P_Chip,

last time work in child care, i surrounded with all these mah, coz i still young that time, then all my colleagues got babies and during the sleeping hours, we teachers will gather and gossipe lor, so i also learn alot from them.....

ET,
wow! you've got a pair of lanterns!
Aiyoh, maybe i should have gotten my mum to buy 1 pair too...then walk with hb hand in hand, instead of 1 infront the other follow behind...then maybe can get twins!!!

Hi ET

So can I just let her sleep facing my room door. No need to shift my cot position right? Anyway, my bb oni get cranky at my mum house. But her bed at my mum house not facing windows leh...

tomatoes,
very sorry, coz i not very sure, u can try. I think should be better than the other way lor.

Adria,
P_Chip lagi best, she got 3 lantern lei, so she aiming for triplets for her coming FET.

Tomtoes

My 2 cents opinion hor, don let Giselle face the door. I hv read b4, is not gd to sleep facing de door directly. Shd b ok to face yr yr bed lah.

Fat hope lah, triplets!!! TKK/WLL.

tomatoes,

yalor, i think sleeping the other way is the only solution.

I see all my colleagues who got kids, all the kids dont want to sleep in their own room, want to sleep with daddy & mummy at least until 5-7 yrs old, so when i do my house reno, i hack one of my room, forsee that the same thing will happen, also for our convenience.

Potato Chip

Then how, my room too small to shift the cot. If I shift my bed, then it may affect my chances of TTC cos I got a fengshui master to adjust for me. How huh?

P_chip,

ya ya..i read b4 cannot face door also....oh no, tomatoes headache liao

tomatoes,
I think hor, dont need to shift bed now since she still small, just position her to sleep facing ur bed, but next time when she know how to turn/flip, then got to be careful coz might knock her head lor, too narrow the space liao

Tomatoes

Wow got fengshui master to help u conceive huh. Then u better don't any how move yr bed. Just still put like wat ET mentioned. I think u regret inviting us to yr hse liao hor.

ET, Potato Chip

But if I put her the position that ET has mentioned, will be quite dangerous lor cos her leg might hit the wooden strips as she always like to kick and kick her legs. Haiz... really headache now.

Hello All Sisters

This week haven over my heart was looking forward for next week liao, cos next week i going to try that "mi fang" n somemore next week boss overseas not around, haha..., hoping next week is a relax one n i can BD alternate day after consuming that "mi fang", hope tat i can strike then no need see Dr Yeong liao can striaght go c gynae

Tomatoes

Look like you going to headache for ur bb Giselle cot leh, aiyo yr room so small hor, i oso cant suggest where u shld place the cot

Yukiko

Good luck to u n lotsa
315549.gif
to u. Aiyo, I kept forgetting to bring yr Mi Fang to office lei. Must try to remember tmr so that I could scan n post it here for other members.

Hi Yukiko

Yah, hopefully the mifang will work for you. Btw, tell you 1 good news, my bb drinks water liao. Well, that becos I change the bottle teat to Pigeon. The soft soft teat. She kanna bluff by me think it is pacifier... so she sucks... hehehehe

tomatoes

My friend her daughter don like to eat vege so she oso think & she try to chopped the vege n made into different kind of cute shape n her daughter ate it, she so happy.

Another friend oso the bb don like drink water, so she put a little bit glucose n the bb start drinking then every morning she gave plain water to the bb till she get used to it, now her bb every morning sure must drink water

Hi tomatoes,

Did u bring Giselle to your mum's place b4 yest? My parents advise that must bring bb to other places so that she will get used to being outside of her home. So far, brought my bb to my parents place twice and she behaved herself. Think she got "yuan feng" with my father and she loves being carried by my father.

Regarding bm supply, i took fish almost every day during confinement, but supply built up slowly from 30ml to now 100ml every 3hr pump. My fridge now also stock up enough for 8 feeds! So tentatively, my gal is on total EBM. Think will start substituting gradually with FM next mth onwards.

Hi tnsw,

Glad your AF is back. Yest, I actually saw Dr Loh for my postnatal check. He suggest me to wait at least a year later to do a FET. He said the grading of my remaining embroyes are good, but better to DIY instead of pinning hopes on them.

chemistry,
hi, dear...thanks for your concern....

Heh heh, wat my ouxiang said is correct,maybe you can strike naturally, thats wat he told me to...
how come he ask you to wait one year?how come dun transfer when you want it and see how?really curious...

how's yr baby?is she sleeping now?

Hi tnsw,

Ya baby sleeping now, that's why got chance to come in.

I think it's normal to rest for 1 year whether we can strike normally or not. 1 of my colleague got preggy within 6 mths after her delivery and her womb was so weak that she had to rest in bed since 5th month onwards. Anyway, think my chance of conceiving naturally is almost zero cos my hubby's SA is really terrible. Dr Loh told us also that we no need family planning! So it's kinda of funny when he ask us to DIY.

Hi Chemistry

I did bring my bb to my mum's hse afew times b4.. So far ok. Maybe just that when she is there for long, she cannot tahan.

hi potato chip,

thanks for the contact list! you must be very busy.. maintaining the contact list, organising gatherings.. hehe.

i had my embryoes transferred this morning. 3 transferred, 3 frozen, the other 6 eggs using ivf failed to fertilise. on hindsight, i shd have opted to do 100% ICSI instead of half icsi and half ivf, then would have more to freeze, haha..:D

i have gotten my fish lanterns too, but wondering how i can replace the old candle with a new one without snuffing out the old candle or burning myself.. thought of putting those fat ikea candles which can burn for hours, but it may melt the cellophane paper. anybody got good suggestion?

chemistry,
i think the person's body also counts..whether strong or not..my neighbour got preggie about second or third mth after gvg birth thru caesarian (she opted for caesarian bec she scared pain) and then everything ok, except she cant handle the two kids at one shot.....and she wasnt very young when she had the first one about thirty plus liao....maybe her body is strong...

hard to say, yr hb's birdsnest may improve without stress since u got one liao..

cookiemz,
u are right loh, potato chip has done a very good job in organising evythg for us...she is very instrumental for tis board's success....the rest oso, like ET oso helped to compile the list and update plus other sisters who oso put in time and effort....welcome on board..hope to hv a chance to meet u...

tomatoes,
PR as in Gong1 guan1 xiao1 jie1 as in the nite club one huh...ha ha ha...juz kidding.....

cookiemz,
tomatoes hor is our chuan4 ban4 ren2...and potato chip is our organiser, so thats why both of them hold high position in our support group...and thats why we want them to be our CEO.....h ahah ...

hope u hv enjoyed reading our posts, heh heh...

tnsw

You mean mamasan b'cos you are a mummy now....hehehehe

Cookiemz,
Dun listen to tnsw. There alot of things I dun know also ( I am still learning from the rest here), so I can't be the CEO.

tomatoes,

ha ha, u very funny leh, great sense of humour...

there are alot of things which we can learn from u, i myself hv learnt so much eg yr birth story, yr preggie process...porky recipes...etc, too many to list liao...u too humble liao lah, u see tis thread is so strong u noe....i think other threads not like us leh, we arrange meetings, information, recipes, tcms, food to avoid, folk lores, traditions sharing etc...fantastic...

where are the rest?dun tell me they are in msn, i so sad....

If you want me to be CEO for Bangkok shopping club, I can be 1. This, I won't deny one! hehehehe.

Tnsw, you been pregnant b4 and your son now so big liao.. I cannot compare to you lah...

Ok, enuff of our "humbleness" conversation. Yalor, where are the rest huh? Sleeping?

Hey, I agree that our relationships in this thread is really very strong compare to other threads.

Btw, Delifrance is currently having $0.95 promo for most of their breads. Do go and take a look. Very worth it!

tomatoes,

the rest really dun noe go where liao....
how's bb?did you call yr mum....do you plan to cut her hair, izzit a must to cut for bb the hair?

tomatoes,

$0.95 for wat type of breads?they hv tis buffet thing in the morning but to me, hor, how much bread can one eat?for me, i think i cant manage to eat so much....

i think u prefer ccf with sauce correct, ha ha, now give birth liao can eat sweet sauce liao right? haha...

tnsw,

Yes, I called my mum at noon. She said that bb slept for 1 hr in the morning. At least something lor.

Can't bear to cut her hair leh... somemore she is girl... cannot imagine that she with botak head. Some say must cut so that the hair will grow nicer... my mum said no need to cut.. hehehehe

What did you eat today. Me took delifrance of course. Went to Raffles place juz now but no time to buy my yami yogurt as I was bz queueing for the delifrance ;p

tnsw,
i'm here...sayang sayang
i have nothing to contribute....so only read never write....
i had 2 muffins for lunch...did a little yoga b4 that...but with the 2 muffins, the yoga exercise also no use...haiz...

$0.95 for most of the croissont (dun know how to spell) like Tuna, chicken, cinnamon, kaya, baguette oso.

I still dun take ccf with sauce after giving birth. My tongue also very trained to take less sweet stuff. Good in a way lor.

tomatoes,
me huh, took yong tf...very sian lah, hiao loh, wear new shoe, so painful, cant walk far had to buy back lunch...

i see, if i got time, i go and take a look on the way home...

gd that u got perserverance leh to cut down sugar, kuai kuai...

adria,
dear, you do yoga?heh heh, u noe wat is my favourite yoga pose, the relaxation one, lie flat on the floor, haha...

tomatoes,
yah loh, difficult decision...dun noe to cut or not, her hair so beautiful and so thick and so nice....really bu4 she1 de2...

Did you bite your shoe b4 wearing it? Old people saying... Poor thing. Put handyplast first. If not, how are you going home later.

I do yoga also.... b4 I got pregnant. I love that pose oso.... hehehehe... My bones not flexible at all, I was sweating really alot when doing all those poses. Alamak... so malu

adria,
ha ha, u sure or not?tts the last pose always of every lesson ...the teacher that taught me vy slim hor and then like can lift herself off the floor...

and can go to dun noe which place to bi4 guan1 xiu1 lian4 and eat vegetarian...for sure, if i went, sure die liao, no meat...ha ha..ha..

then got another pose quite cute, the one with the hands on top of head and then one of the legs touch the other leg...one of the poses that i can do...the other one that i can do very well is the lying down on floor one.....haha ha....

hi tomatoes,
of course we have liang xin la...
We'll all be here to show face...but you know, there are some subjects we can't talk here leh...if not this thread will kana banned!!!
If really ban siao liao! we'll be qian gu zue ren!!!

tnsw

Seems like we are missing alot of things by not having msn... haiz....

Adria

You all must share with us with you are talked about hor.

tomatoes,
i bite just now loh in the office, ha ha...
its the front pain...its a bit open toe...one lady selling shoes told me tis tip: to put moisturiser in the shoe to soften it abit but too far, i put and put and yet still pain...

me how to go home?i will walk to fullerton bus stop, take bus...lucky thing bring me straight to my house....heng ah!!!!!

the yoga poses too difficult for me esp in sequence ones...so i stopped learning after ten lessons..maybe next time take again...

got one lady (not me, hor)in my class let out a fart during class...so funny but i heard that its natural as the body lets go whilst doing yoga....dun noe true or not....

tomatoes,
yah loh, one day i was able to msn altho it was too fast for me and the next day cant liao...so fed up...

adria,
hmm, wonder wat you talk abt,leh..sounds interesting...

just messaged jcml, she very bizi with work, no time to log on today..

tnsw

Luckily you got direct bus to bring you home. Hehehe the farting encounter very funny. So did anyone react when that person farted?

Shirlynn

Are you at msn oso.... so you come in to say hi and bye is it? Hee! How things with you... fully geared for the lantern walk this Sun?