rainzz..haha..wow..thts quite badly off leh.. must try to tune it back..

i wanna sleep in afternoon, bt cannot sleep... 30mins -1hr max, i will wake up...

gan, wa eat 'ho liao' salmon. v impt now is cannot take raw food during 2ww, but i love uncooked salmon, yum yum.

i will be doing at SGH lor. but i somehow regretted, thot kk will be better now as lots of couples go there for help. sgh like no after svc support one, i c doc in feb. suppose to ivf in april but i postphone to june. from now to june, they din ask me to take any med or take any test or need to c doc one leh.. like leave u alone until june comes start str away when mense come

babytigers, i was told by tcm tht SGH and CARE practise similar protocols leh... so it shld b a good choice.

i feel if want gd after svc support hv to go pte.. they will giv alot of TLC..hehe..coz we pay for it.

babytigers hmm u r wrong abt kkivf
They also not much service lah. I guess more pple go becoz location more convinent than sgh and cheaper bah. But end of day, as long bfp i am happy. Dun care what service

orr like tat ah, the best is faster get preggy then dun have to go there anymore how i wish!!! will u all become a SAHM when u have kids ??

Pandawife
I also did assist hatching.. My dr practise that for all ivf patients...
I also ask my hubby to buy durian bk leh.. Haha.. Gng to eat tml.. Cant eat now cos too full... Just had steamboat at hm.. Cos hubby craving for it.. So he went to buy ingredients bk himself..

Today only d2 i also restless liao lor.. But i didnt bedrest all the while.. I walk around the hse.. Do simple chores..
Nurse say cant cross legs ah... Cham.. Thou i nvr cross leg when sitting.. I do cross my legs when i lie down...

Actually when we sit down.. Our tummy also bend what.. So i think its ok Gan.. Dont worry... I also bend down to take tins..
When they say cannot take heavy tins.. Wat is consider heavy? Kettle with water can or not? If cannot.. Then alot of tins cannot do leh..

Pandawife; do u feel crampy? I feel crampy since yday till now..

Dear ladies, i really need to share this with all of you.. Its really miracle.. I cant believe it either.. I went for my BT today without making an appointment.. I told them that i've got bleeding and today is my D13.. The nurse told me that its still too early and i might need to come back again for blood test.. I told her i dont mind coz i just want to know the -ve result and move on.. She then explained to me that even though if i bleed i can still be pregnant coz our uterus is so used to shed blood every month so it will shed blood a bit..

At ard 12 noon, i called KKIVF and asked about the result.. I was told i am 'pregnant' as there are some readings.. Stupid of me not to ask how much is my level today.. They told me to come back on Monday to repeat the BT again and collect some medicines..

I am overjoyed when i heard the news but worried about the level.. Do they usually told you how much is the level? What medicines will they prescribe when you BFP?

Sorie ladies, this post a bit long..

wow congrats to u brownie after all your 'hardwork'. how u break the good news to your dh? did any celebration today ? sure u have sweet dreams today !!

Brownie, congrats to you on your BFP.
Take care and hope everything will be fine.

Pandawife, great that you had done your ET and all the best to you.

AF reported today..Yeah!
It means i can start my injection next month.
Judebabe, i counted and my D21 injection might be on 14th May.

BTW, when should we eat egg white, suppression or stimulation. I know it is to ease bloatedness and my first round of ivf my bloated was quite bad so want to do something to ease it this time round.
Brazil nuts is during 2ww rite.

Hi ladies, just to share my ups and down of 2WW..

2WW (FET) – brazil nuts 2-3 per day, mixed wolfberries, longan, red dates drink once per day, 3 meals per day

1dpt (Tuesday) – cramps after ET, loose stools, white discharge, (CRIB = Complete Rest In Bed) – heatpack

2dpt (Wednesday– cramps, white discharge, (CRIB), sore boobs

3dpt (Thursday– cramps, twinges, white discharge, (CRIB), sore boobs

4dpt (Friday) – twinges on and off on lower abdomen, no more sore boobs, white discharge, (CRIB) - heatpack

5dpt (Saturday) – twinges on and off, white discharge (walk around the house)

6dpt (Sunday) – twinges on and off, white discharge, (CRIB)

7dpt (Monday) – no symptoms at all, back to normal, no discharge,(CRIB) – heatpack

8dpt (Tuesday) – no symptoms, no discharge, (CRIB)

9dpt (Wednesday) – no symptoms (went out, driving), white streak discharge, cant stand too long - cramps

10dpt (Thursday) – no symptoms – tested Clearblue digital HPT – “Pregnant”, Guardian HPT - negative

11dpt (Friday) – cramps like AF coming, brown clots – tested chippo HPT – negative (thought it was over due to brown clots), cried the whole night

12dpt (Saturday) – BT in the morning – BFP(got some readings) but was told to come back on Monday to repeat coz its too early, still got cramps on and off like AF coming..

babytiger, dh was with me when i got the news.. we just hug each other and cried.. this is really what we want after so many years.. just hope nothing happens..

Su_yana, thanks..

brownie, congratulations!!! *grab bb dust* so u have proved clear blue is most sensitive!! Take good care and have a smooth 9 mths ahead, ask them ur hcg level on monday

2 months before FET, i went accupunture at Dr Zhou once a week and also went for womb massage after my menses, then one month before i just rest my body..

Gan, thanks.. yah.. i guess clearblue didnt give me false reading as i thought.. I tested again today with Clearblue HPT just to confirm, it showed '+'.. I will definitely ask the readings on Monday.. When is your BT?

brownie, so the morale of the story is dun use cheapo HPT, use only Clearblue haha!
u write diary when u 2ww? i did some diary about my fears n worry during the wait, but mine is a failed case la.
so 2ww got to eat brazil nuts, use heat pad, drink wolfberries, longan & red dates once per day..

Brownie !!!!! Congrats
Happy for you....Catching all the baby dusts all over . After all the +ve and -ve, it's a positive after all !!! Some good news to perk us up here. Do take care and have a smooth 9 months. Update us with the HCG reading on monday ya. cheers !!

babytigers, Clearblue?.. Yeah!!!.. I thought writing a diary is a good way to actually reflect and also to share.. i just feel that if all ladies can share their 2WW diaries, then we can all learn together the dos and donts.. eating brazil nuts, heat pad and the drink, i learnt it from the good ladies here.. i didnt do all that my previous failed cycle so i did it this time round and thank GOD i got BFP...

Brownie
Wish i can share the good news like u. I am next in line === 29 APRIL, next thursday
I guess i will also cry at the clinic like you Hee....

brownie my bt on 6 may...still quite sometime away.

Baby, i also bend down and pick things but now will remind myself not to cross legs. As for kettle, since et, i asked hubby to pour into 500ml flask so that not so heavy

Brownie
I got the clearblue HPT one sitting in the drawer dun dare to use. Is ur 1dpt the day that u did the ET? Mine ET 15 april. So today is my day 10 dpt?

Gan
If the room tempt water run out, i will just press from the therma flask that is on 24/7 and let it cool. Dun attempt to carry the kettle...

brownie,
congrats.. So the heat pad thingy does work..
I also didnt use it in my fresh cycle but I used it in my FET. Of cos I did intensive acu too..

Nancy,
ya.. U def will cry out with your tears of joy at the clinic.. I guess for us, seeing a + is the happiest thing ever. I also cried at the clinic. So too long never see a + on HPT le..

Nancy, yup.. my 1dpt is my ET day.. If you follow my counting which i dunnoe if its rite, then u r in 10dpt.. do u have any symptoms?

Gan, yup.. i bought a bed table from Ikea for only $9.90 to eat, drink and surf net in bed.. hehe.. so nice to have it.. i just came down form bed to go toilet only..

Tickles, yah.. i guess it really works... thanks..

brownie, read from the net that brazil nuts r high in FATS, so got to limit the intake, where to buy in NTUC ? so they help to build up the protein izzit ? ya really learn quite alot from the helpful ladies here.. i was clueless wat to eat or do during my first ivf..

nancy
ya clearblue is damn so ex, if test positive is ok, neg so heartpain, throwing $10 dollar away just like that. i nvr buy cb before, i only bought watson's so far abt 2 for $10 during offer.

i think i will keep the used HPT if its positive , i m dreaming..

Brownie
Hm...except for sore breasts and some loose stools like as if AF coming nothing much. But i also use the heat pad, brazil nuts and the wofberries combi drink
At least that part like urs gives me hope ..........

brownie, btw, if i could recall correctly, you mentioned ur embryos are grade 2-3 right? u have given alot of ladies with average embryos extra confidence!

Babytigers
U can get brazil nuts from cold storage. Quite tasty, supposed to help implantation or something also not sure. Learnt from the sister here....

Tfc also uses clearblue so guess it's good. Maybe i bring mine on BT day so they will not charge me Haha

millen, nadia, thanks so much.. still spreading baby dust..*******

babytiger, to tell you frankly, i've forgotten why we eat brazil nut.. i read it somewhere here that its good to eat it for implantation if i'm not wrong.. i will try to find the post and let u noe again ok.. so sorie..

Brownie
Thanks !!!
I will continue to jia you with Gan, just faith, snappapck, lyn, baby and pandawife!!
....We will join u soon on the BFP list

Nancy, Gan, just faith, snappapck, lyn, baby and pandawife, i will wait for you gals in the BFP list ok..

Gan, i spilt it to 2 timings, ard 8am and 8pm everyday.. i'll make sure i pass motion first before inserting and then rest in bed for 2 hours to let it absorb..

no worries lah brownie, preggy ladies r a bit forgetful..i will just take the Brazil nut when i reached tat stage, anyway its a healthy food

nancy/gan/pandawife, hope u all will join brownie real soon..

Brownie, i used one clear blue test kit which i threw away when my cycle was cancelled last year coz that time very frustrated and angry.. come to think of it regret now..

thanks brownie!! Yes the rest of us here bfp!! Many tiger bbs!

I also split it after et, initially take all in the morning as per instruction before et