December,

Hehehee…you are really very cute you know, eat eat so fast until you never notice yourself..heheeeheee..ok lah…lets indulge in ourselves every now and then…its one way to reward yourself for braving through ivf..

Hey, jia you for your FET and may it give the aunties here (including me) a little cute December next year yo! Heheheee...
maybe two small decembers will be good

Me now at the "nwa" stage, wait till cycle normal then see next step..heeeee...

I go and meet hubby for dinner liao...speak again k..

babygalore,

How are things??? I also very long never login... just last few days hehe too much to catch up so just glance thru.. if I did not remember wrongly when are you due??? hehe

humbug

thank you for the well wishes!!!

Hope you will get all your wishes come true in the year 2010!!! =)

Dec,

I am fine... stop Blackmore cause it has been causing me gastric.. guess the medication too strong. I have been taking fertilaid so far ok. I am into the second bottle... hope things will work out for us and God will hear our prayers in 2010 hehee... maybe too many request in 2009 cause of the recession so he is too busy.. hope next year he will tend to our request :p.. we jia you ok...

babygalore,

ya lor... after my roller coaster after IVF was over hor, me and DH went on food craze leh! eat all our favourite foods, drink all our favourite drinks which I was denied while preparing for IVF... hee hee... i think this aided in the gaining of weight... :p

aiyoh... u auntie meh... no lar... u still pretty young lady like the rest of the other gals here!!!

hee hee.... so cute... a small December...
hhmm... sounds so nice.... :p

me putting in 3 embies leh... so really cross fingers lor.... max at 2 small Decembers will be good liao... hee hee...

ya, take your time.... sometimes more haste doesn't produce good results... go with the flow....

okie... me about to leave office too liao...

chat again

bye!

Humbug..

Hallow hallow
Me not due..no babies look for me yet…only big baby is my hubby at home for me to take care of..heheeee..my embies all capsized, I updated immediately after news but news also capsized among so many news..heeeheeee…

As I told Dec, now I nwa, just enjoy life first, see how later..

K, we speak again k Humbug, you take care yah...

humbug,

oic... i also have been having loose stools.. but not sure if it's ensure, protein powder or blackmore causing it... taking too many things liao... :p

ya lor... let's all pray hard that our prayers will be answered soon.

December,

Me too me too..I went to eat many doses of chilli, black pepper crabs...just by writing it, I can salivate...:p

K, chat again..yeah, if hospital allows, put three, with model science, multiple births are really well managed..jia you again k

K k, bye bye...

ladies who are using the gonal pen...i just injected mine..and mine is 150..but im not sure if i pulled it right..how???????..the arrow is at 150..but i do not noe if i did pulled it till i see 150 or not....

Tickles,

Do not give up
baby will come soon Jia you ok. There is many here who has BFN many times but never gave up and in the end also rewarded

Dec,

haha hope you 2 to 3 small Dec soon hehe...I grew skinner after my IVF...but stomach still a bit bloated... my knee joints is still painful from the strong purgeon...hope it will get better soon...now get up and feel the pain like old lady.. never had that problem before. geez...

Babygalore,
hehe pai seh remember wrongly... never mind we try naturally together ok.. I am nwaing... refuse to go for accu... now like phobia of needles darn... hehe

humbug,
Thanks! Doc ask me to rest for 2m first then can go for massage or accupuncture to enhance fertility during this period. She will see me after my AF ends.. Sadz!

tickles, dun be sad. at least u still hv a daughter. try again. Dun give up.. You will be rewarded with No.. 2 eventually. *hug*

tickles, these 2 mths u try naturally. Sometimes u will strike coz of the hormones jabs u hv been taking previously.

tickles, I hv a colleague, like u, 1st one conceive naturally. try so long for 2nd one Nv strike. so she went to do iui. She did a few times n Nv strike. straight after her last iui, she strike naturally coz of the spill over effects of the hormones jabs she had during iui. So it does happen. Be more positive.

Hazel,
Thanks! I'll try harder on my own the next 2 cycles.. I am thinking of signing up with RH accupunture to help me too.. Hopefully it helps..

Cat,
I will. Thanks!

Humbug, babygalore and the remaining ladies, thanks for all the wishes & prayers ... me BFP....My bt is 739

Tickles - dun be sad k... me also only succeed in my 2nd try

mummy_wannabe - BFP to u yah

Tickles,

Rest well and recuperate.. do not give up. I have 2 natural miscarriage, failed 3 ivf cycles and still not giving up
So jia you... you will get your second one soon
Now most important recuperate your body then keep try
. For all your know you might have a Valentine suprise

thk mimi...
i hv iregular menses... can i do d2 n d21 blood test (rite?) on an induced menses cycle? look forward to do ivf (also scared at the same time)... since last cycle just failed soiui.... v convinced i shld not delay anymore

Zaza, congrats!

Tigi, i did my d2 bloodtest on an induced menses cycle before i start my IVF. Don't think the med that induced the menses will affect the results. Don't be scared of ivf, once you start, everything happens very fast.

Zaza, congrats to you.....
Tickles, cheer up, perhaps you might strike during on your own after this cycle. Who knows rite

Tickles

Sorry to hear about your bad news. But dun be disheartened. Most importantly dun stress yourself over somethings that's over. Look forward, sometimes being too overwhelmed with desires to conceive can be very stressful. I had clomid for 9 months, IUI for four attempts (all these over a period of 7 years and still no kids.) I still did not give up. I quitted my high paying job just to try out for babies.

Take this 2 months to let your body rest, dun push yourself too much, its gonna make things worse. And if it comes naturally, it'll be a miracle. Go for acupuncture. go for a short holiday break. Enjoy your new year. take up little hobbies if you have time. REST, REST, REST...

Tickles...hugs to u..dnt give up..take time to clear everything, mentally..emotionally...physically and spiritually..take care

Zaza..congrats to u..pls take care..rest alot and enjoy the journey..

thanks gan.... i always very tensed up & kan cheong type... keep telling myself must be more courageous....

Tigi, i think it's normal for one to be stressed or kan cheong during ivf, but you must keep telling yourself to be positive. Just make sure u keep a healthy diet and be in a relax mood.
When are you schedule to start your stage 1?

Sasha your bloatness will subside 1 week after ET since its your last jab. I continue with 6 egg whites, drink longan with ginger, H2O or 100 plus hope this will help. I almost peng from bloatness up to the extend i can't sleep.

Skies if u doing Blastocyst dun put 3. Put 2 enough cause chances very high. Wei put 3 get triplet later dun blame me hor haha.

Tickles sad to hear that...work harder will strike very soon.

Zaza Congrats
very high hcg might be twins...D14 only very gd. U doing BT or urine Test?

Happy 2010 to all of you!! May all our dreams come true!!

Tickles,

Jia you.. Build up yr body 1st which is more impt than anything else. We r all here for you..

Zaza,

Congrats to you.. Have a smooth pregnancy..

Mummy wannabe,

When will be yr BT?? Are you excited?? Will see how things go when d day comes..

Sasha, bloatedness is common among pregnant ladies though some lucky ones dun get it... I still get bloatedness now esp after food, stomach is round n firm. But there wun be any more discomfort once the HCG jabs wear out.

All the best!

Thank you so much for all the encourage and sharing all your journey with me.. I feel so touched when I open up the IVF page this morn to see so many people left msgs and words of encourgement for me. This TTC journey have really made me a stronger person. I will perserve and will not give up. I know my wishes will be granted soon.. Thanks ladies..

Hazel,
Alrighty, I'll think positively. I might be just like your lucky coll who strike naturally. I think I more or less immune to the unsuccessful feeling already. When I heard of the -ve BT results, I cried for a while then I stopped already. But yday I had a hard time gg to bed..

Lyn,
Yes. I think I transferred blastocyst. Cos when I did the transfer, I was told that the bigger egg already reached blastocyst and has hatched already. The smaller egg will also be hatching in 3-4hours time. Sigh! Dunno what happened that they did not attached themselves to the lining.. Sigh..

Gan,
Ya.. I'm sure I'll be rewarded with #2 and #3 soon...

Hambug,
ok. Thanks! Ya.. I will keep trying on my own for now. Stay positive.. By the way, how did you & DH cope with all your fail cycles? Did the doc tell you the reason for the failures?

suyana,
Yes. I'm not giving up yet. I think all these procedures are making me stronger and stronger.. I might strike naturally..
Thinking postively!!!

sasha,
Thanks!!!I will..

Mrs Teng,
Thanks for all the encouragement. I now know that I am not alone. The TTCing journey is really not easy for us. How did you cope with your emotions during your fail cycles.. I have tried for 1 year plus with 1 fail IUI and 1 IVF already mentally and physically draining me already.. But at the same time, it makes me a stronger person too..

Hope&faith,
Thanks. I will..

Mummy wannabe,
OK. I will.. You jia you for your BT too. You will def BFP!!!

Singapoh,
Thanks! I won't give up...

skies,

Skies

ET TMC allow u to go home on your own. 2 Jan BT...very scare just pray that i dun c red these few days.

Zaza & Tickles

Thanks cycle buddies hope that i will BFP...

I am on HCG jab and the last jab was on 29th Dec. If I use HPT, the possibility is getting a false +ve or -ve huh?

My BT is on next Mon, I can't wait liao...