Gan, cereals has also been my regular breakfast since we got married in jul 07. MIL will make for us. Already used to it. It is healthy and for me, it prevents constipation.. lol. So I have bowels regularly every morning without fail.

Another lazy day for me. 3 more days to BT.

actually .. its chosen by the patient.
I chose soiui then ask the doctor for his opinion whether suitable ...

JJ, i see... thanks for your reply again

no mood to work leh... how ah?

Brownie,
Congrats!!! Your HCG looks high leh. Cos mine hor, Day 20 is 1598 then Day 23 is 3607. Usually HCG will double every day or 2.. So yours looks good. 2 days increase so much.

Pandawife,
Feeling bloaty arh? Its good its good..
Rest well k. Feeling stone arh? Haha! I feel that most of the time. Went for scan yday and doc drop my medication dosage le..
And I finally got my 1st scan pic le..
The doc says good cos got strong heartbeat and I put on only 200g so she ask is it I not eating well.

Nancy,
Excited arh? Dun test HPT then, I also never test at all, cos I dun dare. Hahaha! Thats why when In went CARE and they help me do urine test, I will trembling for the few minutes then I broke down and cried.. Jia you k!!!

Gan,
When is your BT? Good luck ya..

Lyn,
Browse thru the thread and saw that u are in your 2ww too.. Good luck and rest well k.. Think positive.. The thread so fast now that I cant even catch up liao..

Brownie,

Congrats!! Take care for now on k.

Tickles,

Yours singleton?? I guess is norm not to put on weight during 1st tri ba. Do you have morning sickness??

seeing all the successes .. how I wish i can start ivf straight away ... but I got to be patient & tiao my body 1st ..

went for accupunture yesterday again ... then drifted almost to sleep while lying there

skies,
Yes. Singleton.. My brave warrier who stick tight on my lining. I transferred 3 thou. But I'm happy..

Erm, my last pregnancy I did not have any MS at all. I can put on like 4kg every month. This time my appetite not that good. Eat a little full liao. And in the evenings, I always feel unwell. Like something at my chest but just cant get it out.

Gals, i hv not gone to see gyne yet. my gyne say dun go see him so early since onli in week 5... i badly want to do a blood test to ensure sufficient progest level leh..do u gals know any Gyne will do that on 1st visit?

I just got my Immunocal to prep for IVF but got +ve before my IVF. so i have 3 boxes of immunocal to sell all SEALED. UP: $100/box. Now selling all 3boxes at $260. Self collection or meet at Bedok MRT or interchange. PM me if interested. thanks

Tested this morning on my day 13 of 2ww using the clearblue HPT. With 2 very clear lines showing a big +

Pouring buckets of "Baby Dusts " to all the sisters here. Stay positive !!! My only symptoms was sore breasts and nothing else.

I am still going back to do another urine tests at TFC on thursday. Then, i will break the news to my parents and parents in law

Thank you ladies for sharing all my fears, anxiety and praying for me. Thanks !!!

sparkle bee,
If u are worried, just go for the BT. The doc def will help u do and tell u the prog level.
Congrats.. You're so lucky, u strike naturally b4 u embark in IVF?

tickles,

Eat small meals each time ba. Sometimes I dont feel full after meal but I still stop eating in case I feel like puking again. My MS is not totally gone yet.

nancy,

Congrats!! Take good care ya..

Tickles
Thanks for all answering all my queries during this period. I took Dr zou's medication with open heart. And guess what, me "sotong" took DOUBLE dosage. The 2ww med is 1 packet twice a day i tool 2 packets twice a day !!! I did that for one week and only found out yesterday how come stock running low

I am going down to dr zou's clinic later to share the good news with her.

Congratulations Nancy!

*grab bb dust* counting down to my BT, dun dare to do HPT

Sparklebee, can just go to the clinic/hospital of your gynea to ask for BT to check?

Skies
Thanks. When was the next time u see dr cheng after the pregnancy test? Did they test ur HCG only then? I am tempted to go to GP opp to do HCG test.

Gan, my gyne at TMC not kan cheong one...say dun need to come so early... go ard when i m 7 weeks time..
so i headache..dunno if i shld go back NUH to see Dr Wong.. made apptm wif him for tmr liao though...

nancy,

My 1st appt is at week6 (2 weeks after urine test??). Can see if you are having twins/ single/ triplets. Heard that may or may not see d heartbeat but dont worry too much if cant see. I think they will only test if they feel it is necessary but they did not ask me to test.

Dec, yes in 2ww, just past my 1ww. waiting impatiently for my BT on 6 May to see if I can have tiger bb/bbs.
How r u doing?

Sparkle Bee, ic, maybe u can call kk woman's 24 hr clinic at 63941190 tell them u are pregnant and like to go and do bt to check progesterone and hcg?

noi,
ya..hubby's duty is to support rite?
ok I will improve..I try not to stop him tonight..muz relax relax.. ;)

rainzz,
my mother oso say drink ginger tea can help.. may I noe if now drink those 'pu' soup, can or not? my colleague auntie gave me 1 bowl yst and ask me if I preggy den cannot drink..I'm not yet..so I drank..can hor?

Gan, me starting FET this cycle. he he...

Check with you on which CD did you do your ET? You are on medicated right?

Good luck to you and hope to receive your babydusts soon!!! in time for my ET.... hee heee... =)

Is really inspiring to hear so many success story. (Makes me teary cos our journey to Motherhood is not easy)

Me jus on the beginning of IVF journey, starting jab next wk. TTCbbing, I understand hw u feel, think me will also feel the same when i'm doing mine or maybe worse than u. But ur hubby is really sweet thou... I'm afraid my hubby dun dare jab me n i dun dare jab myself then hw huh?

I'm gg to start seeing Dr Zou next wk n is getting harder to book appt with her. I would like to try the massage to shift the womb up, any reco? But can we still do the massage while on jab. Thxs!

Nancy,
congrats congrats!!!
This is ure ist fresh cycle??
Take good care n enjoy ure pregnancy.

Brownie,
gd no.keep up d gd work

juz faith..
Hungry easily? Which dpo r u nw??

Gers question, I m down with sorethroat/inflammation,phlegm yellowish green color.very heaty I presume.
Can I continue w my daily dose of immunocal?

Btw,d company I faithfully waiting for news,wil b closing d position soon. I didn't get selected.
I guess it's high time I seriously consider n prepare mysf for ivf le.d worry of wat if cmpy offer mr after I sign up ivf not valid le.
Can't help feeling abit sad

Bbluck

I am 37 this year.Doing IVF at TFC. Extraced more than 22 eggs last year but cancelled fresh cycle due to OHSS. Thaw 8 embryos and put in 2 embryos at 5 day blastocyts stage.

Been seeing dr zou for some 3 years already. I take her medication months before each stage like gonal f stage, ER and ET. Acupuncture twice weekly as well. Havent take cold stuffs for a long time. I wear slippers at home and no cold showers dun matters how hot the weather is. I exercise whenever i can.

My 2ww == take 2-3 brazil nuts daily, use the disposable heat pad almost daily, take dr zou's med from day 6 of 2ww, walk slowly at home, i only did bed rest for first day of 2ww, the rest of the time i just stayed at home

My only symptom is sore breasts

skies,
Alright.. I'll try that take tiny meals but more frequent. I usually start to feel unwell when I'm too full or too tired..

Nancy,
You're welcome. I'm happy that u strike..
So maybe taking Dr Zou med does help in inplantation? Oh my, u took double dosage.. Haha! Must be too blur after taking the utrogestan..
Dr Zou will be very happy to see another BFP patient. I have not gone to see her since I strike. Intend to buy something and give her a visit once my pregnancy stablised.

Dec, Jia you and all the best.
ok just check my calender. My D1 which I started FET on 27 March and I did transfer on my D25 on 20 April.

My transfer was later than some girls as my lining didn't grow so have to go for 3 scans and up my progynova dosage. I think whatever stress/strain i should have for this cycle was during the scaning stage. was actually trembling before my 3rd scan coz afraid this cycle will be canceled. so silly hor.

U r using this month menses to start FET? How many embbies u transferring? I transferred 3 toughies.

Nancy,

I am 36 this year. I have 2 failed SO-IUI and 1 failed fresh IVF cycle. Feel like giving up sometimes, but after seeing so many successful stories since beginning of this year, I think I should continue working hard...

Gan,

Sorry for the late reply. I dozed off again after I posted the last message. Been really tired these few days. Yeap, I stay in MIL. She din probe abt the eggs that I make everyday lah.. think she knows something.

Nancy, really happy for you. I couldnt resist temptation last night. Bought 2 boxes of 2 sticks HPT. The positive signs came out very clearly. I din have to guess it is faint or dark. It was obvious. And this morning, when I look at the kit again, it still shows positive.

Gals, please dun congratulate me yet... cos I want to wait for 30/4 to confirm with my BT.

tickles,

Me too. But even for me, I must have food intake quite regularly. If not, I feel like puking again. I think I'm d more jia liat case. Sometimes I will think isit I have too much hormones in me so my MS more serious. But I think individual case.

Prayhard, dun give up. I am 38!! I have 1 failed iui, 1 failed so-iui and 1 failed fresh ivf cycle. Still keeping my fingers and toes crossed that my FET is a big success.
So just keep a positive mindset that u can do it and don't give up.

nancy,
so excited & happy for you!
catching your babydust..
can share your route prior to ivf and during ivf? so we sister here can get some tips as well?
CONGRATS!!!

Skies
Thanks. I will just follow their instructions on thursday. Is ur MS affecting ur work? Take care ya

Tickles
Blur right? Imagine 2 packs taste so yucky but i used to it already. Dr zou always tell me to stay positive. After u gave birth, dun forget to give her a pic of ur baby to add to her BFP babies collection. U have a smooth pregnancy ahead

Gan, will definitely do that. If really strike, I will not make announcement until 3 months later. You know lah, I got bad experience from my last m/c.. tahts why keeping a low low profile this time.

Very scared of disappointment. You must also jia you okay???? No symptoms doesnt mean nothing.

Prayhard
As long as we dun give up, there is a chance. I am 37. Removed one tube, failed 3 IUIs, DH got sperm issues, and i did it
Married for 6
years liao.

Gan
Yes, ur turn will come soon. Ur eggies are strong and growing well

Nancy,
U mean she gt BFP babies collection? I didnt see it leh.. Haha! U too. Have a smooth pregnancy ahead..

Skies,
Wa. Till now 2nd trim u still have MS arh? Mine is usually morn when I wake up then evening. Feel extremely tired today too. I miss my bed..