chairman tomatoes,
sayang sayang...dun be angry...i'm here with you...
i'll still log in tmr as well, since i'm off. P_chip is busy with closing, that's why no time. but dun worry, give her a few more days she can chat all the time again...
haha!

Thanks AD. Yes I need to apply few days leave for our chairman hor, I busy closing lah. Will BRB when I finished all these closing. Thousand apologies.

tnsw,

yeah yeah, finally you post liao and we cancel the pact, me sooo happy
320958.gif

oh dear, what happened to your tummy? so are you having LS? got go and see doctor or not?

Ad,

coundown to Shanghai liao hor...so fast you leaving liao, enjoy urself alot okie?

jcml,
not really LS lah...think i cant drink this coffee si on empty stomach..maybe later go and see loh koon....or buy some medication, shld be okay lah...thanks...

OMG! When did I become Chairman?

Tnsw, you ok or not? Still LS now?

Jcml, BBG can response alot by making sound now when people talk to her or when she is happy... she can laugh oso but w/o the "kakaka" sound yet.

Ad., so when leaving?

Tomatoes,

Din really LS, just normal but the stomach machiam like got cramps like that lah...blame it on the stupid coffee, man...shld be ok, lah...

BBG very cute, got so lovely hair and skin...so soft....really lau nua...

think ad lvg on oct 5, if i not wrong...

Pls lah, tnsw, you always lau nua... no need to lau nau... your x.yanzi also once a bb b4 mah...

Next time, when I c ET's bb, my turn to lau nau again.

tnsw
later if tummy still not comfy better see doctor, maybe coffee is too acidic and it's reali not good to take on an empty stomach....btw do you have gastric problem?

Chairwoman,
me have applied leave from CEO to be absent from the 14th Oct AGM and it's approved but forgot to cc you a copy. so dun sack me okie?

ok gals, me going to makan liao, talk to you later

Tomatoes,
Yah loh, see other pples' kid always lau nua one leh because i am not the one who must look after, ha ha....

actually not every baby i see, i lau nua one leh...i see one of my fren's bb, i dun feel tis way maybe because i dun like her father and machiam see already "tak shiok"....ha ha ha....
bbg different leh, so lovely and got such nice features, see already buay tahan...

tomatoes,

after hearing sooooo much abt bbg's cuteness and lovely hair... can u so kindly post her lovely pic for me to see ???? me keep trying to imagine hehee...

u know over the weekend, i finally went to do a hpt becos tummy cramp and AF not arrived yet. And to my surprise, it was positive. I only did one test so not sure whether the kit is spoilt or something... will be seeing my gynae soon to confirm in the next 2 weeks...

we are happy but also heavy hearted/mixed feeling cos worried abt job impact (hopefully no discrimination) and whether my mum will be able to cope..

in any case, if its really true, then i guess my secret collection of baby dust here is effective and must in turn spread more baby dusts to u all here liao

Hi poohy

So happy for you !!! Congrats!!!! Your wish came true!!!
Keep us update okie!

I go resize my BBG pic and post it here later.

poohy!!!!

wanted to go for lunch liao but see you got BFP then buay tahan post again. COngrats, congrats, congrats!!!

i dun care, i want to grab your bb dust, kekeke

wow, what's your "mi jue" ar?

did you use OPK to test ovulation? or is it the "anyhow do anyhow strike" theory?

tomatoes

BBG reali very cute leh, make me gian and lao nua liao...dun care, im goin to copy ur BBG pic and see it everyday

permission granted okie?

jcml

Aiyah, all BBs are cute wan. Yours will be also...

Poohy

Ya, must share with us your mi-jue to strike naturally..

poohy,

congrats! congrats!
so haapy for u!! remember to spread tons of BD
kao_babydust2.gif
for the sisters here. so when r u going to see Dr Yeong to confirm? Heehee....Looks like we might have the chance to meet each other at the clinic liao

I'm going to see him this afternoon to chk on bb, coz not feeling good since yesterday. I woke up feeling stomach cramp, vomited after a glass of water. went out for breakfast and fainted and vomited there...so malu
, went to see a GP, to my surprise, my blood pressure was only 80/50. cannot even stand for long, felt giddy easily, later in the afternoon, fever developed, last night temp was 39 degree. now feeling better liao.

Hi Poohy,

still remember me?

congrats! hey, you are adding some more bb dust to this thread, hopefully more sisters will strike soon... you take care!

Hi Tomatoes,

really happy to you and BBG, she's so adorable even when she's sleeping... and sorry for disappearing in the forum for so long, guess you dun want to hear my excuses right? he he he, busy at work ... will try to keep in touch,, but do expect my responses will be super slow hor...

Hi Chemistry,

I was so surprised when i saw your email, it's like receiving news fm a long lost friend... I wish you and bb are doing well...

Hi sisters,

updating my progress, yesterday went scan, have to jab till tonight, going scan tmr morning, if everything ok, HCG jab tmr night, ER on Thurs... praying hard now...

I am really glad and thankful having this group of friends supporting me...

poohy,
Wow! Congrats! I hope it's confirmed!

novem,
Hope everything goes well for you. I'll sms you for updates!

tomatoes,
I'm flying off 5th oct 0115hrs flight, means is tmr after midnight, i super KS, want to maximise my days in SH...haha! my poor friend will have to be at the airport very early to pick me though...

jcml,
Will enjoy lots! thx. will miss you gals too!

tnsw,
got your sms. went there to buy liao..but dun know whether it's good not...haha!
thx!

Ad,
no pblem...did you buy coconut milk for yr fren too? not sure if they sell coconut milk in shanghai...maybe hv but not cheap...heh heh..if you wanna be real good fren then maybe can buy the coconut cream packed in ultrapak for yr fren...a dollar odd per packet....

novem,
hope everything goes well for you and you shld be in good hands...you hv our support...

Hi Poohy

Though I am super busy today but when I received news tat there BD on the thread, I quickly rush here. Congrats!!!!

Seems like is true hor, must quietly collect BD then more successful, think I will try to minimize my posting liao.

Hi Ad

U can oso consider buying the Laksa premix fr Primas for your friend, very nice oso.

Hi tomatoes

I hv bought the stuff liao, can u advise me the dosage each day? Thanks.

Potato chip,
u and me share the same sentiments leh...think i wldnt post so often liao already...

Wat ho liao tomatoes introduced you to? share leh....

tnsw & P chip

reali cannot post often ar and BD must collect secretly? that means this thread will be very sian liao lor...think i will still post provided there's someone to talk to me here

whoa me after lunch very sleepy leh, machiam want to die alrdy...can i ask whether you ladies experience any cramping 1 weeks plus prior to AF? me started having slight cramping since y'day and its the first time that happened to me. now im very scared my AF will come 1 week earlier...hope its not anything bad

really very sleepy....zzzz

hi Ad & tnsw

thanks for the support! I will keep you updated...very excited now leh...dun if the follicles are growing well or not..

jcml,
i think i very see bak - dead flesh...alot of thgs cant feel one...is yr pain due to ovulation? but i doubt lah because ovulation shld be more than 7 days before AF...

think i want to collect bd secretly liao......

novem,
vy happy to hv chance to meet u although i hvnt got the chance to read thru yr postings...
take care and eat more nutritious food to keep yr body in tip top condition...

Hi ET

Go have your haemoglobin checked. That time me same symptoms as you... nearly black out in the toilet, feel dizzy and nauseous. Take more iron. Take care ok

Hi novem

You take care and continue to keep us updated on your progress

jcml

Me also feeling sleepy now oredi. Bought a mixed veggie rice for $4.50. 2meat and 2 side dish. Super hungry! Just called my mum, BBG cry and cry ... dun want to sleep again. Me heartache again. My yanzi going to visit her now.

Potato Chip

Take 1 capsule 3x a day.

tnsw,

I told Potato Chip and Ad to buy Nuvanta HiDHA 500 to take and prepare for their coming pregnancy. You, jcml and the rest should start taking also. So that next time when preggie, the DHA in your body will be absorb by the foetus.

tnsw

i think i ovulated liao leh, i also dunno when i ovulate coz i dun use OPK, bbt and i also nver monitor my CM. all i noe is to ML from CD10 to CD20, alternate days but i never try this method before, too tiring for me liao

dunno why got slight cramping leh, just slight onli, not painful one...sian manz, think my system also haywire liao

how do you check your ovulation ar? btw why want to collect BD secretly? actuali who invented this BD thing ar?

tomatoes

where to buy the DHA pills? think i wanna start taking supplements also since i intend to do my IUI next month

wow, can't tell you are a big eater leh...you still can stay so slim. Our CEO also big eater, that day at hi-tea keep eating also and buay tahan her, still so slim

har, BBG cranky again? think she miss you all izzit? hopefully she will pass this phase soon...

Tomatoes,
Where did you buy tis Nuvanta from?

jcml,
dun noe who invented tis bd thing oso?

Et,
hope you okay, reply us when u are back from seeing doctor...

P_Chip/tnsw,
I'm not gonna be KPO & buy the laksa thingy & the coconut milk for him la...i already bought 10 packs of Bak Kut Teh, 3 packs of curry powder & 1 kh go of Lin Zhi Yuan Bak Kua, enough liao...if not my small small luggage cannot contain my clothes liao...

gals,

thanx for all your well wishes... me still not sure whether its confirmed.

novem, ya of course i remember u lah.. i got ok memory ;) hope everything turns out great for u!

ET, u better take care!! really must rest more... update us when u see dr yeong ok

tomatoes, little BBG is so cute...
she must be quite chubby rite ?

re: mi jue

actually i got no mi jue... also not sure if its really confirmed. Hmm we din use opk also... just anyhow hantam

jcml, tnsw

The brand is Nuvanta... normally I get it from Robinson Raffles City but stock also runs out very quickly. Sometimes, you can see it at selected Unity pharmacy. It comes in a pack of 3 bottles cost around $50+. It is actually tuna fish oil. DHA is meant for the development of bb's brain and eyes.

Potato Chip

Which outlet did you get yours from?

Ad, ai yah those things not heavy lah please...
i hor, brot like 21/2 kg of bakkuah..last time worse, bot milk powder somemore for my yanzi colleague's son....

u dun need to bring much clothes mah...not that cold...bring one foldable shopping bag to put yr goodies..hv fun...dun miss yr ta yanzi too much

tnsw,
I lazy mah...haha!

ya, i always have an extra bag in my luggage, for my shopping

I'm bringing what i wear here, those sleeveless thingys, & some sexy ones for clubbing on the nites...heee...
won't miss my yan zi la...think it's more the other way round, i'll prob enjoy myself so much i won't remember him...haha!

Ad, ai yoh, u want to die huh dun miss yr yanzi...
how is the clubbing scene there? alot of ang mohs is it ?hope you dun see so many cheena yanzi..sian man...

poohy,
whoa, you good hor, anyhow hantam also strike liao

i anyhow hantam for few months liao still cannot strike, haiz...really hb quality problem or i din ovulate at all, dun want to think abt it liao, very gek sim

tomatoes
i think i ever saw this brand before at Watsons, last time my colleague also take this before she got pregnant, something like that...will go and get some this weekend...my gynae also asked me to take folic acid but i sian lah, always forgot to take and eventually i also give up liao

talk abt clubbing reminds me of the bomb blasts in Bali...shit manz, those terrorists so horrible, dun they have any brains???!! very angry with those ppl

tnsw,
the clubbing scene is quite happening leh...ya, i think is cheena & ang moh 1/2 1/2 la....or cheena more....my RE gave permission to drink a little, but cannot smoke....so i think i won't enjoy so much...cos cannot get high on little alcohol....

jcml,

me last time take temperature everyday with opk also dun strike. My hubby had been taking provinorum since we start trying this time.. i think its just a temporary correction of my PCOS problem right after my previous delivery... dun worry soon u will be spreading bb dust too

Ad,
Drink a bit can lah but not too much, better not since you are not on familiar ground...planning to buy things and shop alot or not?

poohy,

thanks for your wishes, really really hope i can spread bb dust

me also PCOS, quite frustrating coz dunno when will ovulate though i still have my AF every month. everytime wanted to use OPK but tends to forget the timing, so give up also....

think i bo bian have to go thru assisted conception first and hope next time can conceive naturally lor

jcml,
ya lor...my SIL & my brother were there 2-3 months back, the exact place where the blast happened....haiz...now go clubbing also cannot go in peace....really dun know what's wrong with those people!!!

tnsw,
dun worry, i dun intend to drink a lot...even if i do, i have friends around me, dun think i'll be bullied...haha!
my friend will never allow me to get bullied.

Ad,
yeah, take care of yrself, man....dun tell me you going to party evyday, no right?sure buay tahan one...

where wld you go to party?xin tian di or where...?nanjing lu or huai hai lu?i oso not sure where is the pubbing scene...

jcml,
if go thru assisted conception and then later conceive naturally, better than the other way round...very frustrating one...

Ad,
Later, bring you go and sell then you noe, ha haha...u still young lah...think of clubbing, i think my bones will break..

jcml,

ya just go for assisted conception first lor... better chance and stamp out all the guessing and frustrations.

My SIL also PCOS patient... she also seeing dr yeong. Just done her so-iui and succeed too. PCOS patient always have high chance of success doing so-iui i think.

Ad,

initially i still thot of going Bali coz romantic mah then can have more mood to ML and i like beach resort too but who knows got this stupid bomb blast again and it really makes ppl think thrice abt goin there alrdy....lucky your SIL and your brother went earlier. Last year i also went to Phuket 2 months earlier before the tsunami. The tsunami strike in Dec but i went in Oct...heng lor, if not i will never get to meet u gals and i also won't have the chance to talk to you all liao...

poohy,
your words reali gave me hope

I also wish i can succeed thru SO-IUI, hope my hb birdnest can work hard to achieve that

me definately going to see Dr Yeong liao, no need to wait alrdy, hee hee

tnsw,
i noe ur frustrations and i find that nowadays more and more ppl have difficulty in conceiving naturally. i read somewhere that in order to increase pregnancy chances, we have to detox the liver properly so that the liver can gets rid of oestrogen effectively (those hormones we get from animals)...if not rid properly, those hormones can cause growths or tumours in our wombs. hmm... let me go and dig what are the things to help the liver detox more efficiently and post it here okie?