hi ladies hw is everyone doing.. just back from my 6weeks scan... its a Singleton...

Yup.. Cant worry too much.. Everything is in the hands of fate.. I can only help by resting more...

Pandawife, good luck to yr et tml ya.. Update me ok!!
Btw im still lying on hosp bed now lor.. Can only lvr at 5.. Waiting for my hubby to cum.. Lie until my back aching..
When my dr hear i feeling disappointed on the grades.. He told me sometimes he rather not to have grade 1 embryo to transfer.. Hmm.. Duno why he said that.. To console me maybe?haha... Anyway my first fresh cycle i tramsfer two 8-cell grade 1 textbook perfect embyos also dint bfp... So i hope this time i can bfp!!

Pandawife,
icic. I also after taking the utro I will feel giddy then stone. Like cannot concentrate and cannot think well that kind.

After my ET, I rested ard 45mins b4 they let me go back..

Gan,
The heat pack I put quite long. I just put till I no longer feel the heat. On a few nights I even put and went to bed with it.

Jeinthiangel,
Congrats..
Mine is also singleton..

Maybe gals here who has not so good embryos transferred but went on to bfp can share here to give us some confidence boaster!!! Thanks!!!

Pandawife,gd Luck to u ET tmr. Remember to rest well n don't walk too much. N eat healthy as thou u are alr preg. That's wat I read fr the forum.
baby79, the most impt are the first few days ba, where the implantation tat places. Rest well.
BFP to all.

baby, wht time was ur ET?? sure..i will update once i get home..hehe.. already fix up the pc to the tv in my room..so i can lie in bed and chat with u gals..hee....

jeinthiangel, congrats... hope u hv a smooth pregnancy all the way....

tickles, phew.. 45 mins is gd... i was worried will be 3 hrs and ask me to use bedpan..hehehe...
so its the utro thts making me blur..hehe.. coz since this morning.. i feel abit off .. buy things also stone stone..keke....bt i dun feel sleepy.. hopefully the effect will kick in the next few days!
these few days raining alot in the afternoons, very wet outside, be extra careful when u go out hor..

BBAngels, thanks thanks. i will... having experience from the last failed cycle, i feel tht i m coping with this cycle much better coz i know wht to expect at each stage...hopefully this will reduce the stress level and lead to BFP results!

baby79, all i did was to take my prenatal vits, loads of milk, lots of rest ( not really) alot of steam veggies with ginger sesame oil... not forgetting DOM (before ET) ...

I belive prenatal vits has got a part to play as well.... but whatever take in moderation..

PandaWife, in case i didn't log in this evening. GOOD LUCK for ur ET tmr!!! Take plently of REST har... dun go shopping... two weeks will pass v fast and soon BFP!

tickles, go get non slip stick ons for ur shoes... safer tht way... i remember my gf tht time pregnant liao, brought the shoes tht she frequently wear to shoemaster or smthing..to stick the non slip thingy...

Baby, when time was ur ER and ET? Did dr f commented whether 5 and 6 cells on d3? During Et i didnt ask him much the only thing i know they r all 8 cells..

jein
I nvr take pre natal vits before... Cham liao...
Initially wana buy gnc one but heard gnc not so good so in the end nvr buy... I only take folic acid...

Lyn, not advisable to take DOM leh. i was told by CARE from suppression stage onwards, dun take alcohol. coz i see jeinthiangel take and BFP, i went to ask....

baby! u dun tink so much liao... relax....
i oso never take multi vit..no worries...
gosh...the thunder lighting very scary here......

lyn, yeah..here super heavy rain.....the thunder so loud and fierce...haiz..there goes my dinner liao... wanted to go out with hb for nice dinner.... this kind if rain, he will tell me better stay at home...

tickles, can buy off the rack at the shops tht mend shoes...or u can bring ur shoes and ask them to do for u.... i tink those tht they do for u...is better quality and can last longer...

Pandawife,
Icic.. Haha! But I think I better buy back and do myself. Else dunno how many pairs I should bring for him to do.. Wahahaha! Have u started on your project? The take photo and put on the box project?

Skies
Thanks !!! Hopefully got chance to meet at level one
U have a smooth pregnancy ahead. I am Staying positive

Snappack
ET day 15/4 not counted. They count 16/4 as day 1. Then 14 days from then is 29/4. I counted my inserts only last till night of 28/4. So i was supposed to do BT on 29/4 not 3/5. Is urs FET or fresh? Sorry cant remember

Jbean
welcome to the 2ww. Rest well

July
Jia you !! Stay positive for ur baby

Gan
Thanks. Actually BT brought forward only few days but enough to make me happy. Hope we all get BFP

Tickles/Jeineangel
COngrats again
Have a smooth 9 months ahead. Take care, sisters. And thanks for staying on to answer our queries and root for us

Pandawife,
Haha! I tot u wanted to make it your project so that u wont think too much? Hahaha!

Nancy,
You're in your 2ww right? The thread moves so fast. I think I missed your posts on your updates. How are u now? Stay posistive k..

pandawife
goodluck to your ET tomorrow morning ! Rest well and hope it bingo !! feel so excited for u.

dunno u watched this korean drama before about inheritance. nice show call Brilliant Legacy, abt love,hate & comedy show.

I took DOM until the 2days before ER... after that i stopped.. from lucrin stage to purgeon stage everynight i took 1 peg.

As for GNC vitamins , in fact I am taking that...

tickles, the shoes alot leh.. i tink 2ww i cannot handle them..they will topple over me ! hahah.. better dun take the risk...

babytigers, thanks!! i watched the inheritance one already...yes ..nice! i like the female lead...so sweet ger...

nm,
yah, i started my immunocal on wednesday night and thurday morning.
i am not sure if its due to immunocal, or poor gastric or a stale sushi i took on wed(too long to be food poisoning right)
felt abit nauseous on wed which intensified today.had little appetite today, very nauseous and wana vomit.
As Lena told me some girls might feel bloated..so would like to check it out.

i am at CD31, dpo13 today.did a urine test at Dr Zou's clinic this afternoon but it was BFN.

i guess it was still too early coz my last soiui done in jan dragged my cycle to 34days and LP17days.
however due to my previous mc with low hormones, dr zou wana play safes to detect preg earliest so i could go for BT.

gota stay positive..
AF SHooooooooooooo shoooooooooo..go away!!!

Pandawife
My et at 130pm... I pee using bedpan abt 15mins later after.. Cannot tahan liao...

Lyn
I didnt ask him abt the frozen embryos... The 3 embryos tat i tf is all 8-cell... If u nvr ask him abt the grading.. U can know frm the picture he gave u... If the cells are even and smooth with not much frags.. Then its grade 1... If its 8-cell but has some frags then its grade1-2... Maybe u can go take alook at the embyos paper...

ohhh.. no wonder.. coz ur ET is afternoon...

mine is morning 8am. i shld b home before noon time tmr...

remember to sleep early for these 2 weeks hor..dun stay up so late...

tickles, u talk abt utro making u sleepy...now i start to feel tired liao..i tink later after i take the after dinner dose, i will go and sleep.
pray tonight will not wake up many times to go pee...

ceraine: oh ic...hmm...maybe i can ask CARE pple on monday? ...am thinking of asking them about egg whites and immunocal...

pandawife: take care and rest well

july2007
dont worry too much, just pray hard, all will be fine.

tickles,july 2007,jeinthiangel
how do u count the number of weeks? start from which day?
r u all getting any symptoms?got feel bloated/nasea/appetite change/twitch discomfort?

nm,
thanks thanks.
yah, shun bian ask if take immunocal during ivf, do we need to take eggwhite to induce follicle growth during puregon stage and after ET to reduce bloatedness

ceraine, egg whites will not induce follicle growth. i asked before. its purely to reduce water retention so tht we dun feel so bloated during stimulation.

if still bloated after ER/ET, can take either immunocal or egg whites.

based on what pandawife mentioned, i think egg whites help to reduce bloating but not induce follicle growth..(if i remember correctly)

but will still ask to make sure..
update u thereafter..

yeah, nm, so qiao...

ceraine, immunocal is sufficient.. max i take is 3 times a day to reduce the bloated feeling for about 2-3 days during stimulation.. helps alot. even the nurse says i cope with the bloating very well..coz she see my tummy not so bloated..keke..

ya pandawife, the girl in the show is so sweet young pretty and tall just the opp of me haha!! she really look like song hui qiao.. recommend this show to all girls here who hv not watch this korean drama yet, catch this to reduce all your stress in jabbings, 2ww etc.