wei tomatoes, don't like that hor. u r telling drug addict cannot take drug. better send us to re-hab centre first..

heng har, still got coffee to drink. already no chicken liao. now if coffee also cannot hor, i will go mad !!!

tomatoes,
Give wrong info....my turn to pinch your pi gu!
Haha!

seow
nurses said kampong chicken still can lah. i had kampong chicken during the prog. but i was told to buy fr supermarket, not wet market.

Ad.

Haha! You are waiting for that rite? You notti cheeky girl! But my pi gu not springy type, no shiok to pinch.

Missmoon

Should avoid the forbidden food throughout 1st tri.

Seow

Hahaha, you very cute with your description!

seow
ntuc supermarket can get liao. not sure abt labelling but there will be labels to guide u lah. heh, my mil and mom buy one, not me, i just eat.

u can refer to earlier posting...can buy free range chicken or organic chicken which are safer to eat. apparently kampong chicken also got hormone injection. i eat so much liao then read this posting during post-ET rest but i still taking kampong chicken lah. see which u feel more comfortable eating, or can give up chicken totally. hehe

Seow

I know NTUC will write kampong chicken outside the package. But I dun how "kampong" it is. As in, how true is it. Hehe. But i think as long as the chicken is skinny type. Should be true lor. hehe

chairwoman,
Ok, we erased everything & start from now on...whoever make a mistake 1st will kana pinch by the other. have to pinch liao then will know springy or not. Haha!

sorry har, can't help it. if look cute cute, write also cute cute lor..heee yuks.. !!

so next time u go to the centre, just look out for one 'look cute cute' one lor and that could be me... haaa yeeekk... yuks yuks...!! pui..

hi Ad,

posted for your help when u were away in Shanghai - 2nd trip. can u share w me your protocol as my RE also mentioned taking estrogen/progestrone type of regulated trmt. whereas previous RE advised Gonal F stimulation. Now i very confused which method is better leh.
How long have u been on the FET program huh? cos i also need to time my ET before RE goes on leave loh. i read somewhere tat good lining shd be at least 8mm (best 9mm) for your protocol. so be patient okie. btw, i also hv small mutiple fibroids but RE assure not at uterine cavity so shd be ok. anyway, managed to implant last fresh cycle..

Good Luck on your FET & do keep us posted!

hi Tomatoes, REGTMC,
i heard many people get preggie naturally after stopping breastfeeding. so perhaps u shd try naturally 1st before fet?
good luck!

seow,
arr...you are not going for FET. Is ET. YOu also born in the year of sotong like me!! No matter what we all going through.We must jaiyou like you said. Thanks for your jiayou. You jiayou also ok.

hi renee

ya.. we all got to jia you. actually, i just can't wait for me ER&ET althought i keep telling myself don't think about it...

missmoon, i will be see prof tonight at about 9.20pm. will u be there???

hi eesh,
I tried to PM you a worksheet/dirary i kept for the IVF & the current FET. But i think you didn't activate the "allow private message" function. You may want to give me your email address so that i can email it to you.

cheers!

I was reading the list of food to avoid and to take. Got a little confused. In the avoid list, there is chicken. HOwever in the To take list there is chicken breast....So you mean can only take chicken breast? Isn't chicken breast also chicken?

Also, when to start avoid such food. Is it from start of injection or only after ET?

Good Morning ladies,

Hope you all have a good weekend. Another brand new week and time really fly fast. Christmas is nearing soon. Btw, just a word of caution. Lately, hand foot mouth disease is back attacking some of the children. 3 of my colleagues's children have been infected at the child care centre. One bring back the disease and affected the younger brother - a BB. for those with children pls be extra careful.

Ok have a good day!

Hi ad,
good luck on your FET and keep us posted ya?

hi tch,

where did u get the 'To Take' list. i was only given the 'To avoid' list which include chicken. I'm with prof chen-gleneagles. how about yourself???

i was told to start avoid the day i started on suprefacts. ie. when the program started.

Ad.

Me here reporting! Nothing to post leh... somemore so quiet in the morning. So me, tnsw & ET communicating via email. Then now GGXJ also disappear liao.

So tomorrow ET liao... finally... happy for you leh.
How come you dun know what time? Alamak! You really bochap!

Good morning ladies!
seow,
I can understand how looking forward you are to the coming ER AND ET. especially after reading about all our pass experiences.But I realiz everyone of us has different conditionds while going through the some prog.But most impotantly we get and give support to each other.I think that's very much we all needed here. I managed to arrange for my appt with Dr Loh for my FET to take place.Somehow not too positive about this round though.Well,I will pick myself up for this coming BIG DAY. I'd like to wish you best of luck for your ER and ET!!

Ad,

so fast tomolo FET liao? good good, can expect more bb dust liao

so did ur lining increase for the past few days?

chairwoman,
you no good la! always communicate with ET & GGXJ via email but never see you email me....
i upset!
LFZ told me he'll let me know today whether we gonna do AH (assisted hatching), so if dun do, will be morning, if do, will be afternoon lor...but till now still no news from him lor...if really never hear from them, i'll probably no need to go tmr liao...haha!!!

vege,
You've been asking me for the past few days, now i tell you it's tmr you say "so fast". Dun know how to please you leh...haha! My lining was 10mm on saturday. LFZ said ok wor....
Btw, you yz shocked that i approachced him in the clinic not? Haha!!! Must be thinking who's the siao cha bo!

Ad,
Is your FET natural cycle? mind is natural cycle.So no jabs involved. but I wonder DR Loh does hatching. I never heard him mention before. May be I should ask hor?
sekali, he say I so keh kiang to ask hatching without his advice. Ha ha....

potato chip,
Hi, how are you doing after FET? get good rest ok.
very kan cheong to hear good news from you le. So I will be more motivated ma.he he...

Ad,

lining thickness good leh, very optimal

aiyah, i think if you bo chap the chances of striking is higher coz less stress mah...same like ttc, ppl always anyhow do then sure anyhow strike one, so definately must grab the bb dust from you liao

my yz blur like nobody business, he still asked me are you the one sitting infront of him? i said hw do i know, im also not at the clinic what!!! but he did say you are very friendly and that you went to the clinic with your yz

Ad,
Just like to know more.. How did your Dr determin whether or not you will be natural or artificial?can I say that you went back to see him for scans for few cycles and you did not ovulate, then he decide to go for artificial?Cause my Dr did not say anything and straight away put me for natural.I wonder how did he know I will ovulate on my coming cycle. Sorry sister, I hope you understand my questions.

renee,
I think for KKH (i heard from sisters who did their FET in KKH), if you tested once & that you were ovulating, then they'll take it that you are ovulating always...for me, i did a blood test last month & i wasn't ovulating. So went for artificial cycle, cos' dun wanna risk natural & in the end have to abort the cycle...

hi renee,

u r right. we really need all the support and encourage from everyone here. my hubby is so proud that he found this website for me. and thanks to missmoon who direct me into this thread.

u know lah, is not easy for us to talk to outsiders about our situation. so far, in my workplace, only my immediate boss knows. don't intend to let others know about it.

thanks goodness that i have all of u to talk to and to share all the valuable experience with me.

Hi seow, this list is the one compile by this thread and posted earlier, some time in Jul I think.

BTW, I am joining you gals now...finally taken the leap and taken my first jab just now...

can really see a lot of new members or maybe I have not been into this website for quite sometimes. Have been spending the pass few hours sitting in front of the comp and browsing through the archive. Was reading through all the success stories like westbb, tomatoes, chemistry, vonvon78 and mandy etc....I myself are in my 2WW. Today is D5 after ET. No symptom yet except feeling of bloateness after meal. Keep wondering will I succeed? Really hope someone can talk to me so ease my stress.

hi tch

oic, i just joined not too long as well, so not sure about the list that was posted.

so u r also see prof chen? just started on suprefacts like me?

Wondering if during the cycle before ET, we can do anything as usual, like exercise, Facial, massage right? Anything to avoid during the injection periods?

Really appreciate your feedbacks.

hi, peacy

take it easy. this is the time that you should relax. i know is easier to say than done. but u must try okie.. don't worry, leave it to God, he will help us !!! relax...

Hi seow
Thanks for your encouragement. I just went for my blood test today and my doc said that I don't need additional support like HCG and progestrone support. I am only given only some oral tablets. Don't know good or no good. Looking through the rest, most of them have additional support.

hi, peacy

aiya, everyone different mah! u should look at it positively. don't let all these affects you. have faith in your Dr and REEELLLAAAXXXX !!!!

hi tch,
i think before ET should be ok to do anything. But not after ET.things that need to avoid may be the food list was posted,which given by prof Chen.some how I think exercise should be avoided.

peacy,
looks like your body condition is very good leh. since no need any more jab. It shoulb be good this round. sure strike one.

Ad,
thanks for sharing. in the pass do you ovulate monthly?for me i did not do any test. I think he base on me having menses every month that i should ovulate without any med aid.

seow,
when will be your FET?I will have my first scan on next monday.
hey, your hubby so good to find this thread for you. this is a very great help for women like us who need al the support.