panda: wow great tat u finally found a way to tame ur MS...

pink: i second ur thots 100%. I am always wondering wen tat mth will come when i will be pregnant...how will it be like and how i will react? i really envy panda n mel tats why i am imagining for twins...haha a little far fetched i know but rather than think of my condition now...i rather think of 2 babies smiling at me...

karen,
during my 2ww i basically went abt my normal activities just be more careful like dun stand too long, dun squat etc.
i'm a SAHM to a 2.5 yr old toddler and i continued to drive her to classes and drove myself for my pregnyl jabs every 3 days too

in fact my dr only issues 1wk HL after ET. she says there's no proof that reduced activity during 2ww improves chances of getting preggie

hoping: u r right ! Babies makes u SMILE :D... i also understand how u feel but do stay positive, i'm ur turn will come soon!

Karen: CARE only gives him oral antibiotics for the slight infection in his sperm. That's all.
He takes his own supplements from previous gynaes.

My prev gynae prescribed Prenaforte Prenatal Formula for me and I wonder where I can get this. Does anyone know?

hi grumpus.. tks for the intro..and nice to hear from u...
...ic... ok... so do everything inmoderation and stay happy right...
how do u reply to ur toddler if he/she wans u to carry her?

Hi Pink: i started lucrin on 22nd May... & will start puregon on 17th June this thurs.... lucky now i will hv immunococal in time for the just in case for severe bloatedness... God is afterall still fair to all of us who yearns for a baby.. hee

Hi Jcxuan & Pink : thanks, well we will see how it goes. Was looking at the time table, its works out to be slightly more than 1year since my last ET. Had really spent a long time to tiao my body with TCM. Hope it will all be worthwhile.

ic... dun worry... sometimes miracles always happen last min... just likemany stories we heard here frm the sistas..

as for the prenatal formula... sorri i dunno where to buy... i ate TCM powder...and folic acid enhanced with vit b....

pink destiny,

I am sure ur turn will come soon! i hv been ttc for 7 yrs....even angela says wow..thts a long time..seen many gynaes and tcms.. until i found CARE.

i will reserve lotsa babies dust for u and all the rest of the ladies here...

hoping, ur turn will come soon too! keep up the positive spirit.. jia you!

Blissful: 10 sachets how to distribute amongst 3... hee... pink and mummy.. i ill take 3 free sachets... u both "long cham pass" see who get 3 or 4 sachets k... ;)

karen,
yup! u got it, actually i found that if i occupy my time the 2ww passed faster and i dun stop and get paranoid abt all the symptoms

yr other qn is more difficult leh. well, at home my girl is quite independent and doesn't really ask me to carry her that much. when she insists or when she falls down and needs comforting i will carry her while sitting down. i just sit down and pull her into my lap and cuddle her that way
but sometimes we're out and really bo pian then i just carry lor :p cos i feel it's not fair to her too mah...

sorry pink... i will start puregon this thurs... 10th June... next thurs 17th June will go back kkh for 1st scan... pie say... got mixed up... :D

Panda: I realize many women BFP on their first IVF attempt at CARE... I hope we all get lucky. Ya I spent 1 yr...which is 12mths of torture. God made up for the lost time so now your reward is threefold!

Blissful thanks for the gd deal.

Karen dun need to long cham pass later, i take 3 sachets. Shaker if they want to charge let them...$1 only i want k.

ic.. my memory getting poorer.. now i recalled some sistas mentioning cuddling them on the bed 2... gd idea... actually u r right... feel quite unfair if dun carry her... my gal like us to carry only when she's tired or sleepy...
... i guess if the baby dust is with u... no matter what things u shln't hv done during ur 2ww, baby dust will still stick on... :0 ) ... tks for the enlightenment!

gan, are you around?

Everyone out there, lets pray that everyone of us will be mummy soon. I think i will cry if i found that im pregnant.

mummy, have u tried immunocal before?
haha let's not fuss over one pack. U have it ok? I havent tried...not sure if I wld like the taste...dun wanna waste it. Thanks for ur sweetness

yeah! cycle buddies ! Pink... we shall share with each other our ups and downs.. of course we hope more sistas joining and gving us thier inputs... hee..

btw, how to get the link on the google spreadsheet update?

Hi mummy wannabe... later i will update u & pink on the cups later when they revert...
free sachets u take la.. if not i also headache.. lolz

During stimulation, i drank red bean soup...which is warming. but now during 2ww not sure if its a good idea....plus a lot of desserts we cant eat now so red bean soup is my only alternative ....hehe

panda
U can see legs and hands liao??? My 8 weeks scan i cant make up the hands and legs le.. Thou my dr did point to me the head and legs.. Ask me to use my imagination...
I think by my next scan at 10weeks should be able to see more clearly...

baby, yeah..saw one of them move hands and legs...angela pointed to me the head..then i saw just below the head two little hands moving...n the legs kicking! still very small..bt can see...

yup..10 weeks scan will see even better..

angela oso surprised they are growing so well and fast..but ask me to continue to be very careful....

today my dad commented my tummy bump getting bigger...

Karen: You already are a mother? Envious. I think I will cry if I see BFP...but like now it seems like a remote possibility so I dare not think too much...

pink destiny,

haha..i m still hm quarantined..cannot shop leh..still wearing my normal bb doll dresses...

my hb says can only go shopping after angela gives me the go ahead at 14 weeks...

Gloria, u only 3 years senior than me. Still young. My aunt gave birth to 1 cute baby boy at the age of 45!

Was thinking if anyone knows of any cool online sites selling maternity clothes or clothes suitable for pregnant woman. Or any baby, children related sites? Since 2ww so boring, can at least shop online... care to share?

lubna, u looking for me? Back to work today, so dun log on so often....i m so tired!

Jcxuan, 1 box of progynova, 28 pills $10.36. Progynova is estrogen, same name at other hosp but some hosp may use other hormone med instead of progynova

yeah lor..i hv to start an album for them.. quite many pics already. next time must tell them how difficult it was to make them..hee...

Gan, my scan suppose to be once every 2 weeks by Dr Paul..bt i tink Angela wants to monitor me more closely...

just now she was checking all their heartbeats and yolk sac..to make sure they are growing well..

now its like once a week scan... i asked her if its alright to be scanning so often.. she says no problem coz her scan machine is a small one. if using those bigger machines, then cannot scan so often..

panda, ic, i think the scans r fine since ultrasound. Good she is monitoring u so closely, no wonder she is confident u can carry the bbs to full term, =)

did she check how tall are the bbs now?