tomatoes,
like what P_chip said, it's probably due to giselle not familiar with her surrondings. Give her another 2 weeks should be fine...dun worry, there are always other alternatives

tomatoes, really headache for you...but maid oso problem...u noe...i hv been thru it...

can anyone tell me the adria looks like potato chip part.....

adria, agree with u...me too and oso, so paiseh, lie down and then spread out our legs and then the doc say tis and that and machiam point on the scan etc like describing road directions like that...

welcome to real world, when giving birth, the doctors come in evy hr or so also machiam we are like exhibit..

Adria

Wow yr description is gd lei. So far in KK, we don hv such a big crowd b4 lei. So hows de feeling like huh.

Tnsw

Thanks again. U don dai2 ju3 me lah.

tnsw/P_Chip,
yaya!! somemore point this & that...then finished liao still can continue talking to my hb, about football!!! And i lay there feeling like an idiot, with my leg still wide OPEN! haiz....sometimes men are just so insensitive!!!

potato chip,
no pblem, no dai2 ju3 lah, just my 2 thai baht worth of opinion (i change currency liao)...

get read for big crowd when u give birth, at least two doctors will come and see see look look every hour and give comments somemore..real fed up last time...

jcml

me too, will oso go probably mid of next month, haha..., high chance to meet leh

yukiko,
you ask jcml to wait for you la...she's more flexible, cos' you need to go D2 of your AF, she's just bringing her reports with her...so you gals can really meet up then go lunch after that...haha

adria and tnsw,

i always stopped my yan zi from goin in with me coz also very paiseh mah, at home open legs for him to see alrdy then go outside also must open legs for him to see meh?.......

wow lau, i think i really cannot work today, very very sleepy, even when im typing i feel like closing my eyes...anybody kind enough to give me two tight slaps to wake me up??

jcml,
i like my hb to go in with me cos' i want him to know what's happening exactly...men quite blur, must let them know how much we're going thru, then they'll know it's not easy

Jcml

Go to yr colleagues lah, I think they can do a great job man.

Adria

Wow, why yr RE lidat?!? Leave u open wide wide on the table n discussing abt football. Yet u still introducing biz to him

Hi Potato Chip

I was very sure that u r potato chip. But when you admit that u r Adria... my confidence level drop. I know my memory is really bad.

Btw ladies, any advise for Aisha huh? She posted ytd for advises on IVF. Seems like nobody replying huh. I not suitable to reply cos hv not succeed yet.

Tnsw

U giving me more n more titles, can I request for more hua1 shen1?

adria, imagine when we are knocked out by the anaethetic hor and there they are commenting how to do the retrieval and our face looks so pale lying there...cant imagine...

Potato chip and tomatoes,
got the idea liao...so bad want to tease tomatoes..

adria,
kkh machiam like science class like that, bring pple come and see the live exhibit, still got female loh koon ask me to push as if i got constipation and asked me whether i got constipation before..i told her i dun hv, ha ha, so dun noe how to push...truth is i took epidural, no strength liao...

every hr or so, got practising doctors come and check one...

potato chip,
wat brand peanuts u want? the "hand" brand or other brands?heh heh...

jcml,
u very cute leh...but yr yanzi does look very innocent leh..u sure or not, ask pple to give you slaps...

potato chip,
Very fan2 thinking abt the full month celebration. Now more or less decided liao. Anyway thanks for ur concern.

jcml,
Since coming home last wednesday, everyday liver, kidney, meat,morning breakfast is 2 half boil eggs, chicken essence, u dun know i very tong4 ku3. I dun like all these food.

tomatoes,
Me dun have much milk. Bb doesn't wan to latch, so always pump. Twice a day, abt 80ml per pump. Very little hor? Dun care, let it goes off naturally.

P_Chip,
That's why i asked whether they would allow me to get up 1st....fed up!

tnsw,
actually hor, when i'm knocked out, i dun care lor...they want to say what also ok...but i can't stand it when i'm fully awake & see so many people around me, discussing...

Regtmc

I liked this food lei. So envy. So did u find change to sneak out of the hse, such as ordering of food lah, inviting guess lah, etc. hehehehe..

Adria

Is de discussion under the bright lights huh? Luckily so far, I oways under female RE.

potato chip,
Wat do u think ?I was discharge last wednesday.Last thursday I orali went bugis shppg liao. Ytd went RH chk up, then went NTUC. Tmr going polyclinic.

P_chip,
yes, under bright white lights! i mean, they may not feel anything la, anyway he probably sees over 10 each day...but have to jaga our feelings also mah...my hb also at fault la...talk about football under this kind of circumstances...siao!

potato chip,
I cannot tahan, at bugis food court, saw macau tim sum, just buy lah. Anyway, I had my last massage ytd. I only got 2 more kg to lose but my target is I wan to lose another 8 kg.

Potato Chip

My MIL appeared at my mum's hse now to c bb. Alamak, bb already so cranky and still got to entertain her. Then so told me this sun day to go to her house for dinner. I said c how. Frankly speaking, I am already very tired that I have to work, do housework, take care of bb, fetch bb etc. The last thing on my mind is to care about all these festive meals.

regtmc,
must tell me how u plan to lose the 8kg..i got no discipline one..colleagues buy me food, i oso take, paiseh dun take, next time, they dun offer, ha ha ha...

the macau tim sum nice or not?so far, onli ate the two flavours spaghetti there...

Potato chip,
u same as me, leh, like confinement food...heh heh, smtimes wld ask my mum to cook pork trotters with vinegar, haha

tnsw

u also like pork trotters with black vinegar, me too leh, sometime my mum cook, sometime my MIL cook, then sometime both cook wow then i eat till siao

regtmc,

wow...u long life lei, just asked P_chip about u before lunch, then after lunch u appear liao....

i can understand ur tong ku lei, i still got long way to go, I already xian liao, dont know how to survive the 1 mth with all those food, esp. kidney, liver, half boil egg, i never like, force me to eat, i think i sure vomit....
my mum always say ask me to take bu machiam like want my whole life lidat.

Needs vote/opinion/comments here, hehehehehe...

Can we hv our next gathering on the 14 October 2005, 6pm to 10pm, Friday nite. Venue: Near Redhill MRT. (The red colour MRT station, not the red colour hill).

yukiko,
me too, nearly wanted to eat that for lunch just now...but stopped myself...

guess all these confinement food is an acquired taste...last time i dun like, now i LOVE IT man...

Tomatoes,
dun be stressed lah...yr mil loves yr kid thats why want to see her...try yr best to accomodate her...

Tomatoes

I understand yr feeling. Me oso headache of this festive season, so busy now. Like my body going to tear into different portions to satisfy everybody.

Tomatoes,
try yr best dun go berserk lah,if not bb can feel yr stress one leh...

Potato chip,
Understand how u feel.....stay cool!!!
315307.gif

helloooooo sisters
315311.gif

<font color="aa00aa">P Chip</font>
Near Redhill MRT? dun tell me the venue is.....???

today i like nothing to contribute leh, dunno what to talk. oh ya, me like confinement food but dun like to eat porky thing. but confinement food got alot of porky stuff....aiyah i also dunno what am i talking
315312.gif

jcml,
u can contribute anything you want lah...

so you woke up or not?today u can go off early...u dun like to eat pork huh? no lah, confinement can eat fish oso not only pork...

anything interesting in yr office today?

Potato Chip

I think both of us must try to relax. But the thing is my poor bb din sleep the whole day. That's very bad lor....