fancy, yeah..hehe.. i m eating much more and feeling alot better as compared to the 1st couple of days. dunno if its gd or no gd..bt i need to feel good to be happy and produce good hormones.

faith, i agree with u. its all fated to happen. we hv all done our best, the rest is in god's hands...

just faith
But this time u dont have any of the af cramps right?
Im trying v hard not to be so negative but cos i failed too many times liao.. Kind of hard to stay positive.. : (

baby..
my mum just sent me lunch and told me one of her fren..who BFP last year.. had cramps thru out her 2ww. this lady only has 2 embryos for transfer and one quality not very gd. bt she BFP ..and its bb ger!

u r helping the embbies by having happy thoughts leh.... tink of it this way....

Baby - there is really nothing much u can do now except being +ive and talk to ur embies often ... failure would become successful too ok ... just dun dwell too much on the symptoms/AF feeling as each one of us is different .. for all u know it cld be implantation cramping ... hang in there

pandawife - that is a gd sign

I am back !!!. Did a BT and the HCG on d15 after ET is 3000

Just faith
Jia you
One more day to go. U are next on the BFP list.

Brownie
If u are worried can u bring forward the next visit? Or go to the clinic just faith mentioned? Take care and stay positive for ur baby

To those in 2ww
Jia you and shower u sisters with lots and lots of "Baby dusts ".. Stay positive and take to ur embbies

nancy,
CONGRATS!
catching & grabing the baby dust!!what time did u reach the clinic? I waited quite long there and oso in between got to wait for blood test etc...
Wanna ask u something..did your lining good from the start? if need improvement, what are the thing I need to do or eat?

baby79- stay positive!!!so many supporters n encouragement for u.go out for a short walk..breathe in fresh air to clear the mind.perhaps will b better.

pandawife- i was awake same time as u at 4am!haha...kept tinking of potatoes..indian food..pasta,end up ate grapes which does not satisfy my hunger.

fancy - i not so slpy liao...kept tinking of indian food..potatoes til i cnt slp well.hahaa...lesser bloating liao.
at least feel hungry.might b the herbal soup my sis cooked for me.else initial few days not much appetite.
yay!!tmr u ER liaoz,after ER will be more bloated so u take care ya.

rainzz, hahaha...sama sama...i din get out of bed leh.. check the time, so early, i scared wake up my hb..so i just quietly lie in bed and bear with the hunger..bt the minute his alarm clock buzz, i jump out of bed and told him i very hungry! hahaha.. he blurz oso...ask me why so early hungry..

u oso like potatoes??? i m big potato fan..can eat any dish thts made of potatoes..hee..

Nancy
A Big Big Congratulation to U! Catching and holding your bb dust tight tight! Wow, your HCG is very high, maybe both of your embies implanted! Have a smooth mths ahead! Have u inform Dr Zou yet? Think she'll be very happy for U!

Thanks !! I was surprised too. If twins is a bonus. If singeton also very happy already after all the effort

Skies
Thanks !! Mee see says my HCG level is out of the range for that week by a few hundreds units. I am keeping my fingers crossed. My next scan is 2 weeks from now

TTCingBB
Thanks. I was so kan cheong couldnt sleep last night so reached there at 830am. Took BT and asked for urgent 1hr express and waited in the resting area. Went i left at 10am after the jab many pple waiting outside. Maybe missed u. I was wearing blue top, red bag alone and long hair

Hm...my lining was quite good then. Cant really recall as i did it last feb. This round is FET, last feb had OHSS. I remember eating 4-6 egg whites and drink chicken essence every day. Then already seeing dr zou and doing the acu

Noi
Thanks. Dr zou having lunch earlier told Li ying to pass her the HCG numbers. U must jia you too. It's been so long since we "met" in this forum - 2007 !! U turn will come soon

Sisters who got BFP recently
Thanks so much for all your bb dust! Am now buzying catching and holding all your bb dust! I can reserve them for good use next mth!

rainzz, so u r back in normal time zone already? hahaha...

noi, so cool..hehe.. we can form a club and go out for potato makans together..keke...
sky turning dark in woodlands again..... tink i better go have my shower first before it starts to pour...

sparkle bee, thanks! i hope so too..hehehe.. my hb make joke this morning, must be the 3 darlings making me very hungry at 4am..hahaha...

hope u hv a smooth pregnancy ahead, and hope to join u in MTB thread soon!

nancy, all the best, and must come back update us if double happiness at your next scan.

pandawife- normal time zone coz i hungry liao..waiting for hubs to buy lunch,hahahaha...

noi - ya lor...potato feast *drool*

Nancy
Thanks, thanks I'll jia lots lots of you..hope this time is sucessful..yah, we had known each other for so long already! Hopefully the shipment of bb that I booked long long time ago is arriving my hse soon!

Pandawife
Deal, hope both of us BFP together and we go C'way Pt for our makan treat!

Wow Nancy ur hcg vvv hi. Must b twin bah. Me around 3-4 weeks onli 551 Nia.
Wish u a smooth pregnancy ahead. Must treasure

hehe ya pandawife mayb 3 beanies eh!! Stay positive.e on mc 1 week. Bedrest at home

Pandawife
Sure sure
I am staying around waiting for each of you here to announce ur BFP.

Ur Hubby also staying positive with u hee...u must buy some snacks at home to keep ur 3 darling inside happy

Skies
Thanks. Next scan can tell if it's singleton or twins is it? Must ask my hubby to go with me if so. Funny now only right after 2ww, thought i 2 weeks pregnant but mee see says it's abt 4 weeks. Dun know how they count......

sparkle_bee,
CONGRATS!! may all the sisters here who BPF have a smooth & blessed pregnancy!

Fancy,
noted that your monday's scan for lining is 10mm..did u go for any tcm or eat anything..I would like to know how can I increase my lining..hope u could advise on that..
did u go for any scan after that? confirm ER on when?

Oh ya..can I have Dr Zou's tel no.? thanks!

nancy,

Ya ya. 1st scan will know single or twins. Ask your hb to go w you. U transfer 2?? I'm not sure how they count also but 1st scan should b ard 6weeks.

Oh nancy, are u carrying a burberry bag?
hmm..eat white eggs is for reducing bloatedness rite? I started chicken essence on tue..and tot of drinking it alternate days..coz I v easy become heaty...

TTCingBB, i was told by CARE tht using the heating pad on tummy can help improve lining.. u can try.. dr zou also encourage her patients to do tht according to some of the ladies here.

noi, set! haha.. now i tinking of pasta mania potato salad...hahaha...and i just had lunch...diao...

sparkle bee, have a gd rest this week, bb will grow well and strong.

nancy, yeah lor..tmr after my bt, i will ask my mum to go with me buy some food so tht i can satisfy the 3 beanies at weird hrs of the morning..hehehe.....

sparkle bee/nancy, try to avoid crowded places. inform hb also must take care so they dun fall sick too...

PandaWife,
Thanks for the info..I will try..and heard u gals bought heatpad from daiso..is it the kind for travel use type? coz I did happen to see that the last time I went there.. is it stick right on the bare tummy or on top of our pyjama?

Noi, thanks for the no.!

Pandawife my hubbub in kl got mtg onli bk this fri sob sad. Feeling so needy now
tnx bubly me ,Zaza and brownie, my nxt scan is nxt thur at tmc. Decided to
go tc chang for future checks.

nancy, congrats on your BFP. the nurse is right that you are currently 4 weeks pregnant. cos for the case of natural conception, no way to know exactly when ovulation occurs, so difficult to get the correct age of the embryo especially for those who has irregular menses. so for easy calculation, they use our LMP as the 1st week of pregnancy.

you must be very excited now. can graduate from TFC and go level 1 soon. btw, i also think you have twins cos hcg reading is high.

Congrats nancy!!
Do u still rem u asked me abt having pre af cramps on yr d5? But its me now that are asking abt having this as well... Afterwhich u no longer have the cramps liao right? Only has sore boobs right? Means u only has a day of the cramps? It must be implantation cramps..