nancy, u mean ur boobs become bigger??

nm i also hardly cook. very lazy..lazy to wash up after the cooking

Gan, not really.. I cant eat so much.. when too full, feel like throwing up.. when i dun eat, i turn hypo.. hhmm... wonder if dat's normal..

Nancy, my bbs are just like normal.. no sore.. dunnoe if its good or not.. ;P

ya ok leh..
oho no still bloated for u ?? take care ..for me just 2 days iam feeling bloated . ya ER on 30th April.
ya will join you soon.. but..u will go to MTB by the time iam half way thrugh 2ww. he he..
so u will be advising me from MTB.thread...

Nancy,

my parents like my dh a lot...sometimes bypass me and call him straight to ask him want to go Genting together or not

In my 1st IVF cycle, I stayed at my own hse cos didn't inform my parents at all..dun want them to worry...but later they knew liao...so no more hiding this time..

In my coming FET, my mum asks me to go hm, she said maybe my hse feng shui not good cos my neighbours stay directly opp me .. very siao..always like to do funny things and placed funny things in front of my door step...so my mum said better avoid this time...

Dec,
yes my dear. i was active during july 2009 - sep 2009. u remember me .
Mine D&c in 1st ivf at week 9.
doing my second fresh cycle . u doing FET ??

PrayHard, it is good to know that your Parents are close with your DH. My mum already so sim-tia when she heard me kena poked by needles while preparing for SO-IUI last time. So she asked me to try naturally and dun rush for it... sometimes, really dunno how to explain to her her daughter dun hv regular menses and cant ovulate
Thats why tis time round, I dun even dare to tell her I went IVF. She proabably wont know the protocol for IVF.. but will tell her, her grandchild is TUBE BABY. Think she will understand better.

fancy.. hopefully can graduate go to MTB..hehe..advise no lah...

2ww home alone, time very difficult to pass... hb ask me not to count the days..just tink tht i m enjoying life, relaxing at home. hahahaha.....

Jia lud, my appetite is really good today.... just pestered my DH to go Whampoa for dinner. Go early, come back early. To avoid get stuck in jam.

Gan: same ..hate washing up...i dont mind cooking though...

suyana: i started next monday with 3 jabs...my dh initially dont wanna do the jabbing for me but since i super afraid of needles, he will do lo..heheh no choice liao

pandawife,
ya just enjoy.. watch lot of comedy stuff, so u stay happy which is good.
Justfaith,
if u ask me .. i will eat , sleep , watch serials, again sleep h aha.. and do google about things to do during 1st trimester , 2nd trimester etc..

Just faith and Pandawife u can sleep in afternoon....the past 8 days, i will only lie on bed, maybe close eyes for 15mins, then can't close anymore...just can't take afternoon nap.

Just faith what's nice at whampoa?

Nm, my Hubby will do all the jabs for me

I just have to give him my stomach.
I'm glad that he is willing to do all these at least one load of my mind. No need to prepare those liquid for jabbing.

Just Faith, not working and relaxing at home is enjoy...coz my previous job very stressful..hehe..so he ask me to tink tht i m enjoying the time off work.

Gan, yeah ...i m slowly getting used to sleeping in the afternoon.. u din sleep well last night, this afternoon dun feel tired? just now after my lunch i doze off..coz body exhausted..auto shut down!

fancy, yeah lor...i watch kr dramas..my fave..bt also try to rest more... i can yawn the whole day one..hahahaha.... too bored...

Just Faith,

I told my mum 50% only...I told her I went for IVF but didn't mention how many jabs I need to take..so I think she also dun have a full pix. But think she knows we went through a lot compared to those who can conceive naturally one..

Actually hor, I also dare not tell her too much details..just very very briefly tell her..like this and like that lor..make her blur...

Pandawife, was tired for awhile just lie on bed bu can't sleep. maybe too bright. should have got those blackout roller blinds last time. now i am just yawning away but dun feel like sleeping

Hi Fancy,

Yup, I remember you.

Yup. Doing FET now. he he...

Good luck!!! And I'm sure you will graduate and have a smooth pregnancy ahead!

aaahhh...no wonder u cannot sleep..haha.. i hv two layers of curtains..one for blocking day light..so will make the room dark dark and sleep...

bt just now i was so tired..i feel asleep on the sofa...oso bright bright in the hall.

now is dinner time, cannot sleep ..hehe.. maybe u will sleep earlier tonight.

i tinking wht will my mil cook for dinner today... :p

Those who bought home slippers - how much for a pair huh?

My dh found an online website selling $9.90 for a pair of furry pig head, price reasonable?

prayhard, include shipping cost? Sounds reasonable, i paid 100baht for mine, no cute cartoons, just plain bedroom slippers at phuket

Going to 6pm..again my lousy boss is not in office today...can go back on the dot...hurray....the most happiest time during weekdays...hahaha..

Brownie
Dun think too much abt the symptoms. Rest and eat whatever u can. I read that the big boobs could be due to the progesterone support.

Just faith
Ya, wear bra more comfy but seems that a big tight liao

Gan
Hee...from cup a to maybe cup c now. Big difference never had such big boobs before feels heavy haha

nancy congrates to u ! u have graduated ! so many gers talking here, a bit confuse who in wat stage now. i just saw the brazil nuts at cold storage, the brand u were saying nu... something. cost $4 for 100gram. parkway basement also got sell loose ones, go by how much u wan to purchase.

JJ. i m taking Dr zou medicine now but i dun hv constipation, infact i a bit LS for the first few dosage maybe not use to it at first. then subsequently ok, maybe u shd take more fruits n vegs to let it out haha.

i eat the powder for 7 days, really feel like vomiting when i smell it. need to smell the powdered med 4 times per day as i need to prepare my dh share also . got some more med today, really hope the med, acupuncture will help

ceraine: online ones? tat is a good alternative..
thanks for the website...

suyana: glad to know a fellow forummer ard the same timing that i start...

actually i started eating the brazil nuts already..does it matter?

does the injections in the suppression need to follow a fixed timing? like if we take in the morning then every day take in the morning?

nm,
yah, cheaper somemore.
and effects are quite nice.
though i gave up on a 100page scrapbook , didnt complete within the given deadline.

nm, its recommended tht the jabs are done around the same time everyday.

i tink at night better leh..esp when we are doing so many jabs... i did mine in the mornings..and on the days i no need to go to work, also hv to wake up very early so tht hb can help me jab. if u jab at night.. after tht can rest thru the night.

Wah .. i watching discovery home & health ... I'm watching a giving birth scene ... the lady scream like so loud ... hmmm .. kinda scary ...

I bought EYS chicken essence (original & wolfberry one)