pandawife are u still on baby aspirin? I stopped since my BT, 2 weeks back. Thinking if i shld ask to continue as i have been lying down often scared poor blood circulation.

cupcake, agree with you $ is any other problem. I stick with KK as it is cheaper
. This was my 4th time & need to fork out cash, so my hb & I agree this will be our last time even going to Dr Zou is not cheap as both hb & me need to do. Tks to God he have blessed me with one tiger baby. Dont give up, take this time to "bu" ur body & hb.

today i woke up with the slight nausea feeling again...
No vomiting feeling thou... Just like chest 闷闷 kind of feeling...
Is ms saying hello to me?? Hmm.... I didnt know ms feels this way....

baby, thts the gentle version of MS...haha..

i puked again after bf today...haiz....

blissful fate, i wake up everyday around tht timing, either feeling very hungry or need to poo.... somehow my babies dont seem to need alot of sleep...

Cupcake,
at times my flu have some wet mucus but it doesn't flow or drip out and I will use tissue to clean it.. Have been taking some vit C and rest as much as possible..

I don't think the discharge is crinone discharge after yst nite's episode..coz my discharge was dripping and it's dark red type.. but I will continue my medication coz that's what I was told... that's nothing I could do right now... I'm at a loss..

Pandawife,
My boob soreness too. Sometimes I touch, like abit bit sore. Then sometimes don have. Making me go crazy. Haha…..

And the enlargement of my boobs more obvious on the right side. He he…

I transferred 2 embies…. 

The only thing constant to me so far is my nausea feeling since D3 night…. Lately these 2 days seems to get abit stronger feel. Hhmm…

Shall see how it goes bah.

Today my bloating not like ytd liao…. Ytd tummy very bloated and crampy and pass quite a bit of wind.

This morning I wake up the tummy seems tone down and bloated like previous days liao… I got abit worried upon seeing this though… *sigh*

Then now just see tummy again. Slightly more bloated after breakfast. See lar….i’m obsessed with the bloatedness. :p

Baby, I see… Thanks for telling me… Guess we will always be very sensitive to little symptoms that we seem to pick up in 2ww and thinking is this it? That kind of feeling… keke….

Working Wife,
Let’s stay positive and keep our fingers crossed!!! When your BT? 26 May? Seeing you are one day earlier than me… Are you at work too?

Cupcake, for Dr Zou’s medi, maybe you can ask her if can do into capsules for u lor. Then you won have to stand the yucky taste. :p You take care ok? Hugz…

PandaWife,

Can I check where is CARE (@ Paragon?) and how much have your spend? Who is your gynae?

We have been trying for 7 years and been with KKIVF (Dr Loh) since 2007 and Dr Zou since 2008. Been thru 3 fresh and 1 frozen. Failed my 3rd fresh cycle in Feb and now still hesitating to go for the last 2 FET (so scare..).

The dosage I used for stimulation is very very high, so cost is definitely our concern.

I also wondering whether can I transfer my last 2 frozen to CARE for the FET. I feel the support provided by KKIVF is not sufficient...

dec dun stress over the symptoms, my sore boobs also sometimes have sometimes dun have...i think sore only when i poke them.
As for bigger boobs, hmm my hubby think they r bigger...i dun think so lor

blissful, yes seeing dr loh on fri, so mine shld be 1 week later than u, since my ET later. Can we see the bb shape during first scan? They give us the scan photo? Where is amc? Near where?

Gan & blissful fate,

Okie! I will try my best not to think too much!

Blissful,
Are you the one who have a son already from FET in previous years?

blissful thks, clinic D? so i take escalator near kkivf up level 1 right? ok..coz i wanna minimise walking. so must plan the route. kekeke

i am seeing dr loh at TPS

Like to seek advice. Will af report late after ivf? me waiting for my may af for my FET but till now, still not here yet...

Here's what I do for those yucky chinese herbs.
After drinking it down, I will slowly eat a slice of cheese (kraft's) so that it will mask the taste left behind in my mouth...

Hi TTCingBB - Are you planning to go to TFC today? I think maybe you should since you said the discharge changed, they might be able to do an early test for you to confirm.

Dec - my BT is on 25 May. I took two weeks leave after ET, so am now sitting at home

working wife,

i see... Waiting for your babydusts!!!

So shiok... i preserve my leave so only took 4 days leave and back to work this mon liao.

Gan

I asked for MC for 4 days.

I din tell my boss i going to do this FET cos they seem abit upset over my previous trys. So i don wan to say anything more to them. So took 4 days mc and rested at home from tues till sun. then mon come back to work lor.

actually i find i won think so much at home compared to when i at work cos at work not so busy. i have plenty of time on hand so mind keep wandering liaoz. :p

do i need to go c doc to take medication for af to report? to think that i thought i may strike, haha....no courage to use hpt though

cupcake:Dr paul is on leave hence i dont think angela will take up this request as she is not a gynae. perhaps u would like to try glen eagles?

pandawife: just got back from CARE...super tired...dare not walk nor carry heavy stuff but at least today no more staining...

angela just gave me the first gonal f jab and i was told that i will have to take the fraxiparine jab even during pregnancy cos of my blood clotting prb...

will be there on sat to collect menogon and on monday for Day 6 of gonal f scan.

everyday i learn something new abt myself...today angela and i had a scare and she thot i have a cyst in my left ovary...then she scan again and realised that my uterus was tilted to the left....she say its not retroverted ...just tilted only...

Wee: when u say yr stimulation drug dosage was very high..how high was it?

CARE is at paragon level 11 at the medical centre building

Hi Sistas...

Wanna ask whether any one of u encountered this.. I had lite spot on Sunday nite..Red stain..very little..Continues till yesterday..then today dun have..disappeared..Thot AF coming..so hepi..now like neither here or there..very confused..never had this problem..

Had spotting before but it was continous everyday will have..

So confuse..

can i trouble those who goes to Dr.Zou for her address or contact num pls?
i have to start tiaoing my body for nxt round.
thread moving too fast for me to find the num.
thank u very muchie!

what is your advice? Shd I go c dr loh n get medicine or shd i wait for a week?

oh yeah, congrats to those who BFP :)

Rainzz:

Zou Yumin TAM Physician & Acupuncturist
Blk 505 #01-2670 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 S560505
Tel: 64560833
Closed on WEDS

wee,

CARE is at CAREPL IVF
290 Orchard Road
#11-08 Paragon
Singapore 238859

Tel : (+65) 6333 8608

The average costs per cycle according to the other two sisters here is about $17k. But i spent more than $20k already due to an expensive hormone therapy before the cycle.

You might want to contact Angela for a consultation and consider ur options after that.

nm, yes, its good to be more careful ....if can, just bed rest more...
I will also be there next monday morning..
Ning is not in today??

I m having crisis with my body today....bad MS plus frequent hunger attacks! i just had lunch at 12pm...now feel super nausea yet very hungry at the same time...

Blissful..dun tink so leh..hmm can't be rite..suppose to go for IVF registration on next mon..

I dun tink i ever ovulated..hmm..nvr thot of implantation..hmm...

have u ever encountered like mine before? wan to call dr zou but the clinic closed today..

Nadia, I nvr encounter tis b4, oni brownish discharge prior to full flow.

Sometimes miracle does happen, u nvr know. No harm to use a HPT to chk. If u reali strike, then no nd to go thru' IVF liao.

Blissful

bad ms today. Before my DH head his way for PIE, I started to have heart-burn feeling. And my chest was so conjested. I asked him to stop the car at the roadside and threw up. It was awful. I also feel out of breath. Then I drank some water n continue my journey.

Blissful fate, My EDD according to doc, is 5/1/11. the foetus measured 4mm. N I m 6 weeks. Sac is in good shape. I continue with duphaston n folic acid. Dr loh going away in early June. So my nx scan is 8th June. Abt 9 weeks.

gan, AMC did abdominal scan for me. The scan was very clear. So happy to see