miraclebaby,
The cells dun disappear, They will just slowly die off. Meaning dun survive lor. Cos my ET is at 12.30pm, so they only thaw them in the morn, thou its dying off, they still just put it in, cos they say will conplement the other 2, I dunno what that means, maybe the dying one will create an optimal condition inside the womb for the other 2 embbies ba..
But then hor, during my ET, I tell u, the scan machine suddenly spoil leh. As in cant see the entire screen cos there were black lines in between the pic. Some nurses panic cos I think they scared that my doc will scold them when I saw that I kind of panic. It was the moment when my doc is ready to put the embbies in. Then my doc told me to relax so I just turn my head the other side and dun look so I wont feel so stress and nervous. They off and on the machine and the black strips just didnt went away.
But my doc is super calm, she told the chief embryologist, since there are still parts that can see, she shifted the scanner on my tummy to the area that can see the area where she wants to put the eggs in, then she told them to enlarge the screen. After a few mins, its done. Phew~
After the ET, she told me good luck and tell me dun worry, I saw the area very clearly, the faulty machine didnt affect at all. Its al gonna be fine.
Strange thing is after my ET right, they off and on the machine and its alright again.. *Faint* Even the machine is playing tricks on me lor..
But when I went back to do my BT a few days later, I saw them changing the machine liao..