Tnsw

Hehehe, i oni using my 2 rupiah to answer the question lah
. Ya how u feel today? I was here just now, n nobody talk, so I left lor.

yukiko, i am okay still got the feeling of Af but still no Af, how is yr job?din hv time really to catch up with u that day...how's yr progress and hope u werent too blur with the terms used and all those talk abt needles,drugs etc..if got any question, dun shy, put them here...

my ouxiang din answer me, will wait for a few more days n see how...

Tnsw,
Can call your ou xiang?

Sisters,
I asked my hubby if he wants to accompany me to prof's clinic, but he say likely not leh. He's busy with work cos flying tomolo and need to settle some stuff.. hey, for you, when you visit your doc ah, does your hubby usually go with you? Or you go alone one ah?

Tauhuay,
dun think can call him leh...i must ask the other sisters who see my ouxiang whether they call him or not.....

Regarding yr question on whether my hb accompany me, the qn for me is no unless my hb is in...becuz smtimes i feel better doing thgs alone and scared my hb ask real goondu questions...(personal 2 ruppiah opinion)...sm pple like their hbs around, depends lah on yr own feelings..

Adria, dear, where did you go yterday?
now, hor, oso never go such hotspots..oso dun noe wat is really in nowadays...

tnsw

i already plan to have my 1st step out next month and will be going to Dr Yeung, so will update u all again after seeing him.

Actually i plan tis month but hb not free this month so i already appointment with hb next month must accompany me go, hahah...

Yukiko,great for you...to make that first step...
adria, oic...you drank two glasses or two bottles...

yukiko,

u din reply my question leh...do you think i can post that picture up again?

tnsw

i think the picture quite cute leh, then when i come back again to take a look it gone i thght cos of political the person-in-charge delete away, Maybe u post again lah c got any feedback anot, haha..

yukiko and the rest of the sisters, here is the photo that i posted just now, posted here again...wat do the sisters think...if no good, i will take it down...
315161.jpg

Adria

ya, i know cos spore_BB had provide me the details of Dr Yeung tat why i chose to see him, no lah i never say i want to start with KKH, tat time i don noe anything n was looking for a RE but nobody can help me leh till i accidently come to this website

yukiko,
ok, good luck to you. jcml also seeing him next month...if go same day you gals can have lunch after that...haha!!!
Don't worry, Dr Yeong is a very kind dr, always have patients' welfare at heart...but just bear with his weird jokes (leng xiao hua) will do...

Hi Tnsw

Wow u r more n more high tech now lei. How u do it? I prefer u to be de CEO, I like to be tea lady lei, then I can drink more coffee n tea.

tnsw,
no la...2 BOTTLES? Joking me, i would be still in bed if it's 2 bottles...actually doubles mean is 2 portions in 1 glass...then i had 2 doubles + 1 bottle of bacardi....not too much la...but dun know why just headache...haiz......think it's plus cigis...

tauhuay,
Cannot lah, i cannot be CEO because i hv not experienced success thru tis modern technology and oso alot of things i actually dun noe one...leh....heh heh, maybe you can be the jie1 ban1 ren2

hv u discussed with yr hb,can he make it to see prof with u, if not take down any questions he has and u can ask prof for him....

potato chip,
i went to make a banner and then flew to foreign country and ask them to pose for me and then i took the photo,downloaded it and post...ha haha, i talking rubbish lah...its just a file that i open and then keyed in the names thats all...

i posted it up just now and took it down until yukiko suggested to put it up again...u sisters want the email...if you want, i just send to you for fun....u can put your own name and the company and use it as wall paper...really can be ego boosting, ha haha...

Adria,
1 bottle of bacardi, quite alot right?
i really mountain tortoise...dun noe the strength of all these alcohol..
wonder wat are dr yeong leng xiao hua? sounds fun

Tnsw

Me oso hv not succeed thru IVF lei. Maybe we put those succeed one as CEO lah, regtmc, tomatoes, chemistry, etc..

Yes, plse email to me.

potato chip, mei1 wen4 ti1....u have done a good job leh in coordinating all our information, gathering etc....very soon u can promote liao...

did you watch the ah jie you1 ge4 bao3?
tomatoes, did you watch the show yterday on tv?

Potato chip,
Yup, noe u very busy...

the show featured zoe tay and ivy lee and nothing really great but got one shop at great world city selling quite sweet children clothes for both boys and gals and maternity clothes...

got some other information in the shows which i think may be useful for tomatoes, chemistry and regtmc..but i dun noe how to cut and paste here for them....do you noe how i can show the information in chinese characters..i paste it here, its okay but when i try to post it up...the thing gets corrupted...

Some of the places that they feature, i feel that tomatoes etc may be interested in them...

hey sisters

this morning very busy, whole morning
315192.gif

tnsw,
i watched the zoe tay show last nite, the shop at GWC really got alot of nice children clothes and in pastel colours too, very nice but i think not cheap wor...

tau huay
sometimes my hb will go with me to RE appt but sometimes i also go myself. even when he accompany me, i also asked him to stay outside and wait coz i want to have some "intimate" moments with my RE, hee hee
315193.gif

yukiko
you also going to see Dr Yeong? good good, me thinking of seeing him next month but his clinic machiam abit ulu leh, dunno how to go there

p chip
so you want me to put sandy or sammi pics here or not? kekeke... how nice if we can find all the sisters lookalike and post here, hahaha

jcml, welcome back leh...cant beat u interms of picture files, yrs always very cute one...

wat intimate moments with yr RE, hmm, i wonder wat and how?

the gwc shop very nice, all the contacts for the show are on the website but i dun noe how to post it here...any ideas?

jcml/yukiko,
You dun know where is Tanglin Shopping Centre meh? It's besides the Orchard Parade Hotel, where the Devils Bar is. The hotel is next to Forum...so you just need to walk down from Orchard MRT. Know liao ?

Hello Ladies,

I'm back!!! Have been quite busy last few days cos need to arrange for the full month celebration, go for checkup, tmr bring bb go polyclinic for normal checkup, need to pump milk, sometimes change diapers...etc. Aiya...so pai seh left everything to my MIL. Anyway, she insists on taking care day and nite. What to do?

Oh...forgot to mention that I've decided to name my son Lim An1 Sheng4 Brennan. An is ping an tat an. Sheng is sheng li tat sheng.

adria,
At home also must work. My staff also call me. Anyway, glad tat u ppl really enjoy urself so much at the last gathering.

Potato chip,
hv u got my email yet?
Dun noe y i got "undeliverable message" fm my side?
Dun tell me my server got pblem?

Finally able to login now. My girl really cannot make it at my mum's hse.. even I am there wif her. She din sleep till now and really very cranky. Me very worried about her.

Hi chemistry

You will need to train your breast to your timing. That is, you must cut down gradually on feeding her in the afternoon and subsitute with FM. Then slowly dun bf her at all in the afternoon. Initially will have engorgement, but when that happens, juz go toilet and squeeze abit of milk out. When our brain get used to the timing, the engorgement will not be that bad.

Hi regtmc

Good to see you here!!! Any more pics of your boi to share?

You're the boss, so bo bian... staff will surely call you.

Tomatoes,
so how is bb now?wat r u going to do in future?take turns to go to mum's hse plus stay at your place?

hi regtmc, welcome back
315237.gif

so how's your confinement? got eat alot of good food?

tnsw
my "intimate" moments with RE is when i need to "open my legs" and i dun want my yan zi to be around, so inconvenient for me and RE, hee hee

so how's your lunch? where did you go and eat? last time when i was working there i always go to China Square, Lau Pa Sat, Amoy, Food Court under Arcade etc...lunch time everywhere also very crowded and difficult to find seats.

now im feeling so
315238.gif
really feel like having a good sleep, no mood to work liao

yukiko
when are you goin? me most prob going mid of next month

Hi tnsw

I did receive yr email but not the attachment. Duno y.

Hi Cookiemz

Thanks, I hv received yr pm. I will update the contact list n fwd to all members later in the afternoon.

Hi Regtmc

Welcome back. Make me so worry abt u for the last few days.

Hi tomatoes

Yr mum's place is not familiar to her. She needs a few days more to adapt.

tomatoes,
u got mail
315256.gif
if you dun get it, then post here to let me noe...

jcml,
heh heh, oh i see, i oso very paiseh esp when doin er and my hb is there....i ate at peoples park..if u wk in town, good liao, we can meet for makan...

tnsw & Adria

I also dun know how. The main concern now is my grandma as my mum needs to take care of my grandma. If not, she can go to my house everyday to take care of my bb. We thought of asking my grandma to go my house also... but she don't want. Insist that she is oni used to her own house and she wants my mum to accompany her everyday.

Thought of getting a maid but needs to really sit down and discuss with everyone in my family.

Adria: What you suggested is the most ideal. But not possible though my mum dun mind to come to my house everyday.

Potato Chip
I am going to give my ger another 2 weeks to adapt. If really cannot, got to think of alternative. Right now, my mum oni can afford to come to my house once or twice a week.

tnsw,
you know hor, when my hb went with me for scans, my dr always ask him to go in to look as well...then will have a crowd of 3 people (dr, nurse + hb) at my bottom...i always feel like an exhibit...

Hi tomatoes

Talk abt our last gathering, I really like tat part when u said "e... how come Adria looks like potato chip". Till now i still kept recalling n laughing to myself lei. Siao hor.

potato chip,

i resent liao...its a html file, u need to open it and put in yr own information...

thanks for the effort to welcome cookiemz and all the paper work.....u can be our HR cum Publicity Manager liao...agree, sisters?