Brownie, i understand how you feel.
Happened to me last year. Week 6 can hear heartbeat than after a week no more

I hope that all will be well for you

Rest well, i think you need that.

Su_yana,
E2 test is carried out after lucrin stage and to ensure it is suppressed ,based on both E2 Btest and scan, they will decide to proceed to next stage - stimulation stage

Nancy,
Congrats.. catching ur baby dust..

Jstar,
Wow.. great news.. have a smooth pregnancy

Rainzs,
Oho.. I didn’t see you. I was going back and forth to pharmacy and nurse.. so missed seeing u .Ya came alone. Usually I come alone for scan, only during ER ,ET & pregnyl jab I ask my hubby to come along. Don’t want to waste his time sitting near scan room. He he.

Ladies ,
the day of transfer is considered as D1? And Bt is D17 ?

Nancy,
*grabing your baby dus*
Congratulations to you!!!
I am starting to get nervous now :S...will buy HPT to test this Sat instead of waiting for next Mon

snappack,

i bought 2 boxes of 2 HPT. so total 4. I intend to test once every night until BT day.. just to make sure the line gets darker n darker.

Wanted to share this. Dr.Zou very sweet leh..
yesterday i went to accupuncture.. i was feeling so cold..so i asked her to reduce the aircon.. she did and then came and checked , saw my legs were cold. so she got a towel to cover my legs and hand.. she is very caring ...

just faith ,
SO egg retrieval is Day zero or Day one.
My ER is on 30th april and ET on May3rd.
so when will be my BT??and when i can do HPT?

fancy,

my last preynl was 0.2ml. afraid this is why i tested +ve for my HPT. as long as i feel darker and darker lines like today... i feel safer.

baby, tickles, i tink now still too early too tell... nurse just worried coz hormones level is high.. and the bt was done on ET day! haha.. i m happy if can BFP already..dun dare to tink of triplets...keke...

k girls,, gota go KK for my fsh and rubella test now.
chat with u tonites.
stay positive for those waiting for BT.
for those BFPs, congrats once again, and a smooth 9mths ahead..

btw, anyone seeing Thong Chai, Dr Chen Qiu Mei?or mainly seeing dr zou
(i am currently with dr zou)

JustFaith,
Oh.. I am suppose to test this Sat..
So I can also do the same.. buy 4 now and start testing?
Will it be too early for me??
Not sure if I have the courage to test it..

Just faith,
thanks ya.. i got so confused.. gave a clear pic.. so no more questions abt BT.
my 5thanniversary on 20th May. hope to celebrate
with BFP.

Ceraine,

Sorry cant advise you on TCM. Cos I am not with anybody.. lol. All the best ah... I kinda miss KKIVF. Cant wait to graduate there.. lol

Snappack,

Me also another kan cheong spider. Guess everyone have no courage to test... but eager to know... So, you know better lah. In fact, I peifu those who can wait until BT leh.

If you can tong until saturday, then go ahead and wait.

Cos I tested 3 times on those cheapo strips. all faint faint. thats why bought clearblue last nite. glad to see the lines were darker.

TTCingBB (yenyen63) - herbal soup there's some for "an tai"..u shld be able to drink those.
for my 2ww,my mum n sis will b helping me settle lunch n dinner when hubby goes to work,coz i m hopeless in kitchen.haha

Fancy- I b goin KKIVF this friday too,for 1st BT.hehehe,scarly i see u too.
1st day of 2WW i am like so sleepy,slp from 10plus last nite til tis morn 9 am plus then back to zzz again til 1pm.oni wake up inbtwn to pee n to insert the pressaries.

Juz faith... Dun miss them!! Coz u are GRADUATING soooonnnn.....3more days to ure BT confirmation,am sure it will b high hcg reading.

It's very encouraging coz u gers here are very positive.whenever I hv slightest idea to drop ivf,I will visit this thread for motivation n support.

Tickles,

Dun worry...actually huh, I say say only, I really dun have the guts to use HPT again...think I still stick to my policy...no HPT during FET...see whether I can tahan during that time or not..hahaha..

JustFaith,
Thanks! I am so gan cheong that I feel like buying one to test now....hahaha
You hang in there ya? will be waiting for your baby dust..

I think i'm those too scared of disappointment. I dun dare try to test HPT myself during 2ww for my IUI, end up go gynae for BT, wasted $60, funny sia...
So happen that BT day is my DH's bday. Didn't tell him the result immed when we meet, I thought at least we finish our dinner first. But he don't like suspense, pressing me to say. But he should kn mah, if happy news sure 1st thing i tell him. End up while crossing the rd to the eatry, my tears roll dw, so embarrassing.

ceraine - don't rush ... I also have to urge .. but must 'ren' cos body must be prepared (thru tcm/ accupunture/ supplements)

must have patience ... all these graduates have put alot of homework prior to their ivf's

Can ask ladies of Dr Zou - Her powders rite .. got give u guys constipation ? cos my stools like hard & difficult to expel nowadays after I started drinking her powders

Ceraine,

I know you wan to embark on IVF immediately cos you hear alota sistas BFP here.

Only you know your body well. Whether you are ready or not, you know the best.

i wanted to eat duck meat with kway teow.. yummy.. but hubby said stall not open. so i ate char kway teow. tell you hor, now i feel hungry again..... i feel like a "wu di dong"... keep filling with food.

Just faith, kekeke, good to have good appetitie.
Your dh buy lunch for you everyday? that's nice.
I felt like eating kway chap

Jstar

Snappack
That day i called TFC and asked to use clearblue if wanna test at home. But they only asked me to test on 29 april morning. So just in case i hand itchy, I bought the HPT last week when i went for jab. I actually told myself wait till thursday but at night keep thinking until i cant sleep.

Is urs fresh or FET like mine? U put in 3 right? Have faith in ur embryos

Gan/just faith
Wow u ladies making me hungry. I wanted to go downstairs and buy ipoh hor fun but looks like abt to rain so had some bread instead.

nancy...my side here bright and sunny leh, tomorrow i will step out of my house le.....8 days at home, need some fresh air!!

Nancy,
Ya, mine is fresh transfer and I put in 3...
Since they ask you to only test on the actual day then I have to ren until Sat liao...
I see you gals BFP...feel happy and at the same time nervous...so become very gann cheong to test.. u test on which day?

Snappack
ET is same as urs 15 april. So today is d13 if ET is day 1. If i understand correctly, due to the HCG jab u were given for fresh cycle, if test too early may give false positive. FET wasnt given HCG jab so my BT is 29 April.

I think u test on sat is safe as that was supposed to be the day of ur pregnancy test if not for the public holidays. I understand how u feel. I read brownie tested i also hand itchy.
Partly also because my hubby cant be with me on thursday ( travelling again ) so i afraid if negative i will cry like mad there.

Gan,

Sometimes lah. Actually, I have helper at home. But I dun ask her to cook. I asked her to go my mum house today but told her dun say anything to my mum abt me.

So my hubby came back and bought lunch for me. He is still around now.

Oh kway chap is nice... i like the sauce. yummy. i just had egg whites. Not very bloated. Have gone down by 50%. Forgot to take my chicken essence. So I just made one... hehe.

Nancy,
Oh~~I didn't know that was HCG jab. All along I thought that was progesterone jab. Took 1 jab after transfer and 1 jab week after.
Sigh... think I better wait for Sat then.
Even my DH ask me not to be gan cheong and wait till Sat to try...must scrtch my itchy hand..heehee