Pandawife i won't use HPT, no guts.
Today is my D10, if use must use brownie's clearblue, more sensitive. kekeke

Brownie, i went back work le, quite tired now, maybe too long never work. got on off mild cramps, abit sore boobs and burp all day. abit embarassing to keep burping in office.
now very hungry waiting for my pasta mania.

heheh..yeah.. if wanna use HPT, must be clearblue. tested and proven to work!

hmm...if no patience, hpt is the fastest way to know leh..and can be done in the privacy at home..

ohh...i forgot u are back at work..was tinking how come u din post much today. better rest early tonight.. burping is gd news..tickles also burping alot.. hee...

Gan, aiyo... if want to know result early, then must use HPT le. I admire your patience for not using. I need to be mentally prepared. ol.

Brownie, kum siah. I will drown myself with all the programmes tonight. will be happy to hear 3 digit HCG. I am not greedy. Two will be bonuses for me.

Pandawife, i hope is good news. this afternoon, i went lunch with my colleague, alamak he walked so fast that i have to walk abit faster to catch up with him. after lunch, got cramps le.
tomorrow will eat in office or ask colleague buy for me

Gan, ya, makan at ikea. We wanted to go Kovan but last minute remember Kovan hawker centre closed for upgrading... so head down to ikea instead.

Chicken wings on offer. 6 for $7.50...LOL

Gan, oh please... please remember to walk slowly. Please.... if he wants to walk faster, let him be. No need to catch up with him.

just faith, no la, will ren till BT. Coz i abit scared of HPT due to past experience.

Remember to shower us with babydust tomorrow hor

just faith, yum yum i like ikea chicken wings. very hungry now...pasta mania not here!
yea i almost forgotten i got 3 precious in me...luckily never run. luckily the journey to the makan place not very long
tomorrow will eat in office le

Gan, yes...better lunch in tmr..must take good care next few days... seems like burping, farting are all good symptoms! office air conditioned, keep urself warm also. and dun walk around too much! nurse told me dun walk for more than 30mins continuously.

i too greedy during dinner, mil cook alot of yummy food, i stuffed myself so much now i m sitting on my sofa like a fat hippo with big tummy sticking out!

Just Faith, tmr we will wait for ur good news. after tht will be Gan. hehe.. i must standby to grab baby dusts..*getting ready my empty buckets*

Gan, yes, be good. I keep reminding myself to walk like preggy. No big steps.

Dont worry, I will be back and "tabao" baby dusts for all pretty mummies here.

Gan, you are having your bt tomorrow?
All the best.

Ladies, when does implantation takes place? How many days after the transfer?

suyana, no lah my bt is next thursday...long wait!!!
was telling the girls thinking of doing it on monday which is my 14
just had the dory bake rice from pasta mania and some calamari....the bake rice yum yum, calamari can give it a miss...not nice

gan, only 2ww...no worries..after tht can go shopping!

yeah...dun order their fried food, not so nice. i tried their waffles fries, calamari and wings b4.. all fried one...and overfried. tmr i will tell my mum not to make lunch! haha.. so tht i can order their bake rice to try..hee...*thinking of food again*!

MIA whole day, just finished with Dr Zou, luckily I went early but the afternoon registration Aunty like not friendly say "u come early still got to wait till yr timing hor" then I went to wait

as waiting another Aunty ask me to do accupunture 1st then after that see dr zou... so kind but hor her needling was abit more painful then dr Zou.. I saw got bleeding at leg there.. the. my toes like jumping with e current...

ceraine & fancy,
can buy at IMM daiso too..I bought mine there juz now..

Faith,
Thanks..hope it will continue go to a good size..and that the accup could help in increasing my lining..**crossing my finger**

JJ,
since u've said abt the registration Auntie, I oso wanna say..(else i shy to say out,kekeke) today I called and intro myself that i'm having ivf and im new...but her tone like unfriendly and I have to ask her try to slot me in..in the end I asked her if I can come by tomorrow instead.. then she said can..but overall not friendly or helpful.. maybe she's v busy busy? :p

Gan good luck to ur bt tmr!!!

JJ tat aunty do accupuncture for u eh think she is dr huang. V pain one. She did once for me. After tt I onli want dr zou to do for me. Haha

panda wife one more week rite ??
excited?

sparkle bee, thks for ur well wishes!! But my bt is on 6 may....kekeke 1 more wk.

Jj, the 2nd lady is a tcm dr....i got blue black on tummy when she accu me

ya ya .... think she is the afternoon shift registration Aunty cos when I finish my accupunture n came out at 7pm she was gone n the more friendly Aunty + Uncle was there instead.

maybe afternoon Aunty wants to hurry up go hm?!

oh ok ... dr huang .. she is friendly la... once see me waiting there ask me want to do accu 1st... I'm still ok for her to do but would stil prefer dr Zou to do.. today busy busy at her office..

hi ladies...

wow lots of good news today...congrats to the ladies who bfp..

like always its always happy news to hear bfp from you ladies...

immunocal is still top on my list...just wondering if egg whites can be taken half boiled?

how are u feeling today?

anyone here had to take heparin jabs during ivf?

just faith: cos i can have it during breakfast..heheh i love half boiled eggs...hehe
eh..what happens to the egg yolk le?
can eat or cannot eat?

heheh...
will give to my dh then..gosh he will be very big sized after all the egg yolks... hehe

anyone starting suppression stage next week (me starting next week)? can keep each other company..

ya I've always looked at the yolks in sadness as I throw it down the drain... I love yolks esp those 1/2 cooked ones...

if give dh eat will have to high cholesterol already

nm, yeah, u can take both immunocal + the whites...

i m much better today.. eat like greedy pig.. hehe..the bloated feeling subsiding liao...

Gan, oppps, sorry , i thought your BT is tomorrow. Thread is running very fast, Frankly speaking, i am loosing track who is doing what

If you are ok with doing it earlier, why not.

Panda, thanks for the info.
I am doing my best to be in tip top condition for this cycle. Hopefully, it works and last till 9mths.

Nm, i am having my suprefact on 14th. Just a week after you.

suyana: guess its the two of us for now

actually i am not doing much to prep the body, except for taking vits doc administer and my own vits, folic acid.

have started to drink red dates/wolfberry drink...thats about it...

will start to drink immunocal next week i guess..

chicken essence heaty? or

Chanced upon this today....

Before you were conceived, I wanted you.
Before you were born, I loved you.
Before you were an minute old, I would die for you.
Before you took your first step, I protected you.
This is the miracle of life.

Nm, I just try to be healthier in my food intake.
Now only taking folic acid n vit c.
Other than that , no. Oh yeah, no cold drinks for me unless really nochoice.
Last year, I fall sick before my ER. Just a day. Luckily managed to recover. I hope this time not like dat. So trying my best to be healthy.

Tomorrow is my ER , will update my status once I come back.. hope I get good eggs.. staying positive.

Babytigers,
Thank for the info

Just faith,
Good luck for BT tomm.

Gan,
Take care . don’t walk too fast..

Su Yana,

you are not alone. I dun hv accupuncture, vitamins, immunocal, wolfberries/red dates soup.

I only have my "vitamins" from chicken essence, bird's nest, fruits, and egg whites.

But I always make sure that I dun eat the fruits directly from the fridge. I try to keep my body warm by wearing long pants, slippers, no cold showers, no washing of hair early morning or late night, no cold drinks, no coffee. Been doing thus for the last 1 year.

Fancy, all the best. Stick your embryos photo on your computer so that you feel you are talking to them everyday.

All the best for your ER!

Fancy all the best!

Babyhopeful, we paid cash for my FET. You can use medisave if u want, but FET not as expensive as IVF, total around $2100 inclu insurance.

hi everyone! Congrats to all the many many BFPs here (I lost track already la, paisey :p)

Me started my first injections today! Not as painful as i thought, but i felt abit sleepy after that, is that normal?
Also, i have stinky fart whole day... is this normal or i jus have bad food ah?

Is it ok to drink cold drinks or hot green tea? I'm not a fruity person, so duno what to eat to replace leh..

PS: I didn't update the chart cos i dunoe Lucrin/Puregon stage... I'm injecting Suprefact now, next is Gonal F then Menogon..