Cookiemz

Once again congrats to u
320282.gif
. Wish u a smooth 9 mths. How come yr result can be so early huh? Mine oways after 2.30pm, sian man.

Is ok, normally we very long winded one. So may move on to another coffee hse to continue, hehehehe.. jus sms me when u arrive.

tomatoes,
thx. Got it!!!

Cookiems,
hurray!!! BIG BIG congrats! wah, seems like this mth a lot of gd news fr this thread! All sisters who r trying, we must catch as much bb dust as possible huh! PRAY PRAY PRAY!!!! All of us promoted b mum-to-be!!!!

hi yukiko,

i think your boss not the 'zheng pai' kind, be careful...

potato chip,

thanks!! i'm not so nervous now.. hope everything goes on smoothly.. keke.. the nurse told me to call after 2pm. i called earlier to test my luck lor. i heard the nurses commenting that got a few positive results today, must be bumper harvest.

okie.. will sms you tomolo when i'm abt to reach. i think u all can plan to eat dinner together as well..

cookiemz,

congrats.. so happy when i see people succeed!

jcml,

dun be so moody lah.. relax... breathe deeply
I know easier said than done though... me too very moody today.... my samuel had a major fall from the sofa this morning... i feel so upset and guilty now and cant take leave somemore cos i already took half day leave yesterday afternoon...
Recently we very unlucky or watever, keep having bad things happen to us. Then last week my hubby got falsely accused of something making my entire family so angry... blah blah blah....

sorry gals .. me just need to let it out a little... feel v sian..

re: gathering

u gals having gathering tomorrow ah... do enjoy yourself hor... me cant join u all... even gotta cancel my boy's trial gym class tomorrow cos doc said avoid any physical activities the next few days for him....

tomatoes,

how's bbG now ? better mood ?

yukiko,
just tong until u get yr bonus lah..

me oso very sad although also not right for me to say here...my neighbour who got a kid same age as mine is expecting her second child and my mum saw her just now and told me....

i very upset, wonder why she can manage although she has been trying for quite some time and yet i am the one always kena miscarriage

potato chip,
i called kkh liao, they say that cant confirm the doctor's leave schedule so fast...so if the doctor not available, another one will do it for me..

haiz..alot of pblems, very sian..

OMG Poohy, how is BB Samuel now? Ok? Actually such accidents will sure happen one way or another... cos it is very difficult to keep an eye on them every second. Dun feel guilty... the most impt that BB is not injured.

My BBG still same same, always cranky when tired and still dun want to sleep. She like very busy like adult and like cannot afford to fall asleep. My mum said her mind very wild... Haiz

tnsw

Dun feel discourage... God is trying to give you a better and healthier bb mah... must think this way... if not, people like us will never b happy. Though I do have BBG now, but I will never forget those days of suffering with TTC. You have been through tougher days than most of us... it should make you a tougher woman... those "who is pregnant" news should make you even more immune now. SO dun get affected by it.

tnsw,

dun worry too much... sure will be able to overcome whatever problems wan eventually

tomatoes,

samuel seems ok. Doc said must monitor him for the next 24 hours to make sure. I din knw he is able to flip from tummy to sunny side liao.. so this morning i just left him enough space to flip on tummy on the sofa while i washed his bottle. Then halfway, i heard he cry/scream/wail very very loud ... i knew he must had fallen. I should have placed him on a playmat on the floor instead. Learnt my lesson the hard way liao. First time i ever seen him cry till so loud and so jialat. Hope he is ok lor.

hehee ur BBG so cute... so busy ah... hmm maybe u need to give her more activities to do then she will tire out and sleep hehee..

poohy

The problem is no matter how tired she is, she still needs time to settle down to sleep.

Hope BB Samuel is fine. My bb also know how to turn from sunny side to her left and right easily nowadays. I was very shocked !

Tnsw

Not the leave thingy, is the audit thingy in early Dec. Hv to take note.

Poohy and tnsw

Is ok to let go here lah, thats wat frens r for mah. Poohy, don feel bad lah. Children bound to injured themselves, is a learning experience for them too.

tomatoes and poohy,
thanks...but somehow very sick of this journey..

as long as he doesnt vomit, hv fever and like keep on want to sleep machiam like concussed like that, shld be okay...my colleague just told me his wife took care of his kid and then he fell and he was worried..i told him the same thing...

if there is any of the above symptoms then bring to doctor..

tomatoes,
i oso dun noe how to feel..shld be glad got a kid but yet the feeling of sadness just overcomes me...my hb oso very sian of this thing and said one kid, one kid, lah, fated...dun think so much...i told him i put so much effort and money,i dun want to give up and he told me "all the money u earned go into tis"

which i reckon wat he said is true...sianz...

potato chip,
wat is the audit thing? and how does it affect us?
i want to start in oct and do it november although i oso very busy but my hb said start in november and end in december.

i wish i can predict how many kids i will hv and if i fated to have one, i oso dun want to go on liao..its really draining mentally and financially...and making me very sian..

Hi Tnsw

I was told that there will be an international audit ard late Nov or early Dec, n they will suspense some of their activities cos of this audit. hahaha.. u oso ask de same question as me. I oso asked will my RE on leave during my FET period.

My mood gotten even worse after lunch as I just meet a "mad dog" rattling at me for nothing....
kao_angry.gif
I shld have follow jcml and take half a day to go shopping...

Hi Potato Chip,
Okie, I may not able to join u gals tmr but hopefully on 14 Oct instead to meet all the lovely ladies.
Have a lot of fun tomorrow...

Hi jcml,
Thanks, hopefully I can pull my hubby to go BKK instead... will jot down the shrine name..

Hi tnsw,
Dun be sad... give u baby dust Cheer up!

Hi cookeimz,
Congrats to u.. have a smooth 9 mths..

Hi yukiko,
Thats definitely sexual harassment, if he does to you again, take a picture using your hp and report police to teach him a lesson lor

Potato chip,
will call again maybe 2mr, in office not convenient to ask the ivf nurse so many questions

candysweet1,thanks for your baby dust

Hi Gals

Jus drop in to say Halo if not those notti gals will punish me tomorrow.

Tnsw

Welsome home !!! We will catch up tmr.

Tomatoes

Glad that will be able to see you tmr and BBG. Think we have talked to each other more than a year liao hor but not meet each other yet.

CT,
yah loh,you so active in msn and pao1 qi1 us...

so happy to be able to see you 2mr and then i can catch up with u liao..

P-Chip

So who will be there at the gathering huh? I oni knows yourself, tnsw & son, spore bb, jcml, Ad, cookiemz, CT.

tnsw

Do you know every now and then, I will tink of the "ru4-jiao4" joke that you said during our lunch at Maxwell. I juz can't stop laughing every time I think of this.

For those, who dun know what's the joke about, will tell you all tomorrow cos the topic too sensitive to mention here. If not, I will kanna banned from this forum.

tomatoes,
ru4 jiao4 sounds familiar, i talk so much rubbish until i oso dun noe wat i said...sounds familiar..leh...

2mr we can discuss again...heh heh..remember we oso discussed abt hot springs and whether japanese yanzi's birdnest affected by the hot spring and we were saying maybe got invention to keep the birdnest producing organ in good condition...heh heh...remember?

tnsw

I nver Pao Qin u all ... msn sometime i also keep quiet cos now quite busy with work then teh thread posting runs too fast liao cannot catch up.

CT,
so happy u din dump me leh...

tomatoes,
thk puikei oso coming...ET oso shld be coming right...does yr yanzi noe that we wld be there?

haha, tnsw, I bet you dun remember. I remember cos I was the one laughing till tear came out.

Yah, of cos, I remember about the Japanese Yanzi birdnest and you said they must have some invention to protect the organ. You still show us the action of protecting the organ. hahaha

I got problem now liao... my yanzi now wants to change venue for the lunch tomorrow. I c how lah, anyway, I should still be meeting you all (even after my lunch).

ET,CT,AD,TNSW,Vonvon,cookiemz,PC,Novem,JCML,Pui kei and BB will b there tmr. All the mei nu, yoooohooooo. don miss it huh.

Ladies, me rushing off liao. C u all tmr. Bye

Potato chip,

Dun forget i am bringing my bonus issue - buy big, get small free, my xiao yanzi coming...

think venue is on first floor

hi P_chip,
so sorri, can't make it tmr coz got prior appt liao...perhaps oct14. have fun! did you get my email?

hi Pukei,
Not too long lah..enjoy reading details.. Her answer sounds resonable. tnsw is right, she's indeed famous n was on tv shows as well. well, it think it differs for every individual. unfortunately my personal exp. was not encouraging. saw her after my m/c for abt 2mths plus taking med + acunpuncture. h/w quite disappointed when menses became irregular and very long cycle. tot med. suppose to a least help regulate menses.

i m now seeing the M parade sinseh (same one as P_chip). i think he's very good as he explains every detail. also, he has been quite accurate in "predicting" when my AF will come and ovulation by taking pulse!! i know becoz i used OPK and it conicides w his prediction. Plus he's not expensive! hv burnt a big hole already on ivf n previous tcm.

if u feel comfortable w dr xia n it works for u, then stay on coz afterall she has successfully treated many patients. Patience is the key in tcm .. and i noe i'm lacking.. hehe

hi tnsw,
queue for dr xia on saturday is quite bad. usually 1st appt has to be weekday. then the recept will allow sat booking - tat's my experience.

u mentioned tat u suffered m/c also, were u seeing any chinese sinseh then? if yes, did they prescribe any An Tai Yao? maybe shd ck w gynae also reason for m/c so can take precaution to avoid

hi Cookiemz
CONGRATS!!!! Desparately need some baby dust from all successfull mums/mums-to-be. Any Mi Fang tat u think make it a success to share?

Hi, eesh,
yup only after tis year's miscarriage, i went to see chinese sinseh or rather i have been seeing chinese sinseh since end last year and stopped when doing fet...

later after my d n c, went to see her...very long process and gonna be patient

Hi sisters,

How's everyone. I'm been away for sometime cos stayed over at my parent's place and got no internet access there. Looks like u gals got a gathering yest. Hope u all had a great time.

Congrats to pebbles and cookiesmz who had got their BFP! And all the best to P-chip and Adria who are going for their FET soon!

Hi Chemistry

Thanks. So when are u starting work and how is yr BB?

We will b having another gathering on 14 Oct, somewhere near Redhill MRT. Feel free to join us.

Wat a lovely gathering ytd. Every gathering seems to be too short lei, sigh. Btw, tnsw u did not update me the maxwell market joke lei

Hi CEO

How come you can login today?

Yes, yesterday was really enjoyable though I stayed for a super short time.... so sad to leave then. Din really have time to catch up with CT, Novem etc.

Hi P-chip,

I'm starting work on 31 Oct. So sad, only left with a month more.... I dun think can join u gals on the next gathering cos my brother wedding the next day leh. Is there a good place to meet at Redhill MRT? My office is actually nearby and I pass by there daily.

tomatoes,
think cos' monday blues...& chatting in msn...haha!!!
but i very guai, today i'll only post here, cos nowadays when i have to work, i'll try not to chat in msn...i've trying to clear my work & run all my errands...cos i'm not working tmr...then have to find a suitable luggage & start packing...

Any idea which brand of curry powder is good? Need to buy for friend in SH...haiz...so last minute.....

Ad.

Just as I guessed lor... all at msn... Me so angry. Hee!

Curry Powder, me not sure... got to ask CEO P-Chip. She is a good cook!

tomatoes

no lah, at least me and tnsw not in MSN but hor on sat we made a pact not to post anything until we have good news to share, that's why tnsw so quiet today. she really kept to her promise but i still buay tahan and post, hee hee

Hi sweetie jcml

Your new hairdo so nice... suits it leh..
Really sorry that you din manage to carry BBG that day... cos I really dun dare to bring her out of the sling... if not, she sure cry again then I have to hide my face again. hahaha.

Ya, tnsw just sms me about your pact. So she din post....hehehe

beauty tomatoes

ya lor, me din get to carry BBG but can understand lah, she's sleeping so soundly and inhaling your aroma, not good to wake her up also

so how is BBG today? at your mum's place? she ok today?

now i regretted making the pact not to post anything coz i really buay tahan and also not used to tnsw not posting. tnsw, can we cancel the pact? kekeke...im reali not used to leh, somemore if dun have this thread i think i will be bored to death at work...so we continue to post okie? kekeke

jcml

BBG shld be ok at my mum's place... I guess it is her usual self, throwing temper every day. I notice it is the same even at my house during weekends. This morning I was so rush... my hb can't send bb to my mum house, so I got to take a cab at 7.30am to bring bb to my mum house. Alamak.

tnsw,

Yalor, cancel the pact lah... jcml & me very lonely here....

tomatoes

i noticed that BBG has grown quite a bit on Sat, last time when i saw her she's still small small but when i saw her on Sat, her hair has grown more and abit longer and also she looked bigger, dunno the others noticed or not

tnsw, i think cancel the pact okie?

if i waited until i got good news to share then maybe it's next year liao or worse dunno how long then i can announced and that means dunno when then can post here, OMG!!

i think i cannot tahan one leh....

Jcml,
ok, lah, cancel the pact..hurrah...
320948.gif

not say i dun want to post but i think i drank some coffee ytday at marina square and it din sit well in my stomach...