12BMami - this is my 2nd IVF
Ladies - on the queries on the protein powder, I will need to go home and check but kindly email me @
[email protected] for those really interested so i can email you as this is one 1st come 1st serve basis
happyhippo - I bought my kampung eggs @ Sheng Shiong but expensive leh cost 6 pieces selling for $3
KK - I had started seeing Doctor Zou for bth my cycles .. the wolfberries drink is also introduce by one of the sistas but I dun remember who now ... I only took her herbs during 2WW
Blissful2010 - i took 2 scoops of protein powder daily together with anmum milk
baby - of course i remember you .... I transfer 2 embroyos for my 2nd fresh cycle and I do not do any fet as I do not have any frozen embroyos from my 1st cycle ..
Tickles - I do not have the crampy feeling but I feel bloated most of the time
AP - thanks for the wishes .. My embroyos are consider grade 2 ... for SGH the best is grade 1 and the poorest is grade 5
July - for some ladies, the signs are similar like AF
so don't wory too much k and be positive