Ladies...
My update.. going for First scan tommorrow after Gonalfinjection - tensed.. hope eggs growing well..
it tooks 2 hrs leh to read the archives and catch up.. iam lost leh... too active this thread... i think punishment for not accessing the thread for 1.5 days :-(

Anyone having the updated list now???
GAN ,Pandawife,
Thanks for the info on discharge …

Pandawife,
All the best for ET .. BFP for u….

Jbean,
Hey good… all the Best for ur ET .. BFP … when I transferred in 1st IVF.. I just went as per Doctor advice.

BBangels .. welcome to the thread.. Iam in Long protoc. Injection starts with lucrin D21 and then after
2weeks – scan abd BT to test the suppression level.. then Puregon stage for stimulation.
Iam in puregon stage now. And what I saw so many posts from you.. Please relax leh… Jia you…

Snappack,
Iam diligently following “ law of attraction” yaar.. staying positive and just in my own imaginary world with kids.

Baby,
Don’t think too much at grades.. stay very positive and believe that u BFP.. u will don’t worry.. no stress leh.. staying stress free is one of the DO’s…

Ticklets,
How r u ? going for Jabs?? Take care leh..

Jeinthiangel,
Congrats.. Please shower baby dusts to us…

Nancy,
Don’t think too much abt symptoms.. jia you.. BFP..

Lee mi mi ,
Welcome to the thread..

Ceramine,
I also had nauseous on wed but feeling better today..

hi pandawife, all the best for ur ET!

I'm the one feeling the sore boobs after gynera... but better nw. will be starting my japs mid next week! SCARED man.. hee

Hi sistas, for those who r taking aspirin, do u tend to get lots of blueblacks? Just asking cos I notice I get more blueblacks when I take e med obediently...

Rainzs,
Ok nottoo bad.. but too much of discharge watery kind.. but not too much bloated. will know abt the growth in my tomm scan.. pray for me leh..
When is ur ET?? is it over.. how r u feeling?? iam getting confused ...sorry leh..

It's DPO 10 after ET. I noticed I have some transparent mucus after I cleaned with toilet paper.

Anyone experienced this before?

rainbow, its normal. i also bruise very easily while taking aspirin. hv to be more gentle..if not a light knock will turn blue black one.
i checked with nurse abt this before too.

did u read my post about the allergy medication huh?

fancy,
no worries,too many in this forum.hahahaa
ET will be on coming monday.Juz had ER yest at KKIVF.
Not bloated is the best,else u b full of gas lor.

Good morning Ladies, u all wake up sooo early...
Ladies, my AF reported last night.. I;m going back to KK today for BT... I'm sure its gonna be BFN just like my first cycle.. Its exactly the same.. Its end of the journey for me in IVF for now.. Another dissapointment for us... Had a good cry the whole night..

For all in 2WW - good luck and hope u all BFP..
For all embarking in IVF soon and waiting for ER or ET - stay positive and good luck too..
For BFPs - have a smooth pregnancy..

Ladies, thank you sooo much for all the supports.. This forum really teach me a lot of things.. Thanks..

Just faith, i do have clear discharge but also mixed with the white powder from the inserts.

Last night i have very bad stomache like alot of air in tummy, so painful until i have cold sweat.

Brownie
Im sorry... Hope u will feel better soon...
Rest well and embark on fet if u have embryos frozen...

Pandawife
By this time u must have already done et resting now...
Hope everything is well for u... Waiting for yr update ya.. : )

Gan
Good to hear
Drink more warm water. Finally, hubby coming back late tonight. I want to eat wanton mee, chicken rice, fried noodles tomorrow haha....I will order some delivery stuff for today

Gan,

I only feel very mild cramps. Just like AF reporting. I know something is going on inside. Just dunno good or bad.

just faith, cramps cld be the uterus expanding.

I only have mild cramps on thursday becoz i was jumpy when office called. Yesterday was very bad tummy ache...like want to go toilet, alot of wind in the tummy.

Nancy....i ate 20 pieces of wanton yesterday lunch and was bloated whole day, followed by tummy ache in middle nite...no more wanton for me! what food u ordering today ar?

Hoping for the best. during my first pregnancy, i have all the symptoms as if AF reportin. But turns out BFP. This time round, sore nipples... very tender boobs.... need to wear bra at home, cos it is so uncomfortable when the nipples touches the t-shirt materials.

Here is my update .. went for scan after 7 days of injection of Gonal F..
Lining – 8mm
Right side – total 10 follicles.. 4 folloicle.. size around 11.5, 12,5, rest 8, 10
Left side – Total 5 follicle – 1 follicle – size around 11.5, rest around size9

I don’t know whether it is good or not. But they asked me to continue the injection for today and tomorrow. praying so that i get good embryos in ET for BFP.

Next scan on Monday.. then I will know the tentative ER date.. I just hope they don’t rush so that ET don’t clash with May1st..

Rainzs,
Hey thanks take lot of rest and be ready for ET on Monday .. all the best..

Brownie,
Hugzs… take care..

Pandawife,
Take Lot of rest after ET..
Gan,
How r u today ?/ feeling better..

Just faith ,
Stay positive don’t look for symptomns

fancy,

in IVF, we always achieve to get as many eggs as possible so that fertilisation rate is higher.

No lah, I dun read too much symptoms... just that symptoms want my attention. lol.

Gan, hope u feel better...look forward to your good news soon

Fancy, i understand lining has to reach 8mm-13mm to be ideal for implantation and the numbers of follicles is also ideally 15. so everything is fine for you! all the best !

Brownie, *hugs* i know how you feel, my AF just reported on Monday, but now moving on and looking forward to FET. Jia You together!

millen, thanks! I am ok now. Dun dare to be greedy anymore! =)

fancy, good numbers of follicles and good lining. The lining will continue to grow as u inject. Did u eat egg whites? Take more egg whites now to prevent bloatedness after er. Jia you! Hope all ur follicles will grow grow grow!

ladies, i am back!!!

transfered 3 darlings, 8,7 and 6 cells.
freeze the other 6 cuties..

i m very sleepy now..go take a nap first...wake up too early today...now the babies are home, mummy need to sleep liao...

Just faith,Millen,Gan
Thaks leh ya want them to grow grow.. grow.. just praying hard...

Pandawife,
Good. take lot rest Jia you...

Jbean ,
Ur ET done??

pandawife u r back! sleep tight with your dear embbies inside. they r finally home with mummy & daddy !! sure they will like the warm and cosy environment in there..

brownie77/Millen, sorry. take care.

Gan, better dont over eat. take care.

Just faith, both of us r at the same time for blood test. these two days my tummy ache like AF is reporting.
lets stay strong.

Good luck to Pandawife & baby n all embarking in IVF

congrats Pandawife on ur ET and welcome to 2WW. rest well...

Fancy - your lining & follicle sizes were similar to mind. They'll continue to grow so jiayou! My ET was done yesterday (D2 transfer), tansferred 3, and now on 2WW.

baby, i m awake liao..hehe.. sleep half way hungry...just had my lunch. how are u feeing today? when is ur bt huh??

jeinthiangel, yeah..will start taking the red dates water.. i din get brazil nuts.. planning to ask my hb go buy me durians tmr! hahaha...

babytigers/fancy, thanks thanks! will hv lotsa rest ..

jbean, baby, i hv updated ur status in the excel sheet.

Brownie, sorry to hear that..pls take care. If u r gtg to review with dr loh juz ask him whether if the reason is ur progesterone support is not enuff coz ur period arrived 4 days before ur BT.

Just faith, i also have all the symptoms that AF is coming very fearful now. I have suddenly twiching and pulling of tummy that goes away after awhile and yesterday afternoon suddenly nipples very painful but also went away and now no more... U also d2 or d3 transfer?

Gan, these few days i got no appetite like always very full.. sian liao...

Gan, yes yes! durians is the best! heheh..*my craving* i starting tinking of them during puregon stage...bt hb says weather soo warm and i keep feeling bloated..he dun dare to buy for me.... now i m ok liao...tmr will make him go and buy..hahahahah

lyn, feeling bloated is gd leh.. tis morning nurse told me hv to feel bloated.. tht means the HCG level in the body is high..... high chance wor....

Gan, forgot to tell u. Baby asprin and cardiprin can buy from guardian over the counter. I also feel normal juz on and off weird weird symptoms that makes me worried.
U only on inserts?

Lyn,

I did ET on Day 2. My bt will be on 30th april.

As mine was converted SO-IUI to IVF, I dunno if my protocol is normal. I dun have any pressary inserts, except pregynl jab like every 3 days.

Sometimes, really tempted to do a HPT, but at the same time i know it will not be accurate as I just had pregynl jab this morning. I feel bloated most of the times. Like now, I feel nauseous. But I will still continue with my meals even th0ugh i dun feel hungry... **i scared my babies are hungry mah**... but i will go for fish soup. less oily, and the soup base is good.

anyone staying in jurong west? i often patronise this stall at blk 526 jurong west... old uncle and aunty speaks very strong accent of teochew sells fish soup.. yummy.

lyn, u feel full always..its a form of bloating? actually i oso dun feel bloated now...coz just now the nurse ask me...then she touch my tummy and say its quite big...means bloated..hahaha... anyway, to double confirm, she did a HCG blood test ...and true enuff...there is sufficient HCG in the body..no need to jab this morning...

yeah..bt still hv craving...tink i just take a couple of seeds.... just told my hb to get my in laws to come over here for durian party tmr..haha...tht way have more pple to help finish them..