gan - heh.. dun wish for MS.. very tiring one.. the 'hungry often' should make you feel preggy liao mah..
enjoy your pregnancy.. you body is coping well with the hormones and the changes.. good!!
pinkaddict, pink destiny - your time will some soon..
leapgal - not sure if anyone answered you.. utrogestan is actually progesterone... is to help support the lining and make it happy to accept the implantation.. pregnyl is actually hcg.. that is why they usually stop the injections, 7 days before your BT... Stay happy!!! actually, you can start using now.. just wrap a towel around it, and place it on your womb.. the idea is to heat the general area a little, so as to encourage bloodflow, whch is believed to aid implantation and growth..
baby - not jialat is good.. lucky you also..
Rose - welcome!! AF = Aunt Flow(mense), MC = miscarriage, ER = Embryo Retrival.. dun worry abt the orgasm.. orgasm is actually helping the embies.. it promotes blood flow for implantation, and the muscle contractions are thought to help the embies flow to or stay in the correct place to encourage implantation..
judebabe - good luck on your ER on monday!
Gloria - how are you?? long time no see leh..
stay positive in your 2WW, K.. we will get thru this... together!!
working wife - congrats!!!
dun worry abt the twin 2.. the heartbeat will catch up!!have faith!!
nm - whoooaaa, your hubby very nice hor..
tzac - hihi.. i'm on my fet...
daylesford - heh.. thanks.. i also want good news... am staying positive.. actually, the truth is.. i'm just trying not to think too much.. sometimes i think i am not being quite fair to the two little embies in me now.. cos i have not been resting much... haiz.. let's see how lah.. dun worry abt the embies at what stage portion.. there are some that believe that a blast is more natural.. cos in actual cycle, the embie will actually reach the womb for implantation at abt D6.. some believe that if we dump early embies(D3) in the womb.. they simply float around, and might 'miss the boat'... it all depends on the school of thought that you believe in.. k?? just relax a bit lah..
pink destiny - the E2/progesterone/HcG levels are just indication of the hormones in your body.. it is generally believed that the presence of the hormones at the optimal levels are impt to encourage the implanation and the growth.. it is a case of 'preparing the bosy to be in pristine condition, and the rest is up to fate' type of test..
pandawife - well.. once your hcg peaks, and stablises.. it is a waiting game for your body to get used to the hormones.. take heart.. you'll get better soon..
my hubby used to ask me what i want for dinner too.. but he is definately not as nice as your hubby.. mine goes.. 'so hun.. what do you want to puke today..'.. haiz.. faintz...
faith - excited for you.. good luck on your ER!!
twinkle belle - hihi, welcome..