brownie, must take good care of yourself ya.really can feel ur joy.

Gan, i will go buy brazil nuts tomolo. keke. is it too early to eat now? my FET in May? how many nuts should i eat each time?

Wow, Gan,i really hope so.. i told my dh to prepare if both implanted.. he looked and me and said wow, how many pampers should we buy per month???

Brownie 77,
Hey congrats… Take care .Have a smooth 9 mths . caching ur baby dusts..
Wow what a detail daily report on 2WW.. good..

Nadia,
Jia you.. good u added more rows on the section …..BFP.. yeah..

Babytigers,
U funny leh.. use good HPT.to test .. he he

Brazil nuts is taken bcos it is rich in selenium and it helps in implantation.

Lyn dont worry lah... i'm sure there are some ladies here whom didnt take Brazil Nuts and BFP... btw, which day are you in now? I cant find you in the list..

millen not to early to start now, since u r doing fet in may. I take around 3 or 4 pieces now in 2ww. Drink lotsa water coz heaty

Lyn, i didnt.. so stupid of me rite.. i'm just so excited when i heard the news.. i will ask them on Monday.. i hope its not too low that will result in something else.. keeping my fingers crossed XX..

Congrats brownie!! Miracle does happen afterall.. : )
U really give us morale boaster for those who has transfer avg embryos!!!

May i ask those who are using cylogest pessary insert... I always lie down abt an hr aft insert... Once i stand up.. The residue will flow out immediately... Is this normal or i did not insert deep enough? But i already insert quite deep liao le...

Btw i also didnt take brazil nuts this time.. But i did take for my previous two failed ets...

gan, look forward to ur positive symptoms and BFP.

btw, when surfing the net, maybe avoid putting the laptop too near u, esp ur tummy k. my hubby kept reminding me laptop got radiation radiation... keke

Hello Ladies,

Su_yanna

Now that your AF reports....you will definitly meet the school holis... so not need to take leave... good for you !.. btw i suggest also dun let too many pple know cos they will bug you for the results at end June....

Yup ... Brazillian nut is for 2ww..

must saluate brownie !... look at her diary for 2ww..... she does CRIB... for so many days...i dun think i can do it cos i m the type cant sit still...

Ehh. lyn... i still think that 2ww shd have systoms...Sore boob.. means to be a certainity..
of course, there are pple who BFP without any signs lah

Hello Ladies,

Su_yanna

Now that your AF reports....you will definitly meet the school holis... so not need to take leave... good for you !.. btw i suggest also dun let too many pple know cos they will bug you for the results at end June....

Yup ... Brazillian nut is for 2ww..

must saluate brownie !... look at her diary for 2ww..... she does CRIB... for so many days...i dun think i can do it cos i m the type cant sit still...

Ehh. lyn... i still think that 2ww shd have systoms...Sore boob.. means to be a certainity..
of course, there are pple who BFP without any signs lah

baby, yes i always have residue..quite alot somemore using the inserts.

Millen thanks! I also hope bfp. =) i surf using my hp now....hubby also nag got radiation

brownie think kkivf will give u other progestrone. So u continue with inserts and progynova now?

babytigers, i'm doing medicated FET this cycle so no jabs.. only progynova and cyclogest inserts..

judebabe, i tried to follow my fren's successful story, she CRIB the whole 2WW, she got triplets.. but believe me, i'm quite restless also sometimes, then i will just try to make excuse to go toilet to walk around.. hehe

Judebabe, i feel my breasts painful and much fuller but i was told by my dr is coz of the progesterone support.. fingers crossed anyway..

Brownie whole pantyliner quite alot leh..

millen

i thot it will cause more harm to guys if laptop is on their lap as the heat will 'kill' the sperms!! anyway i will take note of this..

i think the have/no symtoms r all killing us, hv symtoms worry dun hv symtoms also worry.. how i wish i can sleep thruout the 2ww and wake up only at the end of the wait to noe the result..

Gan, yup, the nurse ask me to just continue till Monday.. Gan, i feel using the inserts via rectum is better absorption than via vagina... wat u think? I also had lots of residue during my last cycle via vagina.. this time lesser residue via rectum..

Lyn, yah lor.. thats why i thought its over and cried the whole nite yesterday.. Last cycle i also had something like this and it failed..

brownie i alt v and rectrum, because insert in rectrum always give me LS feeling but i agree less discharge compared insert in v. When i go back to work next week, will insert in rectrum coz dun have luxury to lie down

babytiger, ya agree with u!!!

the symptoms was killing me during my previous 2ww of my failed ivf cycle. when my sore boobs ended on 12 dpt and BBT started dropping... i started crying too...i was hoping so hard for my sore boobs to come back.

ya lyn, i really need lots of motivation n encouragment from u ladies here, try lor wat to do as i wan a kid..

millen, so this will be your 2nd ivf also ?

Congrats Brownie! wow, so many good news in this forum lately, I want to gobble the baby dust!! hiak hiak~

I was told that must sleep by 11pm everyday but not an early sleeper leh. Will try harder.

Btw, may i know how to make wolfberry/longan/red date drink? What is Wolfberry in chinese ah?
arigato~

Brownie, Congrats!! **Grab the baby dust fast fast**

I went for my 1st gonal-f injection and took cardiprin.. do u gals normally inject gonal-f in the morning or at night?
can I start eating white eggs, brazil nuts & wolfberry/longan/red date drink from now on?

Before starting the jab, my heart beats v fast.. I wanted to stop the nurse from doing the jab for me..but I "ren" and lie totally still on the bed..and the jab went in..I do the breathe in & out..it's much better but still can feel the "slight pain" la..but ok, it's bearable.. Phew! ;)

brownie... caught the baby dust! Hope I can upgrade to the next level soon.!!

Thanks for sharing the great news with us.

brownie, congrats!! so glad to see this gd news early in the morning..

baby, i oso abit cramps last evening leh... u too huh? i thot it was the slice of papaya tht i ate!! after my dinner, i went to bed very early...so tht body can rest... now wake up, ok liao..
the nurse told me if feel twitches or pain at both sides of tummy its ok.. bt if feel AF kind of cramps, must call her. yesterday i dunno wht kind of pain..abit like tummy ache kind..not exactly AF cramps...so i just went to sleep.

we must try not to stress ourselves.. just rest as much, and trust tht the babies are doing fine.
yesterday when i got home, i tink abit tensed..today i shall try to relax more...

ladies who use the travel heat pack, do u wear it the whole day?? i tried yesterday..stuck it on the inside of my tee...bt found it too warm even thru the layers of the panties and shorts leh...hmmmm... so i used it on and off...

pandawife, how to differentiate between twitches and af cramps?

For heat pack, i used it on off...scared too hot for my babies.

Brownie, maybe can advise us?

Gan, for me AF cramps is quite sharp pain kind. twitches is like a mild pain and does not sustain very long... its like u feel it now, then a while later, no more ... more of mild discomfort for me...

yeah yeah, i oso scared its too hot... my hb touch my tummy after i took away the heat pack oso says too warm liao...

Brownie, it cld be implanation coz I hv the same symptoms too during D10......for the meantime, please take care of urself till the next BT.......

hearing brownie CRIB and bfp... I feel so guilty...
I didnt bedrest thruout when i get hm from et on fri and yeaterday... I walk around the hse doing simple chores.. Cham liao... : (

hi brownie:

congrats to u!
I have been trying to catch up on the reading in these few pages...the posts are really alot.!

panda: there is a do and dont list ? wow....

ladies: i am taking brazil nuts now...should i stop and eat only during my 2ww? or can continue to do so?

btw does anyone have the recipe for the chinese herbal drink of wolf berries and red dates? what is the drink for ? may i ask?

baby, no need to CRIB leh. its not easy to lie in bed the whole day... might end up feel more stress...i oso walk around yesterday..do some simple activities like folding clothes..et

nurse told me can walk around..and if i want, can take slow stroll outside..bt not more than 30mins.. most important is feel relax...

i just sms her to ask abt the cramps.. let u know in a while....

sparkle bee, yeah, now i put the heating pack into a wool socks..to buffer off the heat abit...

nm, yes, CARE will giv a dos and donts list before u start 2ww.