Just Faith, my BT same as u 30 apr 10. so what did u had for dinner??? must be supper nice

so many postings today..abit lazy to read thru..
felt like reading book and juz laze on bed..

JJ,
aiya..I don't have channel 70 le..can't watch... haiz..what pkg did u subscribe?

PandaWife, sorry, do u rem what u mentioned abt the allergy med? This thread is moving fast, dun seem to see your post on it... :p. Hope u r enjoying your 2ww! Heehee...

Sistas who bfp, CONGRATS!! Pls gimme some bb dust!! It's really encouraging to read so many gd news lately... Dunno when I'll ever get to do my fet... Plans always kena delayed... Hope to join u gals real soon...

I juz took basic 3 groups ah ... they have it in the informative group ...
Have to get the channels i like so that 2ww can be entertained

Blissful, really?? same BT date as me? which gynae are you seeing?

i had fish soup and bbq chicken wings leh.... very sinful hor. but i love it. yummy!

fancy- friday wat time u b goin?nurse told me i can go anytime for BT.hehehee

pandawife and baby79 - 2day my sis cooked a very yummy chicken which she said she got receipe from a pregnancy cum confinement book...i go find title i let u noe..very shiok lor.
do u both feel sleepy during this 2WW?
me is 1st day nia...i kept zzzzzzz

Rainbow, its Dhasalone. i took it from ER day for 5 days. The nurse told me this is their secret weapon leh... the bt tht i did before ER shows tht allergy problem under control liao, the white blood cells in normal range. bt they wanted me to take this medicine just in case.

rainzz, wah.. ur sister so nice, cook for u! yes yes, pls share the receipe if u can.

hmm... i m slowly getting use to sleeping more.. more zzzz is good..otherwise time very difficult to pass..
r u back to normal time zone??? i see u are still awake at midnight...i already knock out at 10plus liao...

Pandawife/rainz
Morning gals...
Pwife, u still feel v bloated? I woke up today my tummy seems smaller... Worried... Is it after a meal then more bloated har?

Its only d5 for me... Time like crawling.. Duno how to get thru the remaining 9 days for me...

Rainz, yr dnr sounds yumy wor.. Hungry now... Is it with alcohol?better not to drink food with alcohol during 2ww ok...

Rainzs... i have to rport at 7.30 A.M .
u still feeling sleepy.. that's ok leh.. time will pass soon .. and good rest as well.he he

atlast end to lucrin and gonal F.. iam going for pregnyl injection tonite. and ER on friday..

my tummy is super bloated.. i could not sleep..
got up at 3 and then again managed to sleep by 5.30.. then had to get up again for office...
now feelink little ok.. butfeeling zzzz at office.

Pandawife,
Still bloated ??
baby ,
How r u ? i know especially in 2www we feel time is crawling like tortoise.. watch lot of movies.. and sleep..

pandawife and baby79 - my sleeping time since ER was slpt at 10plus,wake up 12am insert pressaries surf net..then zzzz...til 8am insert again and surf net..
then zzz til lunch ard 1pm then surf net til 3pm insert then zzzz...then wake at 7pm plus watch tv n wait for dinner..repeat process again.hahah
tink i slp til backache.
The chicken got no alcohol,my sis able to help coz she juz sold her place n staying with mum for the time being.Mum is juz staying next blk from me.so lucky for me though not much appetite to eat..hahahaha

Fancy - the pregnyl is inject at the thigh area.feeling is very shiok lor..u jab u noe wat i mean liao.haha..
After ER will b even more bloated.remember to drink ginger tea or yakult.

hi gals, i went back to sleep just now..hahaha.. feel sleepy after the bf medication...

bb/fancy, i m still bloated.. after eating worse.. eat a little bit, the whole tummy like sticking out even more. yesterday nurse sms me, say my bt results is good..bt she expects tht i will be bloated for a few more days. must b hormones still raging in the body... hahah... scary...

bb,u dun worry too much... different pple react differently.. u see nancy, no symptoms also BFP leh... just relax .. u will be fine. must have faith in the embbies...everyday i tell them to grow well and stick tightly...
and if i sneeze or hv to cough, i hold my tummy and tell them sorry...hee....

rainzz, u hv very gd sleep schedule leh! i wonder if later after lunch i will be able to sleep again..kekek...

yawn......

today my mum got medical appointment...got to order delivery for my lunch.. still tinking wht to eat... any suggestions??

u guys do order pasta mania rite .. is the pasta soggy / dried up when it reaches your house ??
Was thinking if i should order pastamania next time...

pandawife.. so happy to hear that ur BT result is good!
=) jia you.. me also super bloated.. cannot wear my normal pants.even elastic leggings are a bit tight liao

sparklebee, same here...my home wear elastic berms/shorts oso tight fitting..
yesterday my mum came for lunch, see me sit down like very tight ...ask me to go and change into slip dress...dun wear separates..keke...

sorry, i very forgetful now, u are day what of 2ww huh? pai seh pai seh...

no prob lah... i P liao.. . think 3 - 4 weeks nia... hengz dun hv to go thrugh ivf in May. waiting for BT results to determine HCG level

ya i luv wearing slip dress..onli hv 2-3 pcs of it onli..now on mc.. if go back work..also dunno wat to wear liao..

nancy u got craving liao eh.. me appeitate still so so onli.. =(
but hungry pangs hit more frequently ..though no appetitte..got to force myself to eat a bit lor

Sparkle bee
Congrats for striking naturally
Hm...I got no cravings but dun feel like eating for lunch. But have to eat as have to take the meds. I have cups of milo and cereal instead. How many HCG tests have u done?

I just called GP clinic opp my block. If i do the test today, will only know the results tomorrow. Should have done it yesterday

oh yea, i rememeber liao! u hv miracle baby just before ivf...hee....

u can go buy more slip wear to wear at home... there is this brand call The Slip, metro, tangs both hv.. i find their materials nice and price reasonable. many prints to choose from too.

Pandawife
Ya, the shorts are getting tight. So i have to sleep with my panties only sometimes. Need to get some slip wear
The brand u mentioned is it those sexy sexy ones ? Hee........

nancy i did 01 blood test for HCG yday only.shld know by tmr liao.. dunno if i shld call clinic to chase for report.. haha

ya Pandawife.. miracle bb... the Slip..issit reveealling? cos i staying wif my bro and dad wor...

nancy, sparkle bee.. hehe.. not really very sexy lah...no lace, ..bt its like a spag dress kind.. i tink they also hv selection thts like a long tee type too...

millen *waves* have u bot ur brazil nuts?

Nancy, still at home, my hubby doesn't allow me to go out. Say tomorrow I am going back to work liao, so today should stay home.

Pandawife
Nancy has no symptoms ah? Not even bloated? Is it a fresh cycle or fet? Cos fet dont have bloatedness one le...

issit? FET no bloatedness? i dunno leh.. she says in her post no symptoms except for sore boobs...which could b due to the medicine.

u dont tink too much into the symptoms.. will stress urself one...

now i tinking wht to eat for lunch... how abt u? wht u having for lunch today?

Baby
I dun have other symptoms beside sore breasts. First FET cycle. I think it's hard not to think of the symptoms. I keep telling myself No symtoms is one the 2ww symptoms. Jia you

Gan
Hm...First the size is much bigger than usual. And it's a bit painful when u touch it. Nipples dun feel any extra senstive normal feel for the nipples.

bubly_me, congrats... twins... soo cute.. have a smooth pregnancy.. What is your HCG level on your BT day?

nancy, i know its hard not to think of having no symptoms.. Till now, i dun even have any symptoms.. I'm sure your BT gonna be great.. Good luck tommorow..

Gan, u going back to work already? You not planning to stay at home whole 2ww?