hoping: yes once the op is cleared U can look fwd to IVF!

Lubna: I am with CARE paragon. My scan is this Wed and I will be starting on my Gonal-F.
It seems that we are almost at the same stage. My period is very light too...I dun even need to use those maxi pads. Hee... And yes I dun like the flush but no choice.
I am on Suprefact once a day and by wed it'd be 0.3ml with Gonal-F 25IU.
Let's hope our dreams come true! ******
Maybe we can be cycle buddies?

twinklebelle: heheh...dun mention. usually i take half boiled egg so its easier to separate the yolk from the egg whites. actually the yolks r my fav so if happens to break the yolk, i'll juz mix em lor. but rem, dun take too many yolk otherwise cholesterol high high...u can add sum black sauce so tat it wont taste so yucky.

My immunocal is running out soon. Any1 interested to buy? I need 2 more persons to buy together so that we can enjoy 1 box free (10+1).

Hi Pink,

Sure, we can be cycle buddies. Hopefully my scanning this thursday will be ok. I think my period going to end soon, so not so gross if they scanning me from there. Hehe....

Ok lubna, deal.
When is ur ER and ET?
I have done scans during period too...its gross la heeee.
My period is 5-6days...so it shd end by today

Pink-destiny, its protein powder. Pandawife oso consume..according to her, she did not take egg white but took the immunocal to prevent bloatedness. Right, pandawife?
It is also good for overall well being. My hubby takes together wif me evy morning.

U may refer to tis website for more info:

http://www.funggohpharma.com.sg/imm.html

Per box of 30 sachets, $100.

Care Paragon sold $200?

If u r interested, let me know too..

hi Rose,
my BT is a day before yours. i do not have any symptoms except some mense-like cramps... we just have to wait and see lor... is this your 1st cycle? how old r u?

hi Mel, understand u r busy... but pls take time to talk to your embies like you've always encourage us, ok, and drink more water. when's your BT?

Hi Pink,

Not sure yet when is the ET & ER. Just started the lucrin on 27th May 2010 and this thursday will be my first scanning and blood test.

Do you have a date already?

Rose - my twins are 1, i started my 1st IVF on Sep 08.. no leh.. during 2ww.. the preggy symptoms are quite light.. but i can tell you hor.. i was reading too much into every bloody symptom i had.. be it true or not.. haha.. the anxeity of trying to get preggy..

hoping - yup.. that's the spirit!! everything you do now, is on the road to your dream of being a mummy... hipppeee... hey, thanks for the well wishes.. i hope to get bfp too.. so that i can lavish the baby dust on you!!

pink, lubna - sound like good omens ahh.. baby dreams!! good good!!

gloria - yeah.. thanks for the reminder.. for this round, i did talk to my embies.. but i kept apologising to them.. heh.. think i did not rest enuff for this round, felt guilty, thus, keep asking the embies to forgive me.. hm..
funny hor.. BT is on 15th.. but cos i would have just come back from hk.. thus.. will be going for BT on 16th instead..

Sister, u r travelling during your 2ww? pls take care not to carry haevy stuff hor. business trip? ai yo yo... y your boss ask u to travel now?
yes, continue to talk to your embies...+ve +ve +ve...

Pink, maybe mine will be around that time too if i calculated myself from the calendar.

Mel, hopefully its a good omen.

Btw, i have been trying to eat two egg whites everyday and drink ensure milk everyday too. Is it ok if i drink the milk before i sleep and eat the two egg whites as an additional items in my dinner? worried that i will get overdose. hehe...

gloria - no lah, not biz trip..
am going hk with my hubby and twins.. heh.. wanted to take the chance to travel before i really really cannot.. that is why i think i am very apologetic to these two embies.. the heavy stuff? heaviest will be 8.5 kg lor.. my elder boy's weight... haha.. yeah yeah.. positive.. positive!!! i hope that the relaxation and hk air **cough cough** will be encouraging to the embies's implantation and growth!!

Pink-destiny, TTCingBB,
Juz back fr my lunch. Yipee! I got 2 buyers liao.
I'll let update u gals later.. let me give a call to the sales person from Fung & Goh.

Pink-destiny, yes 1 sachet evy morning...u can start anytime...

Hi sistas..it's me again... nice tomeet the rest of the new sistas...

Panda: sleep when u experience very bad MS...best cure... hee

NM: wow... ur hubby very nice.. making alot of us jealous u know... ;p*** wink*** time flies... next min u r in ur 2ww... gong xi gong xi...

Gan & Just Faith & also MTB: actually u all can buy from Clarins stretch mark cream from AMK.. it a shop tatsells cheaper toiletries.. venus.. i think... i just heard it from my preganant fren... she says good to use cos easily aborbed by skin as it uses essential oils..... cost abt 50 bucks or so... she uses 1 bottle till now... now in her 34weeks...

Mel: Hello.. from ur posts.. u r really very positive... super mummy... wonder how u cope with the boys if they want u to carry them? On the other hand, i'm sure ur boys are also ur inspiration!

Faith: congrats on ur ER...u r veri clever... i must learn from u...help to clear housework b4 ER... :D

Gloria & other sisitas in 2ww: rest well, stay happy and remember not to carry heavy stuff tat stretch ur ab muscles...

Judebabe: u ER already? any updates?

Twinkle Belle and Kitty Chan: nice to meet u both.. i'm also from KKIVF... with Dr Marianne Hendricks... she's a very nice and friendly young lady... btw, Twinkle Belle: we'll probably meet at kkivf but won't know who is is who.. hee

Working wife: Congrats to u! May u cross ur first tri soon!

Grumpus: tks for ur reply on the terms...

Tigi: any updates?

Blissful: Immunocol can be bought from Fung & Goh, is it the same brand from CARE? If buy more got disc... i also keen to buy cos i worry my threshold is not good... so can i skip eating the egg white when i take immunococol?

Hi ladies...during 2ww.. advisable to drive?

Update abt myself: today 7th June'10, Mon i went to kkivf... went for E2 BT, & scan... cleared and can now proceed to stage 2... now still on Lucrin.. then on 10th June, thurs will be on both Lucrin and Puregon... my starting dosge for Puregon is 200iu... then i will need to go back to kkivf for scan on 17th June, thurs.. i was also given antibiotics for bubby and folic acid for myself... today i spend S$S#37.13 cash for blood test and S$883.72 for the drugs... according to the nurse, all blood test use cash/credit... jabs all can use medisave...

Hoping: i pm u the contact already... u take care... after the op, u can go ivf already... meanwhile recuperate ur body and hv more time to get it ready for ivf! jia you!

blissful: can I try 1 box first as I never tried b4?

Karen: I will be on suprefact and Gonal-F on 9/6.
Guess we are on almost the same track

Just left the doc. My natural fet cycle had been cancelled ad my E2 level is starting to drop. Doc decided to cancelled so as not to waste the gd embryos. Doc decide to change it to medicated FET. Will be in ocp till 4 jul n jabs starting on 28 jun. Quite disappointed.

Mel, that's good planning. Have an enjoyable trip, ok... am sure u can get lotsa very beautiful maternity clothings and new baju for your boys.... enjoy and remember to relax! when r u leaving for HK?

Hi Karen

You went for your scanning and blood test today? Does it take 1 whole day? Must we wait for the results? I need to do blood test and scanning this thursday morning.

Then the drug, paid by medisave?

Karen, saw fr Pandawife's post previously, its the same brand. Last round I oso co-shared wif her and the other sister.

Can u take 2 boxes? Pink-destiny is buying 1. Then the delivery man can oni send to 1 address coz max they can oni send to 3 addresses (1 to me & the other to TTCingBB). If u gals dun mind, mayb 2 of u can meet at common point to collect. PLs let me know, ya?

Pink-destiny, the delivery man can deliver 3boxes to Karen's place (if she confirm buying 2). Then u gals can meet & she can pass 1 box to u.

Karen, ok for u?

karen: dont envy me cos i live with an old grandma who cant always carry heavy stuff..so if he is not ard i will have to carry those stuff....and he is super scared that i carry them cos CARE strictly told him i cannot do housework at all...hahah ...its out of no choice...

pink: pandawife mentioned she drinks immunocal mixed with orange juice so that its easier to drink.

I went for morning BT . its the second BT after ET. Ning told me that if she dont call by 3...means results are fine.
Next visit is this thurs morning.
i got an HCG jab today and now bloated again..haha but bearable lah...

ic... just called fung and Goh... they say min is 2 boxes and they will deliver... COD.. cash or check.. just info for the rest of the pp who will read the posts...

Hi Pink: all the best to u! hope we can share more info at our stage... i most worriedy abt the side effects... hee

Hi Lubna: i went in to kkivf at 8.30am, all done at abt 10.30am... the scan and bt was fast... scan show lining thin, most likely can proceed to 2nd jab... nurse usually will call after lunch with the BT results... hope this helps...
if i know the process so fast, i would hv taken half day or if not time off... hahaha.. oh cos i forgot to request the nurse for MC, cos i tot it's auto give us... sigh

hello Karen, thanks for ur wishes! So do I meet you to collect the Immunocal?
nm: hello, how are you? Are you also on Immunocal?
Go easy ok, rber NO heavy stuffs!

pink: me ok.. :p) everyday watch tv and play games on fb... hahaha
nah i din take immunocal..cos angela says for me not to take until there is a need to ....she din want me to waste money...so i did not buy. P)

dont worry no heavy stuff for me..

hi nm: ic.. but ur hubby is still very considerate...think of u lei... u rest well.. let me know how u while ur time now when u free...

i tot better not take cold or chilled drinks during 2www..how panda survived with ornage juice?

Blissful: sorry just ready ur post...yes i can take 2 boxes... ;)

so must still eat egg white or nt? hee

TTCingBB, can u call Ms Cindy from Fung & Goh @ 62818229 before 4pm? Tell her u r one of the ladies who co-share wif Ms Loh. Tks. Total u'll 've 3 boxes + 10 sachets free.

Karen, can u oso call Ms Cindy? Total 3 boxes + 10 sachets free. U may coordinate wif Pink-destiny whr u wan to pass to her.

karen: panda mix immunocal into orange juice Which i believe isnt cold.
well if you take immunocal then no need to take egg whites. Although i was bloated during stimulation, it was bearable so egg whites would do for me.

leapgal: lining measurement during what phase in ivf? when i had my ER i think it was 11 or 12 mm?

sorri leapgal.. i forget to ask the nurse... may other sistas here can help answer ur qns... which stage are u suppression or stimulation?

Karen,

Can request for mc eh from them because i thot of taking mc for that day. Dont wish to waste on my leave.

So after they tell the results, must we come back again to kk to collect the second jab?