TangTang, i think Dr Loh is confident that come fri your lining will increase to 8mm liao. Otherwise he wont make such a bold decision.
In the meantime, yes, chiong for acupuncture. It really helps. It helped me this time and all my past cycles too, always managed to gp up to 10mm with acupuncture, though this time abit unusual.
As for what i ate, its below but depends on body ley. If your body heaty kind or allergy to protein then not suitable or maybe take smaller quantities.
1) TCM (Dr Zou's sachet kind, 2 packets x twice daily)
2) Progynova 10mg
3) Red dates & Longans drink ( i drank it lukewarm and keep refilling hot water, can drink about 3 cups before it gets too diluted)
4) Lunch ate alot of high estrogen food by chooing yong tau foo (1 pc each of broccoli, tomatoes, yam, tofu)
5) Soya bean drink (warm)
6) Teabreak ate small bowl red bean soup
7) After dinner ate small bowl yam paste as dessert
8) Reach home liao ate 3-4 hoods of durian
9) TCM again
10) all other times avoided cold drinks
Thats it! Alot hor? Kiasu hor? Dont laugh at me hor?