msh, so long as doc scanned and dun see fluid, then it's ok. maybe can break meals to smaller ones thru the day? so dun feel so stretched? alternatively, try chamomile tea? i understand from another thread that it helps eleviate bloatedness from gas.
hey msh,
our symptoms for the 2ww are axactly the same.just that I saw my menses on the 14th day...
That's why my hubby always feel that I actually did strike but at the ent the fella just couldn't survive. he so funny."zhi ji pian zhi ji".
I also hate to meet up with my hubby side. not all of them though. but it only take one pain in the ass is enough for you to feel so 'hateful' to have family gathering already.the same thing this person will ask and I always give her the niether here nor there kind of answers. at the end she LL!!! I was telling my hubby, if she really goes too far I won't feel hesitate to tell her off in front of evrybody. the most I make an enemy in the family only ma. after all my MIL never like her also!the person I was talikng about is my hubby's bro's wife.she talks rot all the time.thought ppl are very interested in her topic but most of the time I give her face, pretend to be interested only.at the end I won't give much respond. just a bitter smile.
blurblur,
ohh, today's marketing was a simple one. only bought some vege and eggs. My hubby will be away on sunday till next wed.only me alone at home so din buy meat stuffs.we went down town bought bak kua and he run some arrends.now he's out to have meeting with his coursemates. till late tonight already. so I can go over to see my twins boy frens ha ha ha..... Miss them so much after many many rainy days.I was thinking you must be ZZZZZ now, true enough.how you doing today? the prob ok already?
sisters,
I have very very bad acne breakout during puregon jab. does anyone of you get the same prob like me?Now it'has got better , but still can see some marks.
seow,
yes i'm actually a gui(not gui gui though)gal. most of the time I don't come out with harsh words. so you know how much I hated this person la?in fact she's one of the two person in this world I used such words on her!!! Ha ha... but I always feel that I'm not hard hearted enough to these ppl.
blurblur,
I used to use japanese brand products like shisedo. eversince the acne prob I switch to cheap cheap western brand that helps to cure acne, like vinchy and those acne bar soap. I also use the 'miracle water' from my facial place.it suppose to help reduce acne.
seow,
Agree with you. But those 'san gu liu po' hv no problems to conceive in 'their time'....so perhaps they thot why we cannot conceive, then ask & ask...I juz 'try' to smile & keep quiet. Then walk away.
Hope this year CNY, less pple or even nobody ask me...hee hee...
renee, I used to use kose but have switched to dermalogica for more than 2 months. Becos my facial package also use this pdt and I tot it is quite good.
seow,
i think so. they are very effective actually. everytime i use I can see the cotton turn brown. but it really help yo control my prob.will stop during the prog. was your skin affected?
renee,
i didn't notice any major change leh. maybe i have never bother about my skin, so, no feeling lor. aiya, u all still young, that's why skin tender and sensitive. me old liao... skin won't react to any chemical...hheee
blurblur i feel itchy too... and once in while i see a bump, like bitten by bed bug like that. i have been sleeping on my daybed in the day.... have made hubby wash all the covers frist week. now someimte tummy area will feel itchy but no bumps now... maybe my daybed was dirty...hehehe.....
aiya, don't envy..... i just checked the mirror... got one red acne on my chin.... haha... one only... touch wood.... i have a good acne creme.... uses bee propolis one.... should heal in a day or two. me also like tch used to have oily skin.... dr did mentio to me skin will be drier cos of the progesterone
ya tummy also ichy due to the stretch...no bumps though.
but legs also itchy (with red bumps), I started to have that since my hcg jab b4 ER and since then it got worse. Even my mum saw it also quite shocked.
hi gals, i am having a pain in my tummy, its just one dot, about 2 inches on the right of the belloy button... 2 nits ago it's on the right side... exactly the same place..... is this expected? ouch... ery sharp consistent pain...... i'm giong to lie down fo r ahile
msh, try those hot water bag...renee taught me and it will help to ease the pain. I had very bad pain during my 2ww...very intense pain...more intense than menstrual cramp. Don't worry the nurse told me it is ok. Just rest well.