one keen, then i will buy 2 boxes... if nt i would like to buyone first... yeah... i can say bye bye to eggwhite... hee

Blissful: b4 4pm i will call Cindy... if no one keen then i will buy 2 boxes... hee...

Pink: where does u stay or where does u work? maybe u wanna pm me at [email protected] for further details on the collection..

hi lubna: they will let u collect the second jab when i went for bt and scan just now...

hi tokkie, sorry to hear abt cancellation. Take it as an opportunity to build up your body better for whats to come
Good luck w nx month.

hi Gan, thanks for info on med fet. Is the progynova an expensive drug? Does it go by some other name at KKIVF vs CARE vs the other clinics? Thanks.

tokkie, sorry to hear abt what has happened.
Pls dun be sad. God has his timing and in His time, things will wk out.
Now dun think so much. Concentrate on resting and relaxing and priming your body to its best condition.

*hugs*

karen: im at 2ww...i know its abit too late to ask now. heeh
nm: lining during er? so i supposed 11mm-12mm is considered good/ normal?

Karen, tks!

Pink-Destiny, as mentioned by nm, u can mix wif orange juice (not cold 1) to make the taste btr. However, I do not mix coz I too lazy lah..juz wan to make it fast & then rush to work. Personally, I dun mind the taste as it is not as yucky as TCM medicine. hehe

hiBlissful: i've called Cindy... tomolo i collecting from their office at Upp Paya lebar...
Cindy says no taste.. like milk powder...

Pink: pl chk ur pm... btw, someone else chop one box from our order..

Hi Karen and Pink...i am the one who chop. Scare i will be dam bloated like the previous time...i think i had mild OHSS last time. Could love to say bye to 10 egg whites daily after ET.

Karen, tomolo u ard tat area ah?

Pink-Destiny, not bad taste...as wat Karen mentioned, its like milk powder taste. U oni got to mix wif 30 ml of water (must be room temperature & not warm or hot) & then drink.

Gloria, I am 33 this year. You leh? Yes, my first IVF cycle.

Mel, coz nothing much to do during this 2ww, so end up hooking up to net for research. I saw many mentioned ensure milk powder, why ensure brand?

when u take immunocal, shake it with room temp plain water first...after tht, mix orange juice and use a spoon to stir it.

my orange juice is from the fridge coz i use fresh juice...bt after mix with the room temp water, its not cold already.

Karen, sleep doesnt help me..i tink i figured out wht i need to do to not feel so terrible. i need to eat something every 2 hrs!!! i tried doing tht today... still nausea..bt at least did not puke..

errmmm....immunocal is not milk powder taste..its worse than tht..hahaha.. at least to me... its an awful stinko drink..bt not so bad after mixing the fresh juice.

pandawife: yr back from care? everything ok?

Rose: ensure contains all the nutrients reqd ...also, nursing homes and hospitals also use ensure milk for patients who are unable to stomach solid food

nm,
yeah..just got back.. today angela scan me again..hahahaha.. she says babies are growing very fast.. and i saw one of them waving hands and kicking legs!
the feeling is just amazing...

hows ur bt?

pink destiny, i put in equal amount of OJ and plain water.. u can trial and error... if u dun find the taste as awful, maybe can even take without juice.

panda: at least u found a solution to yr puking.

Ning says so far so good...today ning told me if she dont call me by now...BT is good... I had a HCG jab today ....was quite fast..chit chat a little while and left..not many pple...eh today monday how come Ning working?

My hubby webt down to CARE and told me they are not that crowded.
His sperm analysis is back. Everything is gd except for sperm morphology. Looks like that is the barrier in our case...

ohh...morning not packed? i saw their appointment book, its full in the morning..thts y i change to afternoon.. i was the only patient in the clinic just now. ning was out for lunch..so angela did my jab and scan me.

Hi Panda... wow.. earlier u mentioned can onli see heart beat now can see them waving... very touching... u must be looking forward to next scan liow... oh ya, i remembered i nw... when i eat i also felt less nauseous... sorry tat i missed out thepoint... old liow... oh ya, tat's for the info on how to mix the immunoccal... same sentiments as Mummywanna babe... i can skip eggs... yeah!

today at kkh, i also see pp buying Ensure...i only drinking fresh milk...

actually nm, I was hoping we dun have to use ICSI...u know so at least there is still some elements of "natural selection" in this very controlled assisted reproduction...

hi Lubna... i think can la.. cos the nurse only need to tell the dr right... hee... maybe Gan (one of the sistas her) can help to confirm tis when she's around...

pink destiny.. just now my hb says the bad MS is worth it...coz they are growing well....

actually...until now, i still abit in disbelieve..hahaha.. i will out of the blue ask my hb "i m really pregnant?" :p

Panda: I can undstd because I have never been pregnant...and never seen a + on HPT. I always wonder what it feels like to be pregnant? Will I feel extra joy even when encumbered with MS?
Will the day even come when I be pregnant?
So this feeling is amazing, yet surreal...understand!
Actually I am really envious of you...many would envy you too for carrying triplets, imagine that!
I have never even dreamt that I was preg...so I can only wish to rub off some baby dust from you! hee...

pink: i'm sure u will be a mummy soon! we will brave thru the stages together... will pray for all the sistas here and including myself!
Life's so stresfful nowadays and infertility is getting more common... luckily got ivf... but let's put our patience together for the embbies to come babies! Kambatei!!hee