Pandawife
Raining cats n dog in woodlands!
Me, got the craving of eating potatoes for dinner. Will be baking cheeze potatoes later! :p

noi, yes yes.. its thunder storm here!

u make me crave for potatoes too....i hv a bag of purple color potatoes in the fridge...hehe..maybe shld bake them now..haha.. tea break time...

Baby,

Hey u too new cycle after leaving the embryos.. oho..

I had my severe AF cramps… I will exactly know that AF is coming, similar kind of cramps is very very usual even when u BFP. Then cramp might be jus on and off during intial pregnancy.
Smile big , talk to embroyos.. will pray for u..
and STOP concentrating on symptoms.. pleaseeeee relax very imp.

Nancy
Wow……..grabing ur baby dusts.. .. twins leh.. have a smooth pregnancy

Rainzs,pandawife
Ha ha I just came from lunch.. reading this post is making me hungry lleh…
Ya tomm my ER. Pray for me.. iam too excited… I don’t think so I will sleep today..

Rainzs,
After reading ur posts..I miss my sis leh.. iam very close to her..

Sparkle bee,
Grabing ur baby dust .Have a smooth pregnancy.

TTCing B,

Iam going for acupuncture – Dr Zou. Today last day acupuncture ( 5 day continuous before ER) and don’t worry lining will grow due to medicine we inject. Food nothing specific. Iam super duper tired.
Iam bloated.. walking like a pregnant women.. he h e
MY ER tomorrow.. excited and tensed.. praying for good eggs.

Nancy,
Didnt have time to come in earlier but came in and saw the good news. Congrats./ Wa. Your HCG is really super high le. I think most lightly is twins.. Congrats dear... I'm happy for u..

Pandawife, How are u feeling le? There are so many good news here lately. I hope u give me good news soon too ya. When's your BT?

Gan and Lyn,
Waiting for your good news too k.. Last Dec was suay for us.. But this year will be good news all the way k..

tickles, my BT is 8 May.. keeping my fingers crossed too.. hopefully can share good news!
since yesterday, feel like hungry ghost... keep eating.. appetite very gd..

Nancy ah nancy!!!! Double congrats!!! First on your confirmation of BFP and secondly, your super duper high HCG!!!!!!!! I am very envious leh... For all you know, you may be expectinng twins!!!!! Really!!!!! When I striked first time under SO-IUI, my reading was only 384. Nurse called to say, confirmed singleton. But yours is super duper high!!! Well done again!!! Really happy for you!!!!

Now my turn to kan cheong liao.... hope I can sleep tonight.

Baby ah baby!!! I still have cramping on and off, it doesn't last for the whole day. Really just off and on. When I really uncomfortable, I will drink a glass of lukewarm water. I will feel comfortable after I fart.

Stay positive, okay???

Syrah,
You are in good hands.. he is known for his magic hands..

Just faith,
Ya truly patience will improve with super duper waiting time h eh e… hey u too
Me too twinsssss … my dream.. same exp in first IVF.. first suspected ectopic , but susbsequently found the sac late.. Dr loh handled it very very well. So even I BFP.. I can’t stay calm till I see the foetus and heartbeat..

Pandawife,
8May arh.. Me gg for my check up too. But at 12pm. Theink by then u already celebrating with your hubby le..
Positive positive ya..

tickles, yes yes, i everyday talk to the 3 darlings and i make my hb talk to them also! hahah... just finish my bake potato tea break..yummy.....bt still feel hungry...diao..

A BIG Congrats to those who gotten their BFPs, this board is moving fast & fill with HAPPY & HEALTHY BABY DUST all round. Everytime i drop by this board, I m influence by the "joy" of BFP lately, it seems to continuously bloom with lots of sticky lucky baby dust in the air...

Would like check with u guys on IVF. If u intend to go for IVF, wat should I do in the lst place? how's the procedures & cost like? should I go for TCM & accunpunture b4 i start my ivf program?how long I need to go for TCM/accun b4 i start on the ivf prog?or i can actuali do it concurrently?would somebody advise me.

Many thanks ladies.
:D :p

Pandawife
U are really v positive... Thats v good...
My cramping is constant.. Like af going to appear any min thou not possible as im on med support...
Its hard not to think abt it when the cramping is always there.. I would rather not to have any
symptoms rather to have af symptoms...

U have good chance esp when yr nurse told u abt yr bt results and u may even have triplets! So dont let my negativeness affect u ok!

baby,
i know its difficult to be positive ...bt hor..must try.. there are also times during few days tht i oso feel insecure about the outcome... afterall, the average success rate of each ivf cycle is only 30-35%.

bt i keep telling myself, i want to do what is best for the embbies...and that is to stay happy and positive.

share w u ...last night after dinner, i feel strange leh..coz no more bloated feeling! hahaha..so i went to sms the nurse and ask her how huh.. i tink she must be tinking i m nuts...bt she very nice lah..ask me not to worry..just have more rest..hehe...

bt results i feel not very accurate ...coz my last cycle i had beautiful bt results...until D10... then it went downhill... nobody can predict wht is the outcome, just hve to tink positive and keep body in tip top condition.

HI ladies,
I just did my FET on Tuesday at KK. was told to continue Cyclogest 2x daily, and reduce Progynova to 2pills daily but I counted they prescribed me more Progynova than usual till my D17 BT.
Anyone at KK can share with me your medications dosage?
I called KK and nurse said she will check and call me back only IF, my dosage is incorrect. But still I would like to check further to ensure I am eating enough Progynova.

baby ,
thanks for the wishes.
rightly pointe out by pandawife.. stay happy and positive.. truly understand ur feeling.. will pray .

fancy,
juz called Dr Zou's clinic and today is fully BOOKED..I'm slot in for tomorrow..I juz wanna have another opinion on my lining... I will put heatpad tonight just as Pandawife has suggested..
I guessed the jabs more or less will make us v tired one as our body are overworking now hor? me oso felt tired suddenly n a bit of headache..
Very best of luck for your ER tomorrow..I'm sure I will be v excited as u when the day for ER arrives.. stay calm & happy!

earthling, i did medicated FET last month.. they also asked me to reduce my progynova to 2 tablets per ET.. after BFP, i was to continue taking the same dosage.. dont worry, i think it should be right.. otherwise, you can just call KKIVF to confirm..

Brownie77, congrats!! I read in other thread that you were trying for natural b4 going medicated rite? or I mixed up?
I am also same case, as last month my follicle only 14mm on D14.

Any symptoms after your FET? how many days off did you take?

2 tablets per day, not 2 tablets 3x a day right?

someone mentioned abt adhesive heat pads stick on cheap .. planning to shop before ET and to use on a timely basis in 2ww. i forgot where to buy

Nancy. BIG CONGRATS to u! Making everyone envy...

TTCing B,
That's a gd number. I think that's jab to increase the linning right? Accup will help in a way cos getting blood flow to the uterus. I think the sis here can advise better.

Those in 2WW, please relax, n be +ve. Maybe the trick to BFP, is dun read too much into the symptoms , eat healthy n rest more.

Those who hv BFP, enjoy ur 9mths ahead.

eathling, thanks.. yup 2 tablets per day after ET.. yup, i'm the one who tried natural but went to do medicated coz i didnt ovulate that month and didnt want to wait.. During my 2WW, i've had cramps for first 5-6 days and then no more symptoms till 11dpt, i had brown clots.. I took HL till BT date.. What about you? Did you take any HL?

Pandawife,
Great that your appetite is good.. Haha! I too didnt feel very bloated or I should say I didnt feel bloated. At least it didnt disturb me at all la. But I keep burping and farting. Haha! So no bloating also nvm k.. Relax!!

Fancy,
Me arh. Ok lor. But MS is setting in le. I usually gets it mostly in the evenings and I will feel quite sick but nothing will come out. Just keep wanting to puke. My hub terms it as evening sickness.. Thou its my 2nd pregnancy but its my 1st time experiencing it. Its kinda sickening but at least I know baby is growing well as I heard that MS is a good sign..

brownie,
That one I dunno. Cos I didnt ask. Too happy already. Haha! But the one that I did 4 days later at Day 20 is 1598. I did my BT on Day 16.

Tickles, understand how you feel.. i oso forgot to ask my readings when they called me coz too excited.. then regretted like wat.. hehe

Brownie77, I was given MC iso HL leh? I called and asked why as DH collected for me... They say for FET they give MC, Not HL? So was I conned?
I am taking from Tuesday to whole of this week lor.. wow you took so long HL ah, means 17days lor?

YOu are how many weeks now?
Oh no... I have no cramping till now :s

Tickles, thanks! hehe.. *shy* i burping and farting alot..haha.. angela ask me to take carbon tablets to help ease the feeling..haha.. like alot of wind in the body...

feeling sleepy again... bt going to be dinner time soon..tink i will go to bed early tonight.. coz afternoon all the thundering, din manage to take my nap.

earthling, i only got my BFP on Monday.. so i should be in 4 weeks.. are you with KKIVF also? Who is your Dr? when did you do your ET? I've spoken to Dr Loh and requested him to give me HL instead of MC.. I told him i want to just rest during 2WW.. He granted the HL for 17days.. Dont worry bout the no cramping.. some sisters here BFP with no symptoms during their 2WW.. Just rest well.. dont think so much..

TTcing b,
Thanks for the info. and ur wishes .Don't wory.. i guess it just 6 days u had injected rite.. lining will grow due to medicines..
ya jabs gives headache forme aswell. and super tiredness. so u rest well.
Tickles,
ya MS is a good sign.. once u past few weeks .. u will be fine.. take care.

brownie, did my ET on tuesday, it is my D3 now.
I am also with Dr Loh at KK. transferred 3, left with no more. What about you?

Oh so when you had brown clots, did you ask for additional support?

Wow, just Monday u got a BFP, nice!! How high was your HCG? Right now, what is your medications after BFP?

Pandawife,
even now I still keep burping and farting when my MS attacks me.

Fancy,
Ya. Thou xinku, but I think I'll be fine after a while..

whereabout which Daiso on the heatpad.
i check out Plaza Sing but couldnt find.
end up bought one wherebyneed to reheat via microoven for 1min, but the hotness does not last, probably say 20mins.

nancy,
congrats congrats!!!!!

ceraine,
really. i thought of going to Plaza singapura.
oho no buy adhesive heat pad - stick on types.
any other place where we can get ??

earthling, i dont have anymore frozen embbies anymore.. might need to start a fresh cycle if i failed this.. When i got brown clots, i went to KK the next morning to do BT without calling them.. they called me in the afternoon that i've got readings and asked me to come back to repeat my BT on Monday and also to collect support..
I went down to repeat my BT on Monday... Hcg level on Saturday was 173, monday was 600+.. I was put on duphaston twice per day.. my brown clots had stopped sa far.. but i'm crossing my finger..

brownie the reading is very good.

I asked becaused i am thinking of going early blood test on monday which is on d14, abit impatient le