Thanks Pandawife!
Am resting and sleeping a lot. The flu is awful.
I don't like fries but only the ones from MOS burger and Sheraton Towers' coffee house. Maybe your 3 lil baobaos can have that?
NM & July2007,
I finally washed my hair but had to totally blowdry it. And then while blowdrying, I start sweating. Sian. I do wash my face every day. But i'm told at least 2 weeks to 1 mth no actual bathing. Really testing my patience.
TTCingBaby,
so far, nightmares are lesser now. Got daymares too. But can't take any caffeine or milk (semi-lactose intolerence) so I can only drink warm water to sleep.
Baby,
thanks. If you wanna have soup, go for some luxury.. Ask hubby to da-bao Din Tai Fung's pork xiao long bao. Can call 10 min b4 to order. I had that when i wanted meat and some soup. Of course, not that much soup in the xlb by the time get home.
Nadia,
what's makcik urut? What does she do? Any contact for future ref? I thot S'poreans multicultural? I no prob with any culture leh. As long gd or legal lah!
Syrah,
i did hear of some herbs for hair washing. But i remember my fren say that it'll make your whole head heat up. Cos expel wind.. Never mind, will ask my DH and see whether he okay to buy or okay for me to use. Got a few TCM halls downstairs my flat

... My doggie at my folks' place also miserable.. I didn't carry him for weeks when i was preggy. Today, went back for lunch and he see me, start crying again cos i avoided him (flu contagious).
Just Faith, TTCingBaby,
I had a clear whitish discharge which was almost similar to what i usually have when ovulating. This was secreted about somewhere 5th week or so i think. It's supposed to be a "seal" to close up the cervix so that "germs" don't enter to hurt emmbie. Can double check with nurse or doc.
Okay, gonna hv nap. The cough syrup and flu tab making me drowsy.